FoundLife thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: EnasZ

u guys don't watch it but atleast turn the tv on😆😆😆

i am hell scared that low trps will push gul to do what every1 said before
try to shut the old serial to start a new one😭😭

Let her man!
Most of us watch it for shivika and not for random vamps or mother witch or saas bahu..
She either close it or show good stuff.
The show garned 3.1 for Oberoi Special so SP won't allow her to shut it down like that. She would be asked to change the tracks first!
FoundLife thumbnail

The trp should fall that is the main aim!
1070625 thumbnail

I think even that will be good.. Now this show has nothing in it no Obros and acc. to spoilers new entry.. so may be not even Shivika.. we loved Shivika like moon and back and what we are going to get if new girl enters???
Babaji ka Thullu
We loved Obro's what we got in return??
We made it popular and about Omru story.. she said she is not getting enough screen space then new Show DBO... Even then no Rumya and then Saumya out from the show
Why they are making joke of mother word by PINKY..
Have enyone seen a woman like her in their life??
She has ruined the whole essence of the show
She has ruined a perfect show don't know for what???
If anyone is going to say for TRP's then first answer my question is another serial are not going on with out negativity...
Or we are waiting for it to be turned in QH by giving TRP's to this..
Hate Gul and Harneet 😡
Harneet is right..
If you are in a wrong story then just leave that..
We watch IB as a stress buster and now it turned into biggest stress giver..
cssudha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Well how does Rudy and Gouri got to know abt the hand in the video? And when n where was this scene played? In DBO? So do we need to watch both the shows to connect well with the on going drama? I thought the tracks are different...aren't they? Except for some conversations and common things happening in OM everything else is different right? Can someone clarify me on this?
FoundLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: cssudha

Well how does Rudy and Gouri got to know abt the hand in the video? And when n where was this scene played? In DBO? So do we need to watch both the shows to connect well with the on going drama? I thought the tracks are different...aren't they? Except for some conversations and common things happening in OM everything else is different right? Can someone clarify me on this?

Its just gauri who got to know! She apparently appears to have noticed a hand preventing the door from closing after Anika enters the mansion. But devaraniji thought of keeping quiet at that time rather than defending bhojai's izzat. She thereby tells Annika and she plays the cctv footage on Rudy's computer with help. Both these interactions happen over phone. I'm not watching the other show now. Buama can be a witch or something very soon! Ratan buama Om love triangle!
Edited by MariaRebecca - 8 years ago
TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Thank you all for clearing my confusion. So it's her game plan.
She told anika to do some very extreme that shivaay himself kicks her out so anika will go ahead and tell the true of illegitimacy.
AGirlHasNoName thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yeh ho kya raha hai? 😕
Shivaay being illegitimate ruins the entire premise of the show. This whole time Pinky has been going around yelling "mera beta Shivaay, mera khoon, mera hera"...blah blah blah and now this? If this is just a game she's playing with Annika...then wow!! What a sociopath 🤪
What exactly is she trying to accomplish? Annika doesn't even care about NKK...this is just going to hurt and shatter Shivaay only 😭
_shadesnature_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I can support this protest as I hardly watch IB I just catch update from here or from insta