End will be Sajun?

DeadShot thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
My dear Arya lovers i am sorry to tell you this but now..they're not going to end up together...i mean how? i can assure you Maya kabhi change hone wali nahi hai..in today's episode Maya had chance to trust arjun and let him go..i just wish if she said a line like this...thik hai arjun tum jao lekin jaldi wapas ghar aaja na mein aur humara pyaar(showing belly) tumhara intzaae kar rahe hain..aur tumhe pata hai na arjun? mujhe tumhare bagair bilkul akela sa mehsoos hota hai..this lines i wanted to hear today from maya's mouth..but instead...the conversation with samay..just broke my heart 👏..she uses samay for her own good..she is going to pay very heavy price for all this and i think Cvs are making maya's character more and more darker cuz they want to end the show with Sajun..samay will somehow get arrested and go to the jail..after some episodes the leap is going to air..in the show..so samay might get arrested before that..and he will ne in jail during those 6 months leap..and maya will have very much deep connection with her baby so i guess..she would be more like arjun ko mere aur humare bachhe k sath rehna chaiye..kahi aur nahi..and arjun will keep his friendship first over her wife and baby..so he keeps visiting Suman Saanjh Vandana..all that drama would be again countiue..but during this sanjh will somehow come to know arjun shouldn't be here..maya needs him..more than them..and our arjun..k andr DUFFER ki aatma jaag uthegi..all that.going to happen again..but more or less the end game is deffntly sajun..
or myabe Cvs another twist..đŸ€Ș

poornima_15 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
One thing I'm sure about is that sajun is not going to be the end game ... End is arya only ...
They will definitely have many ups and downs but they are going to survive it ... A mini distance may occur but not a permanent one ...
I can say this because the very first episode that telecasted of the ganesh puja ... Maya replaces sanjh and did the puja ...but the flowers that fell on the feet of the idol were the ones which sanjh brought ... and she said that it doesn't matter who gives the puja the flowers are where they should be ...
So maya and arjun are going to be in their places ... But sanjh may help in the recovery of maya ...

So I'm pretty much sure about the ending with arya together ...
tanvismile thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
What did maya say to Samay? After so many crimes definitely maya and arjun cannot end together.
Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
I can't understand Arjun at all.
sometimes he behaves like none matters other than Maya for him (When Maya pointed gun at Vandana Saanjh, he only cared for Maya) and sometimes dosti-rishte yaad aa jate hai jhath se..

Split personality kahi ka..
Maya kabhi sudharne nehi wali its decided. If still CVs get ArYa together..unki marzi.
DeadShot thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanvismile

What did maya say to Samay? After so many crimes definitely maya and arjun cannot end together.

maya again told samay that he will have to take the blame of killing prem if he loves maya or get arrested when get caught for her..if he really loves maya..he will need to destroy himself..for the sake of her if he really ever loved Beyhadh to maya.. she again used him again for her own good 😆

i agree with you..i don't know now in which direction Cvs are taking this show..all i can see is Sajun..
Beyhadfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I'm a hardcore ARYA fan...and its sad to admit but i don't think they will be endgame and the way that the story is going it does look like Sajun will be endgame, which in my opinion is the worst thing ever because I don't think they have chemistry.
maha15 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Maya is asking Samay tum mere liye Barbaad ho jaao...😕what type of psycho chracter is this...hope only and only Arjun-Maya or Smay -Maya r endgame...they all deserve eachother...😆

MOST DUMB character is Samay...
Edited by maha15 - 8 years ago
Fernandes43 thumbnail
Maya's pyar is beyhadh! According to Cvs beyhadh pyar is not good!
Maya's beyhadh love does not give her lasting peace or happiness & that is the central theme of the show, I guess!

Since it is always given 'not good' winning the battle is not going to be very pleasing, she should stop loving Arjun beyhadh! That is the only way to secure her in life with positive result!
But that is not going to be in sync with title of show if it were to happen!
If Maya backs out really from her obsession, it will be a huge disappointment as it will not take her journey to extreme levels, only to belie the expectations from the show! Her beyhadh actions are meant to be the main draw of the show!
Her pointer to Samay, "Be ready to destroy yourself for the sake of proving your beyhadh love" is very much in line with her sermon to her mother when she hammered down Jhanvi's wedding ring!
Maya practices what she preaches to others! Is it fair to assume that way?

Maya is not deemed to have assumed true beyhadhagi until she is ready to make supreme sacrifice for her love for Arjun! It won't be a big surprise if her obsession takes her life along with as a final relief from this unending misery of hers!
Maya backing out in mid-stream without reaching the ultimate pinnacle & thereby paving the way for a fitting final climax is unlikely!

Edited by Fernandes43 - 8 years ago
VoiceOfHeart thumbnail
Well, I don't thing saanjh n Arjun will b end game bcoz until now between them friendly feeling r shown, once one sided luv was shown BT after leap their relationship is once upon a time bff type.
BT I don't think even Arya will b end game as Maya's karma will not let that happen. May b CVS twist will b end game n what I have in my mind about twist is:
Maya will kill Arjun in her beyhadhness n will regret for whatever she has done wrong.
abhiya23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
That would be one of the cliche and worst ending ever but never mind both dusky and duffer deserves happiness while the other two psychos let them rot in jail forever