SJ001 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
The story starts with raghav proposing kalpi in a very romantic way n she very happily accepting it with a yes n after their proposal everything was going prefect in both of their lifes,they both use to spent lots of time each other,they both goes on dinner dates,long drive, shopping,movies in short everything was prefect in their life n with passing time they both falls more n more for each other but suddenly one day both of their life's takes a complete U trun that's is when pakhi told her kamla maa that she loves raghav n wishes to marry him making kamla very very happy n she with pakhi n her family very happily takes her alliance to raghav's home n moreover raghav too accepts the proposal insipte of madly n deeply loving kalpi which shocks kalpi like hell,her heart breaks into million of pieces,she doesnt know what to say n who to react but still she confront raghav n request him to tell everyone that he loves her n wants to marry her only not pakhi but raghav stays firm to his decision n denies kalpi's love which rose angry in kalpi's heart n mind n she straight away holds his collar n ask him if u had never loved me then why the bloody hell u propsed me,why u give me hopes n dreams of ur bright future, why the hell u made me feel special,why u give me the feeling that I too could be someone's special,why u made me feel that I too can get love,someone can love me too,why u played with my feelings why answer me got dammed n saying so she breaks down in tears but raghav remains silent n unaffected but when he saw everyone's eyes on him so he told kalpi that may be u had misunderstood me,I had never loved u,I just cared for u because u were kamla maa's daughter nothing else but I think u had taken my concern in a wrong way n had assumed something which u wants but it was never like that n will never be,I too also loves pakhi n wants to marry her only not u making pakh very much happy n she start day dreaming about her marriage but kalpi she denies to accept all this n say I know raghav u r lieing but please tell me why u r lieing,is their any problem or anything else then please do tell me,I will try my level best to help u in any way but please accept that u too love me infront of all of them but after this before kalpi or anyone else could say anything kamla gives a tight slap to kalpi because of which she falls down n her lower lip start bleeding but still raghav remains silent because of which something died inside her but this is not the end of her pain,her heart was already killed by raghav but that was not enough for pakhi's family n thats why neetu told her kalpi why r u lieing if u want money then just tells us straightly we wont say a no but its k n now tells us how much money u want to leave raghav which killed kalpi's soul too but still she kept calm n told neetu aunty I dont want ur money, raghav was my love not a deal for me,I had really loved him but he never does so may be he was right it was my mistake only so I'm very sorry for it but please dont u ever dare to compare my or anyone else love with ur money,may be u have lots of money but trust me aunty u dont have a heart because if u had them u would have understood my pain but no but its k n moreover aunty I suggest u or advice u to not to show off because whats the guarantee that today if u had money then tomorrow too u will have it n aunty dont fly so high in air because one day if u fall on ground u will get hurt very badly n one more thing dont u dare to show off ur money infront of me because u dont know what god made u see in next sec remember it n saying so she left from their but nor kamla or anyone else even tries to stop her or to soothe her pain but really does kalpi need anyone beside her not really na...in evening after fixing everything raghav n pakhi comes to drop kamla at chawl where they all saw vithal n pakhya hell worried n were roaming here n their like mads n were asking about something to everyone like they were enquiring aboutsomeone so without wasting any time they all comes to vithal n ask him is everything fine to which vithal told them that kalpi had not come back till now,hearing this raghav gets restless,numerous of thoughts start running in his mind n even pakhi too was bit worried for kalpi but kamla remains unaffected n shows no sign which can prove that she is worried for her daughter which shocks everyone n due to which vithal was about to confront kamla but before that only kalpi comes back n as she looks at everyone she gets to know that they all have lots of questions for her like where were she till now, cant she inform them,why she was so late,why didnt she come back to home n many more but now she was not in a mood to play KBC with all of them so to avoid that conversation she tries to divert everyone's attention n ask pakhi n raghav that what happen to ur alliance,is everything went prefect or not...when we both loves each other so much then why dont everything will went prefect,yeah everything went totally prefect n tomorrow is engagement n after two months is wedding pakhi replied... again before anyone could raise that topic she asked pakhi so were r u planning to do ur engagement n who is looking after all the preparations...we r planning to do our engagement in the chawl only n if u dont mind kalpi can u please with others helps looks after all the preparations please pakhi replied again...why not pakhi,I love to help out afterall u r my half sister,u just tell me ur choice or any special arrangements u want rest just leave everything on me,trust me I will make this day very very special for u kalpi said...no I dont any kind of special arrangement n really thanks a lot for ur help pakhi replied...no need to say thanks pakhi,its my duty to help my friend kalpi said n saying so she just left from their, everybody thought its her way to let out all her frustration n angry but vithal knows its not,he is hell scared of something like he is hiding something big from everyone n soon his biggest secret will come out n may be it can be possible...next mrng,since early mrng only kalpi with others help starts doing all the arrangements for engagement but since yesterday she doesnt talk with kamla nor she to tries to talk with kalpi,with time their relation is getting more n more strained instead of showing any kind of improvement but around 10:00 kalpi went upstairs n she just look around at the entire chawl from her balcony n meantime pakhi too comes out looking for her as she wants some kind of suggestion from kalpi but seeing kalpi lost in her thoughts pakhi taps on her shoulder n ask her were r u lost,r u fine,if something is bothering u then please do share it with me afterall we r friends to which kalpi gets quite serious but after lots of thinking finally she speak up n request pakhi to look after her family,whenever she gets some free time please to do keep enquiring about all of their well being...why r u saying like that kalpi,r u going somewhere,whats going on in ur mind please tell me pakhi asked...may be because where ever we go or roam in this world one or another day we all had to go to our homes,to our parents,in this world no one can take our parents places in our hearts right na kalpi replied...kalpi u n ur talks r so confusing,I really don't understand anything but whatever it is for now leave all that n help me in selecting a dress for my engagement after all I had to look my best today pakhi replied...but before they both can go inside raghav n sammy too comes out n all four of them start talking but suddenly a car comes inside a chawl n from it two young hot n dashing boys comes out to which everyone was wondering that who they both r so pakhi ask raghav n sammy that did any of u knows them to which raghav told her that the one who was sitting at driver seat was the son of the most richest businessman yash mehta n his name is yug n the one was sitting at passenger seat was their business partner son Aditya mehra,both of their companies was in top most ten companies infact mehta group of companies was one of the most leading company all around the world,in business world everyone dies to work with them...

SJ001 thumbnail
But only the lucky company n the person gets that chance to work with them n yeah one more thing for both of them n for their families their luck charm is akanksha mehta yug's sister,she is the lifeline of everyone,they all can do anything for her,if she says to them that they all have to work with that company then they all without saying anything gets ready to work with that company even if that company was in loss too,she is very very special to all of them,she is their jaan,their everything but till now no one had seen her,no one knows anything about her,she is a very mysterious girl,no one knows where is she,who she looks...hearing all this pakhi thought that may be raghav had invited them for their engagement as may be he is the lucky one who works with them whereas raghav n sammy thought what they both were doing here,why they both come here but while three of them raghav,pakhi n sammy were busy in talking kalpi without wasting a time quickly runs down from stairs whereas when everyone saw her going away n stepping down staris so hurriedly they all wonders whats going on but before anyone could say anything or react kalpi quickly comes down n embrace yug into a tight bone crashing hug,she was not ready to let him go n then when she was about to hug adi,he just lifts up her in bridal style n rotates her around,three of them very so happy with each other that they totally forgets about their surrounding,they all very looking like long lost buddies who had meet each other after such a long time n then yug ask her about vithal to which she told him that baba was upstairs so without wasting any sec all three of them heads towards upstairs n upstairs when vithal comes face to face with yug n adi he was totally shocked,he doesnt able to utter anything,his body start sweating very badly n the glass which he is holding falls from his hand in fear n the fear is clearly visible on his face which confused everyone,no one knows what's going on,their was total silence all around as no knowns what to say n what not but then breaking this silence adi told to everyone present their that they both r kalpi's best friend n they r here for taking kalpi along with them for one week as they both n their rest of the friends r missing kalpi badly so they all r planning to go for outing with kalpi so that they all will get quality time with her...hearing this before anyone could say anything vithal speak up say yeah take her along with u, we have no problem because afterall it will good for her too,she too will get a change but just look after her which shocks everyone as no one had excepted that vithal will get agree for this so easily,that he will send away his kalpi from him n that too for whole one week but no one have the guts to ask him anything so they remains silent n again their was a silence all around but breaking the silence yug told him that u all dont worry we will look after her infact u too know that no one can take proper care of her better then us which stunned everyone n shocks vithal but to cover the thing he quickly speak up n say yeah I know that very well afterall u both r her best friend's but interested in all this yug told kalpi to pack up all her needy stuff n says good bye to all of them till then they r waiting for near their car to which kalpi nods her head n they both went downstairs whereas when kalpi takes out her already packed bag again everyone shocked but vithal gets to know what might had happen,he realise that kalpi was the only one who had called both of them here but he knows that too that he cant stop kalpi from going nor both of them from taking her away because he doesn't have that right,he cant do anything but for now he had to manage the situation so to divert everyone's attention he told kalpi to hurry as they both r waiting for her so before going away kalpi one by one meets everyone,its a quite emotional for everyone,kalpi even takes blessings from kamla n she half heartedly bless her which everyone knows but no one cares n then vithal goes to downstairs along with kalpi to bid her bye n rest of them all r upstairs...downstairs before going kalpi requests vithal that at least know for god sake please tell everyone the truth as they have the right to know that truth,the have the right to know what had happened years back please tell them n then yug told him uncle u tell ur family the truth or not we dont care but just remember that now kalpi will never come back to u,we both r taking her away from here for forever n from now on u have to manage ur family but please dont accept any kind of favour from us as this time we will not going to help u to which before vithal could say anything they all sits in the car n went away whereas whatever had happen now raghav cant able to accept it,he cant able to digest the fact that his kalpi had gone away from him n that too along with two boys,he is kind of jealous by seeing their closeness with kalpi... one week passed away,two weeks passed away but their is no sign of kalpi,nor anyone of them able to contact kalpi as her phone was continously switched off n their is no other way to contact her which is making everyone hell worried n vithal hell neverous because as the time is passing the chances of his secert coming out infront of everyone increasing,he cant able to understand what to do n what not n like this one n half month passed away but kalpi doesn't come back nor they all able to contact her in any way n because of that only raghav cancel his marriage with pakhi n everyday they all start questioning vithal about all this n he always tries to avoid this topic but one day finally they all make up their mind that today anyhow they want their answers,today vithal had to tell them everything n until he wint they will not leave him so with this thought they all surrounds him n start their KBC game but vithal remains silent but then they all heard a voice from behind that he will never say anything n as everyone turns they all see yug standing at the entrance n as he steps inside he told everyone that its just a waste of time to ask him anything,he will never going to tell u all anything,he will never going to reveal that secret because he is a coward n will always be if he had to tell u all then he would have told u guys years back, he wont wait till now nor would have asked that thing from all of us but never mind as now I dont care that whether he tells u all the truth or not,its his headace n I'm not at all interested in this,I had just come here to give u all the wedding invite of my sister with my best friend n u all r very much invited in the wedding as she wants that but not us but we cant deny her so I'm here to invite u all n here is ur ticket to London as the wedding is in london n place the wedding card n three tickets on vithal's hand n then left from their but before going he too requests vithal that uncle its high time u should tell them all the truth,they all have the right to know that n saying so he left from their n as he left everyone looks at vithal n told him at least for god sake speak up n tell us where is our kalpi to which vithal breaks down n say our kalpi is no more,she is dead,she had left all of us long back which shocks everyone n kamla shouts on him n ask him what r u saying vithal,have u lost ur mind,our kalpi was with us only...no she was not our kalpi,she is akanksha, akanksha mehta our kalpi's one n only best friend,when kalpi went to hostel akanksha was their too,they both use to study in the same school n use to stay in hostel,kamla u never went to meet her in hostel na but u know na I also went their n whenever I meet her at her hostel she always talks a lot her best friend akanksha,more then best friend's they both r soul sisters who can do anything for each other,their r many a times when they both saves each other life's n u know na kamla that I was not suppose to go to bring back our kalpi but five years back a day before she was about to come a get call from akanksha that kalpi had meet with a major incident n she was very serious,she was struggling between her life n death n she request me to come as soon as possible...
Edited by _RagNaMyLove_ - 8 years ago
SJ001 thumbnail
So I hurriedly went their n as I reach their I saw our kalpi taking our last breathe but before she die she took a promise from akanksha that she will look after her family,she will never let us feel sad for her,she will fill her space in our lifes,she will be kalpi for us n then after our kalpi's death I request akanksha to become our kalpi for sometime because I had lost my kalpi n that time I dont want to loose u so I did that n even though akanksha parents denies for that but she agrees to my words just for her best friend kalpi n then she comes here as kalpi leaving her everything behind,she leave in this chawl leaving her mansion,she leaves her luxury life n lives a simple chawl life,she did everything for us she can for us, she totally changed herself for us,she did everything which we had always accepted from our kalpi,she forgets her dreams,her career for our happiness but their is always a limit for everything na n she had crossed that limit so she goes back to her family to live her own life n now she will never come to us n now we all have to make ourselves prepare to live without her vithal said...so the one who is getting married is our kalpi raghav asked, yeah but not our kalpi,she is akanksha vithal replied... hearing this bitter truth of their lives everyone gets hell shocked,they cant able to understand anything so they all decided to go to the London to attend the wedding including pakhi's family n as they all reaches the london n at mehta mansion they all left stunned because its a huge n a very beautiful mansion,very well decorated with all the ultra modern furniture, having a classy look,the mansion is two or three times larger then raghav's one,in short its the place where everyone wishes to live n kalpi or akanksha,OMG she is looking absolutely stunning n gogerous in her knee length short dress with high heels n a ponytail n a butterfly locket in her neck n at last a branded n a stylish watch at her left hand to complete her look n then akanksha introduced all of them to her cute n loving family...the very next day all the pre rituals for the wedding beings but raghav was not at all happy with this recent development so he along with sammy many a times tries a stop this wedding but kalpi always fails his plan,he many a times tried to talk to kalpi but she never listen to him,she keeps on avoiding him so raghav even tries to talk to yug n their elder brother yash but they also not pay any head to him,he even takes vithal n pakhya's help to convince kalpi/akanksha but nothing works out on his favour n at least finally the wedding day comes,yeah he knew he had done a mistake n he is sorry for it but now he cant change their past na but can make their future better so that is what he is doing,he is apologising to kalpi n on the wedding night finally the wedding take place but whom gets married to whom is must to look after n then after lots of hustle bustle finally it is revealed that the one who gets married to kalpi/akanksha is not adi but raghav n adi himself had given his place to raghav in the mandap because he very well knows that they both loves each other a lot n he doesn't want to be the reason for the separation of two love birds inspite he himself loves kalpi so much,he let go away his love for her happiness n for her future but this thing doesn't go well with kalpi/akanksha n she lock up herself in her room but when adi request her a lot she at last opens the door but only for him n then inside adi tries to make her understand his point of view too by saying that I know akku may be u r getting married to me but I n u too know that u still loves raghav n will keep loving till ur last breath,U will never able to give me raghav's place in ur heart,U will never able to love me like u love raghav so u only tell me inspite of knowing all this how can I marry u,how can I snatch ur happiness from u even after knowing that one or another day u will gone to realise that raghav was also not totally wrong,if he had hide something from u then u too had done the same thing with him n everyone else,U too had hide the things,if u had changed ur identity for ur best friend kalpi then he too had rejected ur love for his mom's happiness,to seek revenge from the one who had killed his dad n break their family into pieces,because of whom he had to spend his childhood like orphans so if u r not then how can he be wrong think urself akky n u only tell who can I destroy our all four lives when I know I can save our all four lifes by bringing u raghav together,U ask from ur heart that did I do something wrong but akanksha she doesn't get anything,she stick to her decision of not going along with raghav because this marriage had happen without her knowdelge but then after lots of adi insits she give up,she agrees to go along with raghav but before going she breaks all her ties with adi n told her that she will never accept raghav nor this relation,this relation will always be a burden on her which he had forced on her life without even asking her or talking with her n for that she will never forgive her n after this she left to mumbai with raghav n everyone else..both raghav n kalpi had stepped into new life,new relation but nothing was fine in between them,kalpi/akanksha doesnt hates raghav but still she is not ready to forgive him for whatever he did with her,for playing with her feelings n emotions but as said na that time will heal every wound so may be with time their relation too get better but for now kalpi/akanksha let out all her frustration on everyone,she made pakhi cook the food lots of time until she cook the food perfectly n then wash all the utensils in short all the kitchen chorus n pakhi well she did all this for raghav then she made raghav n sammy to do all house cleaning n dusting n at last gauri well who can she gets forgets her,for her she had chosen an amazing,mind blowing work garden she daily made her do the garden for entry day, everyday of their lifes was passing like this only,she had made their lifes a living hell,she troubles them a lot n she enjoys doing it n for sure she had no regrets for what she is doing but with the time both raghav n kalpi relation start getting fine but not much but then one accident made kalpi realised that how much raghav is important for her,that raghav had become the important part of her life n its when raghav had met up with an incident n he struggles between life n death but kalpi's/akanksha trust on god n love for raghav bring him back to her,bring him back from death n after this incident they both sits together n sort out their differences n kalpi/akanksha even forgives adi too n then everything went perfect in their lifes until doctor told them that kalpi is pergent n after this kalpi makes everyone dance on her tune because of daily mood swings but everyone enjoys this a lot n then after nine months kalpi was blessed with twin children's one boy n one girl,the symbol of their love,their bundle of joy whereas adi n pakhi too moves on in their lifes after kalpi n both gets married to their respective partners pooja n karan n were blessed with a baby girls pari n kiya n then even kalpi's/akanksha's family too shifts too mumbai to be with daughter n with her kids n after this they all together lead a happy life n the problems which comes ahead in their lifes they all always sort it out together but after this they all never leaves each other,they all be with each other in all the ups n down's,they were like a complete happy family... -------------------------------The End------------------------------
Edited by _RagNaMyLove_ - 8 years ago
abirami_shankar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Y did Raghav behave like that. Y he is silent.. Hate kamala and Pakhi as always.. Feeling so bad for Kalpi. What's that running on Raghav mind. Plz continue soon yaar..

lolor thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Nice start...
Dont want kalpi to forgive any1 for any reason...
rachufan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
.veeery wEll written true love always wins supeerb dear thanku for wonderful
Gold.Abrol thumbnail
Nice part dear
Lovely OS 😊
premap thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lovely OS. You must have taken a lot of time in writing a story ,which is to the 'liking' of the RagNa fans. So a creation of another 'Majboor' Raghav. Wonder what wuld have happened if Yash and Yug were not there ! Woul Rags married Pooki ??? Just an imagination. Well written .Thanks
MadhuGupta thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely O's . thank u for pm.you written very well.
manasvi.. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
amazing story
beautifully written
loved it
finally all.is.well
thanks for pm