Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bring her in Gen 5
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Originally posted by: songofthereed.
The have already started Vicky being the hero of Sanju jaap 😆
Originally posted by: flipfl0p
If the tweet is from 2011, then it must be defenitely towards Ranbir. Varun had not arrived. Ranveer had not made it big.
But by 2011, Burfi had not been released. I think Mahesh Bhatt praised that movie a lot.Mahesh Bhatt does not mince words, whether praising or criticising.
Spicezee Bureau
Mumbai: We have known director Mahesh Bhatt for his upfront behaviour. He has never shied away from speaking his mind about any topic under the sun. Seems like younger brother Mukesh Bhatt is no less.
At a recent interview by a television channel, Mukesh was questioned about southern actresses making a mark in Bollywood. The filmmaker was specially asked about Asin's rising popularity in B-Town. But the filmmaker had a different opinion about the actress and said, "I don't feel that she has a great future in Bollywood.
When he was pointed out that Asin was part of two major hits in the recent past, Bhatt categorically said that how the films were successful because of the presence of huge stars ( Aamir Khan in Ghajini' and Salman Khan in Ready') and not because of Asin.
"Her role in both the films was nothing great and the film did not do well because of her performance. No, not at all, said Bhatt.
The maker of films like Murder 2,' Raaz' also adviced Asin to do more challenging roles in future and said, "Just being a beautiful actress in a film with superstars in not enough. If you want to leave your footprints before you are dead and gone, you must do some films for your obituary also.
Well, hope Asin is listening and taking the advice from the filmmaker in the right spirit.
Originally posted by: God_Complex
. Asin has no future in Bollywood, says producer Mukesh Bhatt
Share:Updated:Jul 28, 2011, 15:13 PM IST .
Mahesh Bhat's tweet is an independent opinion. Mukhesh Bhat speaking about Asin has a context. (He was specifically asked about her rising popularity in Bollywood). I don't understand, how these two are related (except that Mahesh and Mukhesh are brothers).
Originally posted by: flipfl0p
Why did you add the link of Mukhesh Bhat's interview which happened one week after Mahesh Bhat's tweet? Hope you know, they are two different people.Mahesh Bhat's tweet is an independent opinion. Mukhesh Bhat speaking about Asin has a context. (He was specifically asked about her rising popularity in Bollywood). I don't understand, how these two are related (except that Mahesh and Mukhesh are brothers).
Originally posted by: God_Complex
No because I was born yesterday 🤪
How can you be so sure that Mahesh was referring to Ranbir here specifically when it was just a general tweet and he could be be talking about anyone? I assumed it's Asin because I bet both brothers had a conversation about Asin and were on the same page regarding her future in the industry before this tweet happened. But it was Mukesh who decided to be vocal and speak his mind instead of his brother.I will never really understand why you DeepVeer shippers are so freakishly obsessed with Ranbir...one way or another
https://youtu.be/7EowAGXuGKU https://youtu.be/bITeb5YiUro
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/priyanka-chopra-mahesh-babu-starrer-ss-rajamoulis-project-officially-titled-globetrotter_225842
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMSDMIDPMJo/?igsh=d3FtYm95dzcxeXBn
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/alia-bhatts-nasha-mukt-bharat-video-for-ncb-backfires-trolls-go-wild-on-x-leading-to-comments-off_226194