travelholic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vivacious_gurl

Major ho ya minor.. Attack to attack hi hai... Also Even if it's depression attack.. Annika needs to know her exit has affected him badly... So badly that he is shaken to the core... If she can see him broken like that and yet not do anything then even her love isn't strong enuf or deep enuf... Looks like my Annika doesn't deserve Shivaay time is coming soon... Bahahaha... N ppl Who here think I only bash Shivaay... Beware... Im Gonna be tagged as Annika basher soon...

Both the characters are so royally butchered and for what- trps toh niki nahin

I get shivaay is angry in promo but why is Anika prancing around burning his car after leaving him - like why so much tadi for what nonsense man

Trps need to fall more - these writers need to get out of their cocoon
LTLFan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonasyl

Oh no! Bad news i can't see that...😭... heart break and now Heart Attack 😒... Annika will break down too . I hope that Pinky is happy now. She will kill Shivaay one day 🤢and i will kill her first 😡...

Did Annika know? Sorry, i don't watch video. Just read WU.

Thanks for sharing.

Its short clip. SSO fallen to the floor in his room and rudra comes. I guess they shot yday. Segment has only this.
LTLFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: NYCForever

Both the characters are so royally butchered and for what- trps toh niki nahin

I get shivaay is angry in promo but why is Anika prancing around burning his car after leaving him - like why so much tadi for what nonsense man

Trps need to fall more - these writers need to get out of their cocoon

Thats why i said na promo me aisa dikhaya. Anika episode me aise hi hogi yeh zaroori nahi hai.

They are just giving windshield breaking reboot promo. Anika tadi mar rahi thi tab. Isi liye abhi bhi. 😆
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: LTLFan

Its short clip. SSO fallen to the floor in his room and rudra comes. I guess they shot yday. Segment has only this.

For all u know he is drunk and has fallen...
LTLFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: vivacious_gurl

For all u know he is drunk and has fallen...

Thats a possibility too.

So she can maro tadi in promo😆

StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ...Nihara...

Omg🤣may be after trp dekh kar he got heart attack🤣

good one😆😆😆
Shooting.Star thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
This was bound to happen!

If I'm not wrong SSO does have heart condition problem, it was addressed in earlier episodes. :/

Anika has literally put him into mental stress. He loves her more than anything else. So how can he even think to live his entire life without her. 😭

Anyways this SSO's heart attack may boost up The next week's TRPs. 😭
travelholic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shooting.Star

This was bound to happen!

If I'm not wrong SSO does have heart condition problem, it was addressed in earlier episodes. :/

Anika has literally put him into mental stress. He loves her more than anything else. So how can he even think to live his entire life without her. 😭

Anyways this SSO's heart attack may boost up The next week's TRPs. 😭

It won't as people are already not watching u less there is good word of mouth - they are showing that love causes pain, that Anika is heartless, we wanted to see shivika together but are getting two random
Badly dressed and badly acted characters - they are bringing in more negativity not less
Shooting.Star thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NYCForever

It won't as people are already not watching u less there is good word of mouth - they are showing that love causes pain, that Anika is heartless, we wanted to see shivika together but are getting two random
Badly dressed and badly acted characters - they are bringing in more negativity not less

Agree! All this Negativity will bring down IB into drain.

What is Gul smoking!
She knows what ppl want to see in IB. What's the point of separating Shivika. Does she want to shut down IB.