beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I thought that Saheb is someone else and not this lookalike/twin of Abhimanyu. But considering Munshi ji, Aditya and Priyam were all in one team, then Saheb must be Aditya only. Right?

But all those weird games Priyam was playing with Chanda, I thought he was referring to someone else and not Aditya.

So is that it? The third party we all were curious about was Aditya only o_O

Why exactly was Choti Maa killed though? Just to frame Rajveer?

On another note, Shoaib did a great job in tonight's episode! Some real good acting there by him. Though I dunno how much I can sympathize with Abhimanyu still. Yes he didn't betray Geetanjali but well he courted her with the intent of revenge only. Sad part is even his change of heart couldn't save Geetu from betrayal and she suffered nonetheless.

Does it seem like the show can end next week? Yes it def seems so.

urmita thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I m a little disappointed after today's revelations, bt not surprised... since I was fully expecting them to just declare Aditya is IT..the third party we were so excited abt...not much they can do in such a short time...I will be pleasantly surprised,shocked even, if the still bring someone else as saheb...
Bt hats off to shoaib...if not for his superb acting this whole evil twin thing wud seem intolerably cheap...he did a great job...guess Aditya will die ultimately(probably maa k god me sar rakh k, if they wanna make it filmy😆)...and then we get Abhigeet ending...

I dont hv any problem with Abhi anymore..all that matters and will matter to geetu when she knows is his love is real...I m just a tad disappointed that the character Abhimanyu did not hv much to do in all this...he was just captive this whole time...wud hv liked for him to hv more contribution in protecting his Gaura...bt basically we did not see him after episode 1, sad...

Though indirectly he did save gaura maybe since he refused dad's plan which involved killing geetu and Aditya kept her alive for his own revenge against Abhimanyu...

but what I dont get is priyam dropped the ear-piece geetu found...did he do it on Aditya's orders? Coz thn it wud mean he knew geetu was taking revenge as chamki all along...didnot look like it...and did u notice priyam was surprised to hear he was not Abhimanyu bt Aditya? So he pretended to be Abhimanyu in front of priyam too? Strange... not to mention priyam's games dont make sense if Aditya is saheb..r they going to end this with so many loopholes? Coz its definitely ending now...
urmita thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavyapramod99

Between who is Aditya??????

Aditya is Abhimanyu's twin bro...Bhawani tried to get him killed after birth coz he was said to be coz of bhawani's death...Shekhri's munshi raised him...did u not watch the episode today?
beguiling thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: urmita

I m a little disappointed after today's revelations, bt not surprised... since I was fully expecting them to just declare Aditya is IT..the third party we were so excited abt...not much they can do in such a short time...I will be pleasantly surprised,shocked even, if the still bring someone else as saheb...

Bt hats off to shoaib...if not for his superb acting this whole evil twin thing wud seem intolerably cheap...he did a great job...guess Aditya will die ultimately(probably maa k god me sar rakh k, if they wanna make it filmy😆)...and then we get Abhigeet ending...

I dont hv any problem with Abhi anymore..all that matters and will matter to geetu when she knows is his love is real...I m just a tad disappointed that the character Abhimanyu did not hv much to do in all this...he was just captive this whole time...wud hv liked for him to hv more contribution in protecting his Gaura...bt basically we did not see him after episode 1, sad...

Though indirectly he did save gaura maybe since he refused dad's plan which involved killing geetu and Aditya kept her alive for his own revenge against Abhimanyu...

but what I dont get is priyam dropped the ear-piece geetu found...did he do it on Aditya's orders? Coz thn it wud mean he knew geetu was taking revenge as chamki all along...didnot look like it...and did u notice priyam was surprised to hear he was not Abhimanyu bt Aditya? So he pretended to be Abhimanyu in front of priyam too? Strange... not to mention priyam's games dont make sense if Aditya is saheb..r they going to end this with so many loopholes? Coz its definitely ending now...

Yes Shoaib did a great job potraying both the roles.

Honestly the way Abhimanyu was in the first episode had a great contribution in me disliking him 😆 The unnecessary anger, aggression, manhandling all of those were attributes of his personality, perhaps that is why most of us couldn't guess that the one Geetu is taking revenge from is not real Abhi.

Probably I would have respected Abhimanyu more had he tried to tell Geetanjali the truth before marriage. Now we are being presented a nicer, gentler Abhimanyu than the one we saw in Episode 1.

Priyam - I feel sad to see what has become of a child 😕 If anyone needs help the most ATM in the show, it's Priyam.

Am sure they'll reveal what and why Priyam was doing before the show ends, don't worry ;)
kavyapramod99 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ohh thank you
Nope..I didn't..we are having some problem here n don't get star plus ..it's been a few wks actually..I watch klkah on hotstar..It will take a few more wks till we get star plus over here
SamsinghR thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Priyam is a psycho...
he is doing all this at 10 ..wonder what will he do in future. .
he is unsafe for society ..all that akkad bakkad scared me 😕 🤢

they have changed storyline due to pre ending...but they did a great job in connecting the dots..
most of the qs were answered but some remained.. 😊
SamsinghR thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Shoaib did a great job...he is doing double performance here in spite of nach baliye...
urmita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikita_Smith

Yes Shoaib did a great job potraying both the roles.

Honestly the way Abhimanyu was in the first episode had a great contribution in me disliking him 😆 The unnecessary anger, aggression, manhandling all of those were attributes of his personality, perhaps that is why most of us couldn't guess that the one Geetu is taking revenge from is not real Abhi.

Probably I would have respected Abhimanyu more had he tried to tell Geetanjali the truth before marriage. Now we are being presented a nicer, gentler Abhimanyu than the one we saw in Episode 1.

Priyam - I feel sad to see what has become of a child 😕 If anyone needs help the most ATM in the show, it's Priyam.

Am sure they'll reveal what and why Priyam was doing before the show ends, don't worry ;)

Hope u r right and we get all the answers...

What my complaint is the Abhimanyu we saw in episode 1...and since he is in army...he shud hv been able to escape sooner, to actually do sumthing to save himself and geetu...this weak gentle Abhi is a little disappointing...he shud hv been as aggressive in trying to save gaura as he was in showing his love...and since it looks like rv will stay good..both the army officers in our show shud hv been a lot more intelligent and capable...instead one was captive for 6 yrs and knows nothing..and other just followed geetu's plan and used some resources he had...but did not use much brain...both r heroes here and I want my heroes to be a lot more active...
AnkurBaksi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SamsinghR

Priyam is a psycho...
he is doing all this at 10 ..wonder what will he do in future. .
he is unsafe for society ..all that akkad bakkad scared me 😕 🤢

they have changed storyline due to pre ending...but they did a great job in connecting the dots..
most of the qs were answered but some remained.. 😊

I don't know what they changed in the storyline, but the twin brother's track was surely pre-written, bcoz when Aditya came back as Abhi on Karwa Chauth, Rishabh told Rajveer that that was not the real Abhi as he can't forget Abhi's rough hands. And that was a big clue to guess this double role track.
jodh57 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
And I thought Saheb is Ragini..😳 will Ragini come back as the storyline is koi laut ke aaya hai..