ITV_lover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Help

I am sorry for all the reader who have read and comment.
I need some help

Who do you think should have more importance...Who should know the truth of why Avni left first...

Ali

DD

Suggest me name for the Story
Edited by AvNeil_TV - 7 years ago
Tumpa12 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
interesting
loved it
update soon
thnx for pm
ITV_lover thumbnail
Ali

I was in USA when I got to know about getting married to Metali I was happy i knew Shweta Aunty was behind it but that was fine but I was shocked when i got to know Avni my childhood friend was alive not only that Avni and Neil had a 9 year old kid. I came down to India so I could get to know everything I had Avni I will always take care Aman as my own younger brother. Today he has started his own business he was equally shocked to know his only sister was alive but no one knew about it. She was living wit Suhenri, Tara and Sitara. Suhenari and her had started a orphan age. With Mowgli Avni Neil son and Syaesha aka Mishti with other kids. We reached India we first met DD that we get unbiased version of everything. I was shocked Neil filed a custody case which he won couldn't even take of kid one night. Now Mowgli is back Avni and Neil is still getting married to Metali. One thing I realised Metali I knew has change this Metali can can go till any limit to get Neil and marry him. Aman and I got know everything but still no one knew why Avni left what was the reason because easy it was Avni past would alone responsible or just Vidyut blackmailed her that why she did or combination of both. BUT I knew Avni better and bigger there was something which no one knew. I met Syaesha aka Mishti it was clear she knew something more but was not comfortable in telling might not remember me well she was just 8 years old that time. After meeting Khannas, Suhaneri, Tara and Sitara I realised Suhaneri but she wouldn't tell me the way I wouldn't tell a lot of secrets Avni and I share. Finally Aman and I went to meet Avni and Mowgli. When Avni meet Aman both were equally emotions. We all talked. I could clearly see how clearly hurts hurt Avni was because of the whole custody and marriage drama like shweta Aunty said she has moved on she hasn't at all she still loves Neil she is hurting alot with all. I knew it was not easy or should I say next to impossible to get it out her but didn't mean I will stop.

Avni, Why don't you shift in with Aman and me. I says

Yes Di. Our place is not far from Mowgli will be more happier and comfortable. Aman says

I have found a job in school I am getting Mowgli admitted there. Avni says
But Di... Aman says

Ok fine Avni but till you here at Sukoon house you can shift with us me and Aman also want to spend time with our nephew. I say

Fine. Ali did you meet Ali today is his sangeet you should go and meet him. Avni says

Di seriously he is hurting you so much you still want Ali Bhia to go attend his sangeet. Aman says

Aman Neil and I were not meant to be together. Metali is good partner for him his mom also like Metali alot. Avni says

With that I could see she had lost trust on Shweta aunty. So now I had see if the in Bebe and Prakash Uncle. This is something I had go into. I very well know that Bebe and Prakash uncle were in favor of the wedding. I did meet Neil but it was he was not interested in wedding. He clearly said he still loves Avni and will always love Avni it was just Shweta aunty who was highly interested in Metali and his wedding Prakash uncle was not. Aman also observed this. Bebe was stuck as she wants Neil to happy at same want Avni to happy too.

Aman Mammu Ali Mammu. Mowgli says

Champ how are you. Aman saysSee I got you Poha. I says

Love you Ali Maamu. Mowgli says

Mumma. Mowgli says

Tell Suhenari to help you with the plate and then bring it here I will make you eat. then do you homework after which you can play with Aman Mammu. Avni said

After Mowgli eats he leaves to his home work. Eventually Aman leaves to spend time with Mowgli. suhaneri comes

What are you doing where are you going. Suhaneri says

Suhaneri, Avni is coming home with Aman and me. I say

Avni continues. Neil come there so does Aman.

Avni where you going you can't leave again and go. Neil saysNeil please let me pack I am not taking Mowgli away I am not shifting away. Avni says

Aman and I are listening I clearly knew if thing continue like this there will be no chance of knowing anything. One of them will spill the beans but who is weaker in situation was to be figured out.

Avni you coming home with me it done. Neil says

And doing there attending your wedding seems interesting doesn't it Mr Neil Khanna. Sorry to says Di is going no where with you not today nor ever I am here I will take care of here.
Aman says

Lets go. Neil says

Leave my sister now. Aman says pushing Neil

Neil. (Avni supports Neil pulling him up) Aman what is wrong with you. Avni says

Nothing is wrong if this man thinks he keep hurting you and you have no one to support he mistaken. Aman says

Neil please go I will talk to you latter everyone will be waiting for you it is Metali and your sangeet today. Avni says

That will happen when it has people can wait so can Metali. You are coming with me. Avni I willl take care of everything just come. Neil says

Didn't I make myself clear Di isn't gping any where with you. You have already hurt her enough. you are such spineless person you snatched a son from his mother. (Aman starts bashing him) You know Di she can never hurt you on purpose but you didn't leave one chance to hurt her. Aman says

Avni pulls him off Neil

How dear you hurt my Neil like that I didn't expect this from Neela would never liked this she gave her life for saving Neil my Neil this what you do this is respect you have for Neela Maa's sacrifice. Ali you, I always thought you would guide him Aman to do right you are not even stopping him the way he was going he killed Neil. Avni said
Avni what wrong in what any brother would have done the same and let's get this Neela maa did.t save this man she save her Avni husband who love her more then anything. I says

Enough Ali I don't know what got into you if Shweta Aunty wants him to move with Metali what's wrong in that it been long I left he has right live his life. Avni says
Mom... Avni I thought. Neil says

You know very well how Avni still lives with her past wounds which have scared her the last 10 years very badly that forced her to keep her only son away from her. I say
Suhanri Tara and Sitara told you this... Avni asked

Does that matter Avni or should I say NEILajana. I say

Ali that actually. Avni says

NEILajana means you kept me with always NEILajaana. (Tries to stand up) Ahh. Neil says

Neil please keep sitting you hurt badly. (Neil held on Ali hand to stand) Neil.. Avni say

Aman again tries to beat Neil Avni comes in between

Shh! enough is enough this wedding is being called off right now. I am calling Dad now. Neil says

Neil... Aman will you it and stop creating so much commotion Mowgli is in next room think how he feel about his Mamu tried killing his father. Avni says

Di. Aman says

Leave now. Avni says taking out the first aid

Avni please think please come back home I will call of the marriage. Neil says cupping her face

No.. You have fulfill your promised to Metali. Avni says

I promised Neela Maa and you to keep you yoou happy and give happy family. Neil say
But your mom wants you to move on she wants me out of your life. Avni says
I don't care. Neil says

Please Neil understand. Avni says

This is not going anywhere. So I had poke Neil more he is weaker link here as always Avni will never give up her secret she has learnt it from Dayawanti probably the blood that runs in her vains.

You say you value Neela Maa promise still you hurt Avni so much you didn't even try to talk to her understand her you have hurt her enough now you no business your mom as well as you don't deserve Avni you all just deserve that stupid Metali. I saya

Ali please. Avni says

What wrong am I saying.. I says

Ali what you know very well I love Avni not Metali yes I was using her to hurt Avni because I was hurt. I am not what I do was right It wasn't ... Neil says

Oh so you have realised you were you didn't do a mistake but crime you should have not lost your trust on Avni if you actually love her. I says

If I know what happened and why Avni did it I would never do it. Neil says

Then why are you still getting married to that selfish Metali before also she tried to separate Angle and you Superman. Syaesha says

Mishti keep out of this you are too young. Avni says

Please angel you have done what you could keep me happy and secure let me at least try I know you can only be happy with. Why do you want pay my father Vidyuts crimes. Hear me out Metali is no great in ant respect I don't get what Shweta Aunty see in her she simply selfish. Syaesha says

Vidyut did what. I ask

Neil looked Avni. That meant Neil knew more then what suhanri tara sitara and Mishti knew or should i says they were telling me.

Vidyut drugged Dad. Neil say losing hand on the secret

Neil... Avni shakes her head

Clearly Avni was the stronger one I should happy she was childhood friend but I was not
because one fact which I could simply decode that means Prakash Uncle was drugged by Vidyut who made made him shoot Neil and Neela Maa came in between to save Neil.
Avni tell me what Neil is saying is lie you didn't do all this only to save Prakash Uncle. I says
Papa. Avni says

I walk to her and lift her. from the bed.

When will you grow up Avni did you even once think if Prakash Uncle gets to know what will happen you saved from jail and law but did you even once think about the guilt he will be in for making his only son suffer for 10 year and making you take such a decision. For him both Neil and you are same. How could you do this did not once think of this . Avni once.I say

Ali I had no option I would have come you don't know how hard was to leave Neil when I saw him breakdown in front of Vidyut's house. Avni says

Wifey you were there then those death certificate. Neil says

What death certificate I don't know. Avni says

Did any one know about your plan. Neil asks

No. Avni says

I calling off this wedding now you are danger someone it behind your live Wifey. I need you save. Neil says

Avni why are now you are letting go Neil just because of Shweta Aunty. Everyone here understands why Uncle is important to you but why let go Neil. Is your love for him so weak it can't stand against Shweta Aunty. I say

Ali, Wifey you want to marry Metali because my mother wants it right fine I will do that I told you before I will repeat again being with Metali in any capacity and even if it just friendship because she has no self respect as I have observed ...

Bhabhi where are you I want to talk.

DD..

Footnotes

1. Word Count: 1998

2. Next 5 updates :

A) Will be different people prospective DD, Aman, Bebe, Prakash Ali and Shweta

B) It will show you how the whole Neil Metali marriage functions took place. There will two major difference then what the show one Avni is very much there and so is Bebe.

C) Here there will 2 days between Neil getting know to know the truth and Metali and his sangeet.

D) There will be also be parts on exploring Mowgli's relationship with Aman, Ali, DD and Neil

AgnesFan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Wow you gave Ali's perspective too . I am enjoying it . Avni is so hard on her even after Neil is repeatedly saying that he will call off the marriage Yes kaise Zid hai !
Shades_Of_Ice thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome update di 👏👏👏
thanks for the pm i came here specially for your SS
This story is great 😳
love you di❤️
and the kisses😈
prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Wow yaar very well written 😳
Thanks for the pm
ITV_lover thumbnail
DD

Bhabhi where are you? I want to talk to. I says

DD please listen don't pester Avni. She will not say anything she didn't even tell Neil. Suhanri says

You away don't you dear. Tara where is Bhabhi. I ask

Avni...Tara says

I am asking you something. I says

DD Bro what's wrong. KK says

Bhabhi. I ask

Inside in her room. Just chill Syeasha is also there. KK says

I walk to Bhabhi's room in Sakoon house

DD what's wrong why are you talking to Suhanri like this. Avni says

What is she saying. I say

What is she saying. Ali asks

Ali Bhai, Aman (look at Neil) Sir what happened to you. Why is everyone here. I ask

Aman and I came to Avni and Mowgli. Ali says

Mammu hit Papa so bad. Mowgli says

Aman you did this. I asked

What was I expected to do... Aman says

You are going to apologise to Neil. Avni says

Yes you are going to say sorry to Papa Mumma is always right. Mowgli says

Mowgli see what I got for you. KK says

Wow. Mowgli says

Come lets play. KK says

KK and Mowgli go

DD what happened why are you shouting on Sunhari. Avni asks

Bhabhi why did you leave 10 years. I ask

Because Vidyut scared me. Avni says looking at Suhanri

Why are you telling Sir, to marry Metali. I ask

Because that what his mom wants. Avni says

Then why don't you get married too. I ask

DD. AvNeil say together

What wrong in that. I say

DD Mowgli is son and Neil is father I don't need a man in life. Avni says

But.. I say
There no but it is done deal am I clear. Avni says

Bhabhi then get married to Sir why can't you that give one reason don't even say it is just Shweta Aunty. I says

Avni.. Vidyut is dead you know that. Suhanri says

Wifey not again please don't you say you have caused danger in live I accepted it happily I love you I accept you as you are. Neil says

Kab tak Bhabhi why are letting that dayawanti effect you so much still. DD asks

DD is right please don't do this. Di Aman says

Aman you keep out of it. Avni says

Aman your anger still rules at time here is prove. Ali says looking at NeilAli seriously how could you if something
happened. Avni says

Its is better then marrying Metali. Neil says

Neil please. Avni says

Bhabhi why was suhanri saying you leaving had something to Neela Maa muder and Prakash uncle has something to
do with it. I say

Because it does... Neil says

Neil no please. I know there will no problem it is just DD but please no. Avni says

You trust Suhanri more then me. I says

DD nahi but... Avni says

Dad was drugged by Vidyut and that state he fired on me but Neela Maa came in between to save me. Neil says

Clean and clear I was shocked to save Dadji Bhabhi sacrificed 10 years of her life and now because of Shweta Aunty
she was ready sacrifice her happiness. If Bhai (Neil) become as adement as Bhabhi then they can get married but I
know Bhai to well he has caused to much pain and suffering in past few day he will not force Bhabhi.

DD please don't tall anyone. Avni says

Bhabhi, Sir and you can still get married. I say

Wifey (Neil cups her face) why are doing this why can't we get married and be happy did something happened. (Avni
hugs Neil tightly) Wifey what happened... (Neil starts getting hurt) Did Metali say something did she hurt you any way...

Mumma stop crying. Dadi is bad. Mowgli says

Tiger what did Dadi say. Neil ask

She made mumma cry she is bad. Mowgli says

Neil hugs both Avni and Mowgli

WIFEY THIS IS MY FAMILY NOT WITH THAT METALI. That brings me to a question in my academy days Metali
surname was Dua now it Dubey. DD you know you responsibility find out everything of Metali in last 10 years. Wifey

You are coming with me. Neil says

Neil I have... Avni says

Wifey no arguments. Neil says

Bhai the sangeet function. DD asks

Thanks for the reminder Mom and Metali wouldn't let me forget it you know. Tiger is also coming with us. Neil says

Neil where are taking me tell me. Avni says

DD you go start your investigation. Neil says

Neil do you realises you have left police force 10 years back. Will you stop ordering DD. Avni says

This will never change Bhabhi. Love you Bhabhi. It just you who can order Bhai . DD says

Suahnari you want come along. Neil says

I will come. Suhanri says

Tara Sitara get Mowgli things he shifting in with Mammus. Neil says

Both nod and leave with Sunehari. DD also leaves for Police station

Foot notes

1.Word Count: 833

2. This is DD POV I don't know how good I didn't know how to write exactly as his character is considered he support both Neil and Avni equally but he knows more about Neil compared he is like Ali in Neil case and Ali is like DD is for Avni

3. Next 5 update :
A) Will be different people prospective Aman Bebe, Prakash Ali DD and Shweta respectively.

B) It will show you how the whole Neil Metali marriage functions took place. There will two major difference then what the show one Avni is very much there and so is Bebe.

C) Here there will 2 days between Neil getting know to know the truth and Metali and his sangeet.

D) There will be also be parts on exploring Mowgli's relationship with Aman, Ali, DDand Neil

prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Good going yaar and reading character pov is interesting as we never got to see character pov in such depth
roshni_az thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I so like dis villain mitali😆
Sanvee0812 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Res!!
Unress...
That's such an different concept yaar. Never thought of that...and it's really nice to see what would have happened if That was the case...
Very interesting..
Continue soon..
Edited by ...SA... - 7 years ago