My Visions-- one shots. The bully pg6 (28/5)

Zkm_Aly thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hello everyone,
So here I will be posting just small small cute cute os on mehrya or scenes which I want to see. They have no inter relation and are completely based on my imagination. These are basically ideas on which I wanted to write stories but I'm too lazy for that.
I will post the first one today. Wait for it.
❤️

Index.
Tattoo
Shikwa
The bully
Edited by Zkm_Aly - 7 years ago

Mishtilove thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aly tune update dene ka kb socha hai???
Jaldi kr yaar im waiting
Zkm_Aly thumbnail
Time passes like a rivers flow. Both Shaurya and Mehek did not know when they fell in love and reached from their first year of college to the third year. It was good that their relationship had been long lasting and had gained trust throughout these years BUT the third year means the final year. Both were sad because they did not know if they will meet each other after that or not.
On the last day before everybody went to their homes a farewell party was held. Mehek went their along with Shaurya.
"Shaurya, I don't want to go. Mehek held onto his arm tightly and rested her head onto his shoulder.
"Me neither. He said holding her hand.
They share a passionate eye lock for a moment.
"Shaurya what are you doing here. Come and have some drink man! On of Shaurya's friend shouted.
He did not want to part from Mehek but his friend came to him and pulled him away. His friend forced him to drink along with them and soon he was high. Mehek felt angry on seeing his friends forcing him to drink when he is not willing to. She went to them and scolded them all.
Shaurya is feeling dizzy and falls in Mehek's arms . She takes him to a corner and makes him sit. She was about to leave to bring some lemon water for him when he held her hand and pulled her into his lap.
"Mehekk! Do you love me ?? He pushed a strand of her hair behind her ear.
"Yes Shaurya. More than myself. She replied.
"Then Marry me. No one will ever be able to separate us. Never. Ever. He kissed her cheek.
"Shaurya marriages don't happen like this. If you really wanna marry me then come to my bring your family and marry me like a gentleman. She pulled out from his embrace.

" Baaki logon ka kya banega yeh main nahi janta
Tera mera rishta to pakka hoga
Tu raazi hai ya nahi yeh main nahi janta
Phir Shaurya Khanna wali baat seedha dhakka hoga

"Why Mehek? If you love me then marry me now? He was adamant.
"No Shaurya I can't " Mehek said.
"Do you even love me ? Shaurya made an angry pout.
"Yes Shaurie. I said I love you na she kissed his cheek softly and joined her forehead with his.
"Prove it! He whispered softly.
"What!! Mehek exclaimed. "Now what should I do to prove my love.

The host of the evening announced " Come on guys. Get a tattoo made just for your loved one. Come on couples.
Mehek heard this and thought to get a tattoo made for Shaurya. But she could not gather the courage for that. She had heard that it pains a lot while getting a tattoo. She asked her friend for her advice. "Mehek if you don't have the courage for that then just drink a shot. You will get the courage to even murder someone and get away with it.
Mehek was confused and she decided to have A shot but ended up having three of them. The next thing she remembers is just going to the tattoo artist and telling him to make a tattoo of Shaurya's name on her wrist.
The next day she woke up in her hostel. Her friends brought her back after the party ended. Her head was paining and she was feeling dizzy. She didn't remember anything from last night. Her friend told her that she literally passed out last night.
She didn't have much time and she took a painkiller and started packing her stuff. Her brother would be there any time to take her home. It was when she was wearing her bangles when she noticed a big tattoo of Shaurya's name on her wrist. " oh! God. I'm dead today.
"What will I do now if somebody sees this she was tensed. She got an idea and she covered it with her dupatta. It was not visible anymore but she can not hide it for long.
She was really angry on Shaurya. How could he leave her and not even come to meet her. She was on the verge of tears. She just kissed the tattoo on her wrist.

Later she went home with Mohit. She was happy to meet her family after a long time. Her mother there told her that some guests are coming to meet her. Mehek was really confused about who is coming. She went to her room and called Shaurya but he did not pick up her call. When she came down after changing her clothes. She forgot to cover the tattoo with her dupatta.
Her mother saw that tattoo " Mehek what is this?? Her mother asked angrily.
"Mom!! This..this... she was not able to answer.
"Just leave it Sasu ma. Don't scold my would be wife. Shaurya appeared from behind . Shaurya came and gave a hifi to Mehek's mother and they both started laughing. Mehek's reaction was priceless. Everybody else gathered there. Mehek just blushed.

This one was just a small thought.
The one shots I will post here can be happy or sad. This is a warning. Don't blame me later. I can portray any character as negative. I know I'm evil.
Zkm_Aly thumbnail

Originally posted by: AD04

Ok Aly ... We are waiting😉

Aarti you can also write here. I have no objection.
Zkm_Aly thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mishtilove

Aly tune update dene ka kb socha hai???

Jaldi kr yaar im waiting

sorry light chali gayi thi
Zkm_Aly thumbnail
shamz Di you can also contribute. 😳
Zkm_Aly thumbnail
I want everyone to write at least a short scene on mehrya. Just post it with a heading and I will update it in the index. If anybody is willing to write or needs help I am free to help.
Zkm_Aly thumbnail

Hanji miss Velhi 😃 😆
Zkm_Aly thumbnail
mishti you too write a scene please
Edited by Zkm_Aly - 7 years ago
SUKH_1 thumbnail
Loved it... Waiting for next one.