4th week spoilers (confirmed)

FraudBB thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9
New entrants - Aryan and Proneeta

Bir won't be performing next week too as he is recovering from dengue. he will perform the week after diwali

Piyush , sushant and Aryan win battle next week

Harbhajan will be coming as guest next week

Elimination - Proneeta

Will update the topic as soon I got more news

NAUCholic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Haha ab I want Aryan to win. Him or WR. Or Piyush.
Btw. Any one watching superdancer?
Beezy thumbnail
Are u confirmed that faisal and vaishnavi aren't eliminated... because I heard so.. pls do update about the rest of the battles as well 🥱
FraudBB thumbnail

Originally posted by: NAUCholic

I wached it in between
drama bahut crinbgeworthy hai🥱
dance is good by these kids
FraudBB thumbnail

worried about wr today shoot battle results
i think iss baar kings united se honga
RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Piyush tribute to his Dadu was beautiful.. Also, it was so sweet to see how Raghav hugged and supported him. Lott of people were in tears.

Also tears and admiration for Faisal and Vaishnavi. They deserved to make it to the next round. Really too bad for VC but they have big plans.

And I am super excited for Aryan! I hope Bir gets well soon and they can battle again 😊 and hopefully he wins, because now we have PCR. Remo should have used that for dance plus or maybe he will use it next season.

With Bir being sick, we will miss out on another battle then...

I completely forgot to comment on superdancer. I have seen bits and pieces. Also via Instagram of Vaibhav, Paul. Talented kids. Robotic girl, and the cute boy talking to God.
And... I hate these emotional stories because I am such a cry baby myself! I cried about the cow story / surprise... From a flashback I saw the channel does a lot of good things to fulfill their wishes. Really nice and good.
Edited by RishuDarling - 7 years ago
NAUCholic thumbnail
Yup SD ka drama is cringe. But iss baar the gurus mein se I love a lottt. Paul vaibhav pratik nishant aishwarya Vivek Omkar Palden ruel- love these guys. And the kids are also good. Forum nahi khula yaar waha tho. Like hai forum bhi khali hai.
NAUCholic thumbnail

Originally posted by: Teddy_luv

worried about wr today shoot battle results
i think iss baar kings united se honga

Ohh. Kings is more like Desi Hoppers wala team. International level ka. Idk how they are allowed in this. Because phillipine All Stars won WHC twice. These guys participated and won bronze. Which means international level mein takkar diya and defeated a whole lot of those teams. So I think they are wayyy to advanced to this lot in Dance Champions. It is like making Dytto and Amardeep/Bir battle. Dytto too didnt win WOD. She was 3rd or 4th like these guys.
FraudBB thumbnail

Ohh. Kings is more like Desi Hoppers wala team. International level ka. Idk how they are allowed in this. Because phillipine All Stars won WHC twice. These guys participated and won bronze. Which means international level mein takkar diya and defeated a whole lot of those teams. So I think they are wayyy to advanced to this lot in Dance Champions. It is like making Dytto and Amardeep/Bir battle. Dytto too didnt win WOD. She was 3rd or 4th like these guys.

yup maybe coz abcd2 film was based on s& v company

but good for show though as we will show great performances

abhi tak atm wild rippers are most deserving
their yesterday act was just mindblowing , symphony was just out of world
amazing creativity and amazing tricks and amazing dance

it was amazing to see how they blend dance with music

pakeezah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

-------

I am actually watching Super dancer more. Last week I found the dance Champions drab. This time was better...wild Ripperz, especially.

In super dancers im blown away by these kids...they are no less than their adult counterparts. And they seem to hv a lot more character to their personality.

the chemistry between judges and now super gurus are on another level. It's been a a very fun show.

akash Thapa from Dehra dun, Abir Rahman (btw..he dances a lot like Aryan and looks like him), Vaishnava ..6 yr old with physically challenged dance coach..too cute. Bishant Sharmas cow story
Made me cry..and what a beautiful child, so cheerful inspite of hardships. Little Akash...who talks to God..from where are these kids coming??
And yesterday more fabulous kids..I can't remember names. But very high level of ability. Much better than last year by leaps and bounds.

Edited by pakeezah - 7 years ago