🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
Ekta Kapoor s - Heer Ranjha - presented by Imtiaz Ali
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
Ranbir Kapoor new interview arks live instagram
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
Originally posted by: Docshradha
I know its not related ! But out of curosity i went to this other forum , and was suprised to see so much hate comments regarding IB . I am really proud of IB'ians for keeping up the good vibes , and not throwing hatred around . Good to see so much love and happiness here 👏
I'm actually surprised how IB is at No.1 for past some weeks. After tia exposure/kamini entry lot of regulars left the forum.
TRP kisi ke haath me nahi hai. But IPK se forum activity me compete karna hamare bas ki baat nahi hai. I can tell you that much.😆 Hamare forum se bahut logon ki migration hojayegi.😆 BS is always on top 2 without any show for several years.
Originally posted by: monmon95
really? I hadn't been on the ipk forum since ipk ended in 2012 and i just went back few days ago and i only keep up with the thread for the upcoming season so i have no clue what the other posts are like. Didn't know there was hate for IB. What has our show done to offend them?😕 Anyways you just gotta ignore the haters!
No no it was not ipk !! What does it even stand for ? I said other forum . I know i can't mention the forum's name . Would be blocked if do 😕
I know its not related ! But out of curosity i went to this other forum , and was suprised to see so much hate comments regarding IB . I am really proud of IB'ians for keeping up the good vibes , and not throwing hatred around . Good to see so much love and happiness here 👏
Originally posted by: monmon95
lol i was talking about ipk3😆 lol which one were you thinking of? now i'm curious pm me or can you message on india forums?
Yes i also see unnecessary criticism of IB there, mainly about Annika. Sometimes that surprised me because they discuss more IB than their show.