Beautifully written
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
21 years of Fida
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Beautifully written
Nice one dear
Originally posted by: Shravanrishi
great one
Originally posted by: _YmBrYnE_
@Ummyy 😃UMMMYYY 🤗🤗Thank you sooo much yaar for this comment, it really made my day yaar 😃😃Yes I know and u also know who's the better writer between us and we have had arguments about this a lot so let's not go to that shall we 😆Drunk was yours and conflicting rudra was mine, I have to thank you actually cause I came up with this concept because of u 😆😳Ohh how I wish t happens reallyIKR ❤️ I was so hooked on that song even before I knew the meaning of it 😆, I was planning on naming the song title as this OS title then I thought why not use this song as a reference for Rudra and definitely this song will be played in a club or anything ryte, so yeahh... 😆He is and the best part he's not even aware of it 😳Thank you sooo much Ummy 🤗, seriouslyyyI was really waiting for ur comment to be unresed 😆I'll update soon yaar, I'm working on the next one now 😃U don't need GIFs to show anything yaar, ur comment alone was enough to enclose me in a hug 😃😃
Originally posted by: sparkle2015
Neehhuuu. 🤗You know you deserve all the appreciation for this. ❤️I am re-reading this and these lyrics are growing on me so much. ☺️I can totally picture this in my head. I highly doubt we'll ever see Rudra like this in show but you my girl you granted my wish, love you Neehhuuu. YOU BE THE BEST. 🤗You know I can't wait to read the next part. UPDATE SOON. 😳😳Bear hugs to you. ❤️