Spoiler 2 - 26/05/17

fahmed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Pinky and Anika's confrontation over Shivaay in Ishqbaaz

The upcoming episode of Star Plus's leading Ishqbaaz will show that Pinky gets successful proving herself innocence in Shivaay's (Nakuul Mehta) eyes.

Anika knows Pinky's reality and confronts Pinky about why she brought Nayantara.

Pinky then reveals to Anika that she wants throw her out from Shivaay life and will do it surely.

Pinky's unexpected demand from Anika

Anika tells Pinkt that she knows Shivaay cannot live without her so Pinky takes a very unexpected promise from Anika never get closer to Shivaay.

Anika disheartens by Pinky's demand but she agrees for this and treis to maintain distance from Shivaay.

What will happen when Shivaay find Pinky's reality?

Stay tuned for further exciting updates.

mon95 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
W*F?!?! already dono itna distance maintain karte hai. Ab aur kitna?😕
Edited by monmon95 - 8 years ago
sonakshika thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
😡😡if this gets true i will stop watching ishqbaaz... what sort of a mother behaves like ex girl friend or to be brutally honest like a sautan???
🤢
Edited by sonakshika - 8 years ago
vaishuarshi123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Me too even idont know y i feel rhis spoiler will never comw true
Edited by vaishuarshi123 - 8 years ago
Faariibaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Omg I can't believe this is the same Pinky who used to beg Shivaay to get married soon, so that she could see his children!
But this is too much, how can she say that ewww... Heights of cheapness.
AparnaChinnu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Do you really think that Annika will agree to this...she once taken a promise when shivaay was in hospital and Annika leaved him and when shivaay come to her and asked to come back she agreed...so even after knowing pinky cheapness Annika will not agree it
chandran.rudra0 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think this spoiler is true n Anika make ways on staying away from shivaay.
I think divorce drama will come up which ultimately leads to pinky expose

Wen anika tries to stay away from shivaay , he will get more romantic, mayb we will get pool scene like that

Remember ML days
Edited by chandran.rudra0 - 8 years ago
cestlavie thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What the bloody hell? I swear this has happend in some Ekta show... was it kasam? I can't remember. What the hell is Gul doing?

I hope this spoiler is not true
Edited by cestlavie - 8 years ago
AGirlHasNoName thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
LMAO! Wth?? Pinky wants Shivaay to become sanyasi kya? 🤣 Abhi abhi to Shivaay kay hormones activate huain hay and Pinky wants Annika to keep distance from him 😕 Let's see if this actually ends up happening.
nikki.171 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
And Annika agrees? Despite knowing everything. Thats just...odd.