RiKara SS - Laal Ishq Pt 3 pg 8(10/7/17)

Sakura24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hi,
Hopefully you know me, in case you don't - I'm Sakura. So the story here, has nothing to do with DBO storyline - but it has everything to do with the characters as we know them. I have a world of insecurities about this story for it involves a theme slightly - okay largely untouched by Indian TV. You will have to be very open minded with this story. I'm not sure if you will like it or not - but I can't get this out of my mind hence posting it here.

Let me give you a hint - this involves Kali Takur wanting to make a sculpture of his recent fantasy; I.e Gauri. And guess who will be the sculptor? 😉

I hope you will enjoy! The updates will depend solely on the response of the readers. So don't forget to drop in a line in case you're interested in reading.

Forward

An artist disconnected from the world his muse trapped in a golden cage

Two people who had a world of misconceptions about each other

A love that was never meant to be...

For he had a dark fairy to protect his family from

She was in the claws of a demon

Yet, they met and sparks flew, days froze and nights burned. It was a wicked trance, a deadly addiction. It was a love that was red.

L - A - A - L I - S - H - Q

Index

Sneak peak - Below

ONE - Page 3

TWO - page 6

THREE - page 8

FOUR - coming soon!

Edited by Sakura24 - 8 years ago

Sakura24 thumbnail

Sneak peak...

The rain tapped against the window, drummed against the cold glass and streamed down, blurring the view outside. There was a storm blowing around her, thunders that rattled the glass panes and lightning that painted the skies in vivid purples and electric blue. Then there was a storm in his eyes, as they bored into hers. One of his hands, gripping both her wrists, pinning them above her head; he had her trapped against the cold wall and the icy perimeter of his gaze.

"Enough, his voice was deep in the silence that had voices of its own. "Bohut sun lia tumhara, now listen to me.

She was certain, all he could see was her eyes. But that gaze it had the power to strip her soul bare. There was that fire in his irises, which hurt her eyes but at the same time filled her with a pleasant warmth that almost made her crave that burn. In that brief second she wondered, had she always been crazy, or had loving him driven her little by little.

But then again, had not, loving him been a madness of its own cause?

"I love you... The words were a mere whisper, one she thought she imagined for a fraction of a second; a fabrication of wind. But she had seen his lips move, uttering those sweetly venomous words, then she wished the thunder to drown them; so that she could claim not to have heard them. But the rain had thinned to a drizzle and the world faded to a silence. There was no taking back of that statement. She laughed mirthlessly, a sound that filled her with an instant disgust.

"Buss? She chuckled. "Ahir aap bhi apne jazbaaton ki gulaam nikale... You said you hate me what was it again a shallow woman who had no ounce of dignity, a woman who had no qualms of striping before a stranger tell me, Omkara ji, what is the dignity of a man who loves that kind of a woman?

She watched the effect of her words on his face, the dark look that crossed his eyes and inhaled deeply. This love had no story, no beginning or end; she could never be his and he is far beyond her reach.

Who would have thought, love could hurt you so?

Abhi mukammal nahi hua - Ek kissa abhi baki hai

Jab dil koi apne pe aayenga - Wo wala hissa baki hai

Waiting your verdict.😊

Thanks for reading!

Sorry if you're disappointed.

Love,

Sakura

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

dazzles thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I just want to hug you Sakura...
Why I loving omkara more than gauri in your stories...
I love you ... Did he really said that...
Forget it RI he said it to me...
He said it for me... Looking deep into my eyes
and plz say to him I am hopelessly in love with this artist... I want to become your muse...

May I forget to say that I am in love with yourworks...
Edited by dazzles - 8 years ago
loveangel94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Omg what a concept 👏
You always think different kind of concepts and that suits rikara too. I wish alas dbo writer could have thought like you, even 50%then we would have got the best for dbo.
Yaha to show se jyada interesting forum writers ki story hai especially yours.
Please update soon.
Cinnamon_Kisses thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Sakura 🤗
As cheesy as it may sound ... Why do I feel ... This story is having the "Ek paheli leela" feel ... Here it is om ... Kali thakur originally being the bad man there also 😆
This story is going to be so dark, so intense and so sensual 😳 I am just imagining ...
So here again Gauri is character certified but Om is courageous enough to admit ... That the artist is in love with his muse ...
And she is sailing in the same boat ... God please tell me ... Who on this earth can resist Artist Kara ...😳
Was it sarcasm ... That she spoke so fluently ... I am in love with this kind of Gauri who very well realizes that the difference between RiKara is knowing no bounds
Again we come back to Kali thakur ... This man is going to create some serious rifts here
Confiding in the brave Om that he has become ... I know he is going to save her from the trap of Kali Thakur ...
Eagerly waiting for your update
Sakura24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dazzles

I just want to hug you Sakura...
Why I loving omkara more than gauri in your stories...
I love you ... Did he really said that...
Forget it RI he said it to me...
He said it for me... Looking deep into my eyes
and plz say to him I am hopelessly in love with this artist... I want to become your muse...

May I forget to say that I am in love with yourworks...

Come dear let's hug!🤗
I guess that's because I was an old omkara fan before becoming Rikara fan. I can spin him better than Gauri who I met recently.
Thank you for loving the concept dear!
Love,
Sakura
Sakura24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveangel94

Omg what a concept 👏

You always think different kind of concepts and that suits rikara too. I wish alas dbo writer could have thought like you, even 50%then we would have got the best for dbo.
Yaha to show se jyada interesting forum writers ki story hai especially yours.
Please update soon.

Aww! Thank you dear, it's perfectly lovely that you think so! 😳 I'm frankly not very pleased with the show right now so the cannon doesn't thrill me to write on it. That's why I'm always on the alternative universe.
Will update soon! Hope to hear from you again!
Love,
Sakura
Sakura24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _PrincessPooru_

Sakura 🤗

As cheesy as it may sound ... Why do I feel ... This story is having the "Ek paheli leela" feel ... Here it is om ... Kali thakur originally being the bad man there also 😆
This story is going to be so dark, so intense and so sensual 😳 I am just imagining ...
So here again Gauri is character certified but Om is courageous enough to admit ... That the artist is in love with his muse ...
And she is sailing in the same boat ... God please tell me ... Who on this earth can resist Artist Kara ...😳
Was it sarcasm ... That she spoke so fluently ... I am in love with this kind of Gauri who very well realizes that the difference between RiKara is knowing no bounds
Again we come back to Kali thakur ... This man is going to create some serious rifts here
Confiding in the brave Om that he has become ... I know he is going to save her from the trap of Kali Thakur ...
Eagerly waiting for your update

Hi dear!🤗
Thank you so much for this lovely comment! Ah, kali from Ek paheli leela 😆
Yes its gonna be dark and intense and true Kali will be kwaab mein hadda big time. Yeah, where is gauri not character certified? Here the difference is Omkara is beyond caring about that.
I look forward to hear what you feel about the future updates. See you soon with chapter one.
Thanks again!
Love,
Sakura
shrenal11 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I'm totally in love with your writing. You are a true artist and the way you blend the emotions of characters with the ambience makes it even more imaginative. Keep up the good work.. can't wait for the next chapter 😊
InaMeenaDika thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Amazing start.
This is so interesting.
Loved it to the core.