V4o9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tani91

^ this is like Gone Girl level awesomeness 👍🏼 awesome! I really want this to happen! Like how awesome would it be they showed it like that!

Adi is capable doing that! But Zoya being the naieve bechari she is that would be a total Maya move 😆

Hell has no fury like a woman scorned. The most kindest and loving woman could drink a saut's blood. So here Zo could be angry towards Pooja and Adi as shown already hates Yash with every fiber of his being. And to add to that motivation, they could be passionately in love that they cant bear for the other two to be near their respective love interests. Love does crazy things to people!!

Just kidding man! I love the current story with the harmless Adi and sweetheart Zo. Though I do like a bad boy and girl now and then!
Edited by V4o9 - 7 years ago
Ssophia thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Bestt haii...
Fir to story chalu hone se pehle hi khatam...
Unka kaam to first episode me hi ho gaya.. 😛
V4o9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnanyaMalhotra_

WOW. Blown away.🤣
Damn🤣👏😆

Thanks yaar 🤣 Bahut time hai Sunday ko mere paas