'A surprise awaits all you SaDika fans' -divya.dee(IG story)

Lennie thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Edited by Lennie - 7 years ago

sholmes thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i guess its the date sequence😳😳😳 ...but if there is something else i would love to see it ...☺️ something more romantic may be ..☺️
Edited by sholmes - 7 years ago
Lennie thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
My first thought was, what if Sahil makes a SaDika piece jewellery, like he called it SaDika, i think thats pretty beautiful thing to do... 😊
sholmes thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lennie

My first thought was, what if Sahil makes a SaDika piece jewellery, like he called it SaDika, i think thats pretty beautiful thing to do... 😊

woww yes and vedika will cherish it😳...btw i notice something may be i m wrong but this jewellery kind of similar to the one gautam gave her when he kidnapped sahil ...i guess team k pass zyada paise nahi h ...i would rather prefer a pendant of star having a moon inside of it..since shail is the star who will always protect vedika who is his light just like moon..❤️
prajaktaangel thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
guys that divya mam and me chat everyday so i asked her is that that dance seq is a surprise she said no see the oicture na which is in story ..man mai maine bola behen us sadika naam ke oicture ka hm kya kre lol jokes apart bt there is something spcl dnt knw what she said surprise and ya insta pe i have handle @aapkeajanese_sahilvedika most active handle
sholmes thumbnail

Originally posted by: prajaktaangel

guys that divya mam and me chat everyday so i asked her is that that dance seq is a surprise she said no see the oicture na which is in story ..man mai maine bola behen us sadika naam ke oicture ka hm kya kre lol jokes apart bt there is something spcl dnt knw what she said surprise and ya insta pe i have handle @aapkeajanese_sahilvedika most active handle

you should have asked her whether the surprise is related with the show or not ???
PDM143 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Looking at the pik I think sahil will soon b opening a jewellery set of designs name sadika in Aggarwal jewellers...that necklace which he gave her might b the first design in that chain
Edited by PDM143 - 7 years ago
Swapna07 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PDM143

Looking at the pik I think sahil will soon b opening a jewellery set of designs name sadika in Aggarwal jewellers...that necklace which he gave her might b the first design in that chain

ya might be a jewellery collection or something... The picture looks like a ring..
sholmes thumbnail

Originally posted by: PDM143

frankly speaking i want sahil to hold a press conference and say to the whole world that vedika is my wife ..or get his marriage registered with vedika...so that they can be legally husband and wife..
sholmes thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swapna07

ya might be a jewellery collection or something... The picture looks like a ring..

yes it looks like a ring may be he is going to purpose her with this ring ..??? poppinss any idea...??u always have different ideas..