January 15 Update (Tuesday)

ksbkbtfan1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Hello!! I am updating until pollydolly is back and so i guess this will be my start!! I hope you enjoy my updates!! Here it goes:

Recap: Ganga sees saagars/sunnys picture and then kaveri comes and says sunny is only mine and ganga is shocked then gudiya has called her friends over and she wants ganga to meet them but ganga wants to leave and so ganga gets away and goes to the mandir and questions god while balbir gets his man to fail the brakes of shekars car and kaveri goes to get sunny!

Ganga is in the temple and she says to god that she thinks she can do whatever she pleases and she wants humans to go through many imtihans and then ganga says but today i will do whatever i want to do....

They show sagar/sunny coming out and outside shekhar asks subhodh that why is it taking so long for sagar/sunny to come out and subhodh is like if so, why dont we just go inside and shekhar says okay and they are about to go but chachaji stops him and says to shekhar that i talked to sunny on the phone and i already told him that we will be waiting in the parking lot for him and goes on talking about if we go in then sunny will be dissapointed looking for us and subhodh agrees and next thing you know chachaji says sunny beta! They show sunny and shekhar, subhodh, and chachaji run to him and shekhar and sunny have an eye lock and then they hug and ask each other how they both are and sunny wipes shekhars tears away and then takes chacha's blessing and chachaji is like oh sunny my eyes were waiting to see you and all then sunny meets subhodh and subhodh is like whoever you are looking for isnt here, and says kaveri must have been stuck in traffic and that she shoudl be coming and sunny says that its nothing like that and they all prepare to leave but chachaji says to shekhar that me and subhodh will take sunny home you dont worry because you have to go to the office, remember, and shekhar is like oh yea and tells sunny that he will be home soon but he has to attend the meeting...subhodh and chachaji start to put the luggage in their car and then chachaji smiles as shekhar goes to the car which the breaks are failed to and shekhar is opening the car when he sees sunny looking at him and he says wat are you looking at like that and sunny says well i havent seen you in a long time thats why and they hug when balbir calls chachaji and asks him if the work is done and chacha is like almost and balbir says for him to make shekhar leave quick and chachaji says okay and tell him to hangup and then he tells shekhar that it was a call from the office and that he needs to leave quick and subhodh is like why are you in such a rush and chacha is like not me but the office people and shekhar is like okay im leaving and subhodh tell chachaji to leave and he will drop sunny home and so he says okay and he leaves..shekhar is about to go when he turns around and tells subhodh and sunny not to go because kaveri is on the way and they are like okay and shekhar gets in the car and sits...then while sunny and subhodh are talking ganga/jhanvi calls and sunny says jhanvi is calling?? He picks up the phone and ganga/jhanvi tell him that she wants to meet him now and he says where and she says in the mandir and they hangup..

In the mandir they show ganga talking to the murti again and she is like i called sagar here and i am going to do what i want to do and then she starts talking about how she feels when gudiya calls her mummy and then there is saagar whom she loved and then there is shekhar and kaveri..she then goes on saying that today the truth will be out and not only saagar and ganga will meet but even kaveri and she says to matarani that i want to see how you will stop this from happening...on the other side...

Saagar knocks on shekhars car window and asks him if he can go in his car and shekhar says where and saagar says that jhanvi called him to mata's mandir and subhodh is like why there and why not home and shekhar says you still dont understand jhanvi, she probably wants her devar to do darshan at mata's mandir and shekhar gives saagar the key to the car and saagar sits in it while they show flashes of ganga and then saagar drives off and we see a man standing behind a car and he is frustrated because instead of shekhar, sunny went in the car...

They show ganga walking in the mandir and then they show sunny driving in the car and thinking of how ganga/jhanvi said that she wants to meet him and he is driving and then they show ganga agian and she starts ringing the mandirs bell and looks at matarani

Subhodh asks shekhar that whats wrong shekhar and he says that my heart is fearing and subhodh is like or is it because sunny left and hez like by the way where is kaveri and then kaveri calls saying she is in traffic and that sunny wont pick up the phone and so shekhar tells her how janvhi called him to the mandir and she says okay and hangsup and she thinks why is shekhar in mata ke mandir

They show shekhar driving and then all of a sudden there is a person infront of him with a bike and he tries to put on the breaks but there not working so he swirls and then he keeps driving and he knocks over a stand and all and hes on driving trying to get the breaks

Chachaji comes and hugs and kisses balbir while balbir is mad at that and chachaji is like congradulations, congradulations, and he says that our work is done and him and balbir are like yea that guy is a professional killer and then he calls balbir and tells balbir how sunny took the car and balbir is shocked and drops the phone while chachaji is still celebrating and then balbir tells chachaji and they both are on the verge of crying

Ganga is in the mandir still ringing the bells and they show sunny driving and he is like driving between the cars and all and ganga is still ringing the bell and then kaveri gets out her car and sees ganga and starts walking to her and they show sagar driving and then there is a car on oneside and a truck on the other so he hits a tree and his face is all bloody and here ganga is still ringing the bell and kaveri is still walking towards her and kaveri rings a bell and ganga stops and turns around thinkign its saagar and then she sees kaveri and kaveri is like are you okay and all then ganga is like yea and kaveri questions ganga as too why she called sunny there and ganga is like because in mata's mandir destiny's are written and i want you and sunny ji to be together forever and she says that i want to make you two one and kaveri is like aww janvhi you think so much for me then they talk a little bit more when kaveri gets a phone call and she is shocked and ganga/jhanvi asks asto what happened and kaveri tells her that sunny has had an accident!!

The End!!

Please do reply and any problems then please pm me!!

-Riddhi-

Edited by ksbkbtfan1 - 17 years ago

pollydolly thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks a lot for covering up 😊 Will be back soon people 😳
illuminated. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Thanks alot for the update hun..its realllyy nice! 😃 👏
Vishani26 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
at the end...sunny neets up with an accident....bt thnx for the update!!
freezinme thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
thnx.. it ws nice update 👏
wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
awwww thank u so very much darling thank u👏 👏and now only GOD knows what 2 this 4 lovely peoples