Spoiler 4 - 28/05/17

fahmed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Ishqbaaz: Anika (Surbhi Chandana)-Gauri (Shrenu Parikh) join hands against evil Pinky

Star Plus most popular love saga Ishqbaaz staring Shivaay and ANika will witness a lot of twist and turns.

Everyone gets shocked when Gauri's hand gets burnt post applying mehendi.

They get puzzled and they are not able to understand that how Gauri's hand got burnt from mehendi.

Then they get to know that there is acid in the mehendi, everyone gets shocked.

Anika-Gauri tries to gather proof against Pinky

Anika doubts that Pinky must have done this to harm her but unfortunately Gauri got injured.

Anika decides that she will have to expose Pinky's evilness before Shivaay.

Anika sees Gauri's help for gathering proof against Pinky so that she can expose Pinky before Shivaay.

Stay tuned for the upcoming twist.

asya34 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Agar aisa hua tho it will be fun to watch except for Gauri getting burnt part 😔
remyaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Spoilers pe spoilers !!!Spoilers pe spoilers !!!😆
Does that mean... jo bhi mentioned hai..plot waisa nahi hoga ???😳

I desperately wanna see Pinky's OMM..😛

Edited by remyaachandran - 8 years ago
travelholic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asya34

i want to watch it too but gauri is leaving for dbo sets, so kaise possible hai 😕
neeli123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NYCForever

i want to watch it too but gauri is leaving for dbo sets, so kaise possible hai😕

@Ruz I saw update from Elvi Gauri nd OM were in DBO set in morning and are in IB set in afternoon
travelholic thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neeli123

@Ruz I saw update from Elvi Gauri nd OM were in DBO set in morning and are in IB set in afternoon

OK Good, i like seeing them together
neeli123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NYCForever

OK Good, i like seeing them together

yes ... count me in .. i prefer one show with all characters, they can show both couple tracks nd reduce the stupid villians and have one strong Villan( Who is behind the business, than these stupid Vamp tracks)
Manzz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7
😃 😃 Thanks 😃 😃
😃 😃 😳 😳 😃 😃 😳 For The Information ! ! 😉 😆 😳 😃 Good ! ! 😳 😃 😉 😆
😃 😳 😃 😃 😃
StayStrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: asya34

indeed, but it will only make omkara getting concerned for her and shivaay too for anika seeing that the acidic mehendi was actually meant for anika.

but still it's a pathetic way to get trps
AparnaChinnu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
I really don't think pinky will be exposed soon