Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates āhonest feedbacksā about her acting butā¦..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan - Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
For a change i will be happy if this time She will prove me wrong and guilty for being judgmental about her
ButNoShe proved me right again tadašššOh WOW!!!!!!!!!!šKya tareeka dhund nikala he apne aap ko sahi samjhane ke liyeHamesha Rape victim ko hi ghalat samjha jata he...usipe ungli uthaye jaate he...I badly wish maya that u got to taste how it feels like in real,,though i shouldnt wish that for any1 bt u r nt worth of being recognized as human...Ladki huh pls!!!!idw girls to get blamed for using rape fr their agendas for you...Honestly tell me what u think of yourself??manipulative enough to always skipping ur deserving punishment like that and escaped!!!!!!!!I know u must be feel proud of urself for another wicket down and creates a havoc in so many lives but maya wht about the tears you are going to cost those people who did nthing to u??Ayaan's momAyaan's fianceAyaan's would be in-laws& to those numbers of women who spent years awaiting for justice for being victim of real rape attempt outside the court...So easy right?????But u know what???its not your victory bt the starting of your downfall...U really think after causing a number of people pain and tears u will build castle on their broken dreams and live a peaceful life...I may sound melodramatic bt u r nowhere less than duryodhan of Mahabharat who did use women's dignity to complete their personal agendaU r a bitch no doubt of that but there is someone as bitchy as the word "Bitch"Do u know who???KARMA!!!!!!!Get ready to blown by it soon dear as u r not out of the hisab kitab of life...U have to pay a lotta dues...Hunter you are right??????Go and hunt manOne day there will be no one to huntthere will be no one to display ur power onthere will be no one to be ur slaveVoh Raja kiss kaam ka jiski koi praja na ho!!!!!!!!U gonna face it soon dear!!!!!And that day life will smile at youand will say "MAYA hoon main" - an illusion...P.S - If u r so interested to support Maya pls dnt atleast in this thread!!!!!!Cause i will cnt stand u then...only people who think rape as "mazaak" can be happy wd this...
and people say Maya/jennifer fans go to such extent to bash 𤣠*REPORTED*ohh wait i forgot you have used the word 'bitch' many times, its nothing newbut i guess if a man fallls on top of a women, its nothing and a man ripping someone clothes off is nothing and a man touching a women is nothing.i guess it's fine to do such things, well in the future if someone does this to me i'll make sure i was never 'sexually harassed'
Calm down Girl.
From today's episode its still not clear whether Ayaan was guilty or not. Whether Maya did frame Ayaan or not.After Samay's statement Ayaan still said the same thing "maine kuch nahi kiya" but we all do know he did bahot kuch, maybe he doesn't remember but him refusing downright was also wrong.Plus the Keys theory still doesn't make sense. Those aweful dialogues of Ayaan didn't hint for him finding keys. And plus he did assualt Maya. He did tear her clothes not once but twice or thrice.Just by seeing the precap of Maya smirking/smiling doesn't prove that she indeed trapped Ayaan. Maya was smiling/smirking upon seeing Saanjh get the insult. Afterall Saanjh had also insulted Maya in the courtroom. Both the girls hate each other. Had Maya been insulted by those women then Saanjh would gave also smiled/smirked upon seeing Maya like that.
Did ayaan really destroyed any CCtv footage?Did Saanjh ask his Fiance to leave the city then why such lies is kept as "PROOF" in court roomWhy did Samay reached in Maya's house wd police wdout having prior notification is still unknownIf he is following Ayaan then why he reached so late or he knew ki he should enter wd police only cause a scene gnna appear there?where is the rest CCTV footageWhere is teh security guards???If medical reports r already there then why she needs to take off her dress to gain more sympathy???OH YA SHE IS POOR ABLA NAARIš
I really think you don't watch the show.Yes Saanjh did stop Samay from coming to the court. She told him not to come to the court.Yes Saanjh did order Samay to leave the country because the only way not to appear in court was to leave the country since she very well knew that the police had seen Samay on the incident day.The CCTV footage issue is still unclear. Who knows whether it was destroyed intentionally or unintentionally? We still need to watch further to see the actual and full story. Afterall its an half hour episode how can you expect everything to be shown clearly? What about the suspense factor? Lol