LovelyUmang5 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
This is just like the dialogue using game..
Only thing, here you will have to see the expressions o the leads & their surroundings in the pic & create a scene that will suit the pic..
As there is no dialogue usage, you can give a short one para scene also..
You don't have to describe the entire background story here..

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

6)

Enjoy the game people!!!

Edited by LovelyUmang5 - 7 years ago
EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

EK LADKI BHEEGI BHAAGI SI, Madhubala Malik was standing on a bus stop, Under a tree, hardly protecting herself from the drizzling rain, and of course to get some vehicle so that she don't get more bheegi bhaagi ladki by getting wet in the rain.

She waited and waited and waited.

No vehicle came, though suddenly an umbrella Gets over her head after a brief wait, sheltering her from the rain..

Turning her head sideways.. she looks at the man Next to Her, Who steps beside her, Sharing his Umbrella with her, and she wonders why ?
But.. her Wondering was short lived as she saw his lips moving, with a deep manly voice coming out of his lips.

"Hum yeha see guzar rehe the, aapko baarish me bheengte hue Dekha, Toh socha, Kyu naa Apko, EK Umbrella Dete chale🤣"

EVIL_ANGEL thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
"aur pass"
"Aur pass"
"Pass pass"

That's what going inside Rishbala's head, as They were Encircled in each other's arm, with every inch of their skin scream out romancing, But As usual... Their Adopted Kabaab-me-haddi Bittuji runs into their Privacy.

Rk got pissed, so that pissed, That He Swore the next time He would touch Madhu, would be the day, when He would Successfully Transport Bittuji to bhool-bhulliya, permanently, while Madhu Held his shoulders, urging him to calm down, Cause she know, Bittuji is that Icchadari Nag, who can get over all obstacles, to get to his personal Precious Naag Mani, named Rk !🤣
Edited by --Evil_Angel-- - 7 years ago
aishu007 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Awesome scenes @Aan :)
Thanks for participating :)
LovelyUmang5 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
@Evil_Angel, lovely scenes..
Thanks for participating..
RM14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Another interesting idea n game guys..⭐️
Thanks for the pm.
Tomili thumbnail
2).Madhu is invited to her friend Nikki's birthday party.Nikki insists Madhu to wear a modern backless blue dress,Madhu being a simple girl who loves to wear salvar wears the dress for her friend's happiness & also wears a shawl to cover the exposed portion of her back.She goes to the party.In the same party Nikki's boss RK has also been invited,he too attends the party. All guests present in the party look at Madhu confused at her dressing sense.Later on the party begins & all the guests are enjoying the party while Madhu is walking here & there. Suddenly some one accidently collided with Madhu in such a way that Madhu's shawl fell on the ground.Some men where shamelessly staring at the beauty in front of them while the others were watching her.She began to cry silently & hands were trying to cover her body.
But RK being a gentlemen immidiately rushes to her & picks up the shawl from the ground & covers up her body & she mumbles a thanks
soniakhanna01 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sorry I can't participate because of exams,I came here for short time and my god so many pms.I will be free in june.sorry
RM14 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Pic 1- Hey friends ..I have written a scene on pic 1..here it is..😳

Could not post pic from mobile ..so posting scene only.

Jr.Madhu said to Raja that Raja ..kya hai ye ..daily electricity ..jaati hai..for how long we can wait ? and you ..just come ..n when electricity gone ..you go to sleep too..n I wait for u..you know na our first night is pending ..i mean ..in which circumstances we got married ..we could not spent time together and I want to have a proper like filmy wedding night ..so i thought that no more waiting ..and i have litted up candles..it will be a candle light wedding night ..what say..unique na..arre you got ready na ..I have decorated the room myself..like in my way ..so go n bring some gift for me ..I am waiting here ..I know ,you have brought some gift for me ..but not given yet ..but it will be needed here ..go na ..Raja babu ..your heroine is waiting ..and She blushed.

Raja was amazed ..he knew she is bit filmy ..but to this extent ..he didn't knew..Raja went and took the necklace on table ..
He saw her waiting like newly wed bride ..on bed ..he smiled and rushed there ..he loves her so much and so is she..

He removed the ghunghat and electricity came ..and suddenly she stood up and screamed that Yaay light has come ..is se pahle light phir jaye ..gift do na ..

Raja gave a look like Madhu ka kuch nahi ho sakta..he claimed her lips before she could say anything ..and her eyes widened ..
Finally they were able to spent time together.
Edited by RM14 - 7 years ago