How should Zo behave on learning the truth?

V4o9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Apparently, we are in for some heavy drama next week and a hell lot of AdiYa scenes! Let's assume she learns the truth which is going to be worse than her hubby actually dying as it is her faith in love and GOD btw that is getting shattered.

Here is how I would love for the scenes to proceed:

Scene 1: The rain scene in the precap where she breaks down and is almost close to death (maybe that will be aired on next Thurs or Fri) sums up her mental state exactly and I was expecting a reaction like that though I did expect Adi to be there when she learns the real truth

Scene 2: After recovering, I think it will be great if she goes into full-on silent mode not reacting to anyone or anything like a zombie, seething from inside and not knowing why he did what he did

Scene 3: Her grief finally turns to anger and finally things in the fb should start making sense to her on clues

Scene 4: I want her to burn some shit down starting with Yash ka lipstick wala shirt 😡 I hated that scene

Scene 5: She will have a major meltdown and will rain the rage on Adi that he should be rendered speechless

Scene 6: She should show the determination that no matter what she will move on and live her life on her terms right there in Mumbai (she should not let the business fail because then Mahi gets what she wants). This maybe Adi will find unacceptable like he said in the precap

She still does not know Mahi's plans so I do not think she will confront Mahi anytime soon. Now that she will learn the truth, then the story can finally move forward with the real Zo and our firecracker Adi! Police investigation on these 2 abhi baaki hai mere dost!!

All right!! Your turn. What else do you think she will do on learning the truth?
Edited by V4o9 - 7 years ago

vdna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Do you think the precap will be aired only next thurs/fri? I can't wait for it ..

CVs are not going to put out the truth in front of Zo so easily and quickly ..

I do think that this Ashish guy will reveal something but i'm guessing he's been planted by Mahi .. it's too much of a coincidence that he just shows up at the wedding! ..

I would have preferred Zo to know the truth after Adi and Zo kind of start gelling and working towards making their event management company a success ...after some light moments like today where they help out couples and adi flirts with zo ...he should start feeling something for her but not realize his own feelings ...

and then with time zo can know the truth and obviously she'd be shattered and adi will be there for her ...I liked that he took her to the hospital and his reaction on hearing her condition was spot on ..but perhaps because it's so soon in the show i'm guessing Zo's health deteriorating is not because she learns the truth but something else perhaps!
rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
first stop ur tap zoya and act practically and try to investigate what happened that day ..
stop yash jaap from now on
Edited by rs..shailu29 - 7 years ago
eshasrk thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: V4o9

Apparently, we are in for some heavy drama next week and a hell lot of AdiYa scenes! Let's assume she learns the truth which is going to be worse than her hubby actually dying as it is her faith in love and GOD btw that is getting shattered.

Here is how I would love for the scenes to proceed:

Scene 1: The rain scene in the precap where she breaks down and is almost close to death (maybe that will be aired on next Thurs or Fri) sums up her mental state exactly and I was expecting a reaction like that though I did expect Adi to be there when she learns the real truth

Scene 2: After recovering, I think it will be great if she goes into full-on silent mode not reacting to anyone or anything like a zombie, seething from inside and not knowing why he did what he did

Scene 3: Her grief finally turns to anger and finally things in the fb should start making sense to her on clues

Scene 4: I want her to burn some shit down starting with Yash ka lipstick wala shirt 😡 I hated that scene

Scene 5: She will have a major meltdown and will rain the rage on Adi that he should be rendered speechless

Scene 6: She should show the determination that no matter what she will move on and live her life on her terms right there in Mumbai (she should not let the business fail because then Mahi gets what she wants). This maybe Adi will find unacceptable like he said in the precap

She still does not know Mahi's plans so I do not think she will confront Mahi anytime soon. Now that she will learn the truth, then the story can finally move forward with the real Zo and our firecracker Adi! Police investigation on these 2 abhi baaki hai mere dost!!

All right!! Your turn. What else do you think she will do on learning the truth?

I so agree with you. Couldn't have said it better 👍🏼
vj3072 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vandana21

Do you think the precap will be aired only next thurs/fri? I can't wait for it ..

CVs are not going to put out the truth in front of Zo so easily and quickly ..

I do think that this Ashish guy will reveal something but i'm guessing he's been planted by Mahi .. it's too much of a coincidence that he just shows up at the wedding! ..

I would have preferred Zo to know the truth after Adi and Zo kind of start gelling and working towards making their event management company a success ...after some light moments like today where they help out couples and adi flirts with zo ...he should start feeling something for her but not realize his own feelings ...

and then with time zo can know the truth and obviously she'd be shattered and adi will be there for her ...I liked that he took her to the hospital and his reaction on hearing her condition was spot on ..but perhaps because it's so soon in the show i'm guessing Zo's health deteriorating is not because she learns the truth but something else perhaps!

Bold red...even i thought the same...it is all Mahi's plan...maybe after the hospital issue Zoya & Adi may get close due to work...once they fall in love after 3-6 months later what happen after that Zo & Adi finds out that either Yash or Pooja cheated them😉
vj3072 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Dexter_

She will turn into Maya. Burn everything, kill Mahi and become obsessed with Aditya.

Lol, jk.

🤣
V4o9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vj3072

Bold red...even i thought the same...it is all Mahi's plan...maybe after the hospital issue Zoya & Adi may get close due to work...once they fall in love after 3-6 months later what happen after that Zo & Adi finds out that either Yash or Pooja cheated them😉

Mahi could have done that but why would Yash's friend acknowledge that his dead friend was cheating? The purpose does serve Mahi as she may think Zo will then let the business fail and they can get insurance.

But then there is no point in showing them fall in love and then Zo learn the truth as it will make no difference. It should make the world of difference to her for her to move on. She will never leave Yash jaap otherwise. But I do want her to be obsessed in finding out what went wrong. Adi and she can work together for that.

The concept of the show is cheating so it is okay if they confirm in Week 4 if it is true I think. Then we will have 1 week of Zo going mad and then the story can start. They still have the murder mystery to solve, fall in love, fight against their families to let them be together, winning over their familes and then getting married
Edited by V4o9 - 7 years ago
vj3072 thumbnail

Originally posted by: V4o9

Agree...what i love about BP the story can be twist in so many way/direction...getting interesting day by day...👏

V4o9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Dexter_

She will turn into Maya. Burn everything, kill Mahi and become obsessed with Aditya.

Lol, jk.

😆😆😆
hahahahha. Good one!!

I don't want her to be obsessed with Adi but the other way around even though she is doing Yash jaap! Yash should frustrate him sooo much. We get the jealous HC that way too!!