braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Just had a thought in mind...

Can Rajveer and Munshiji be together 😕
Otherwise how come he knew that RV too is with Geetanjali. ..he didn't react much after Geetu accepted Kavyas deal and left from the hospital. ..come on ...he is an army man who says he'll protect Geetu from Abhimanyu always. ..and he can't save Rishabh from Kavya and Munshiji... 😡

I really couldn't digest it... 😆

Maybe RV is somehow related to him and ultimately Kavya would also be treated as others have been...left out after finishing her work...

Any takers for this...

beguiling thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
But Rajveer would never ever want to kill Geetanjali. He infact always tries to save her. As for not reacting much to Kavya's proposal then Rajveer has not reacted much to any situation so far. That's his signature trait I guess. He assesses the situation and always takes action in a calculative manner.
That said I am really interested in seeing how he stops the marriage from happening.

Maybe Munshi ji saw Rajveer and Chamki openly discussing the plan. They anyway were not taking any precaution in discussing their plans secretively 😆
braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikita_Smith

But Rajveer would never ever want to kill Geetanjali. He infact always tries to save her. As for not reacting much to Kavya's proposal then Rajveer has not reacted much to any situation so far. That's his signature trait I guess. He assesses the situation and always takes action in a calculative manner.

That said I am really interested in seeing how he stops the marriage from happening.

Maybe Munshi ji saw Rajveer and Chamki openly discussing the plan. They anyway were not taking any precaution in discussing their plans secretively 😆

@bold
You have a point...but we never really know with such shows where no one is innocent😛
To have a real positive character is a remote possibility here😉😆

Even I'm interested in seeing how this marriage is averted...maybe the precap is some kind of a hint😉
beguiling thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

@bold
You have a point...but we never really know with such shows where no one is innocent😛
To have a real positive character is a remote possibility here😉😆

Even I'm interested in seeing how this marriage is averted...maybe the precap is some kind of a hint😉

Omg YAS, the marriage could be averted if they learn that something happened to Rishabh 😲

But I saw Shaleen's pic in traditional clothes with the show's hairstylist, he was dressed up for some wedding function 😔
ck1234 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i dont think Munshi & RV were together... RV had good relation with geetu & rishabh.. Why wld he try to kill him... & abt not reacting.. RV is the character who first goes in to The root cause & then does what he wants to do... He very well know when to play his cards... & they very well know that if anyone can help geetu it wld have been RV... So it was obious ... Even Abhi 1st thought that if chamki is geetu then RV is definately helping her...
SamsinghR thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I do remember chhoti Maa saying ki saheb ko inform Kar do about geetanjali's death..and kavya said ki saheb will kill us if he got to know that geetu is dead.so probably saheb is RV..
OT I too think it's RV
ck1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SamsinghR

I do remember chhoti Maa saying ki saheb ko inform Kar do about geetanjali's death..and kavya said ki saheb will kill us if he got to know that geetu is dead.so probably saheb is RV..
OT I too think it's RV

when RV himself was part of fake death of geetu... He knew she is alive... How can he be saheb according to this particular logic...
braveheartdoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: ck1234

when RV himself was part of fake death of geetu... He knew she is alive... How can he be saheb according to this particular logic...

This is refered to the part where Geetu was locked behind the walls by Chhoti Maa
ck1234 thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

This is refered to the part where Geetu was locked behind the walls by Chhoti Maa

then they were talking abt abhi.. & kavya did not said saheb she said " Maa woh gussa karr raha hai"
& remember... Chhoti maa saying abhi "ki mujhe parr tum bahot bhadke thhe jab maine geetu ko diwaal ke peeche kaid kiya thha...
Lovepreet1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I agree with this theory, could be true.