Hazaron laakhon br n dubai sheikh!!!

pilar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
parags interview... oh apart from the fantacy thing which they cannot even tell us logically..they are gng for a scientific research... accha kaam kiya sanju brahmu.. u destroyed the entire lab..u r always an asset to the show.. in bringing together rishna...! in finishing off the tracks wich they cannot handle properly!
parag,he listened to our request... he didnt reveal whose the one who kidanapped him! though sbs are telling its mohini!

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SCv2he2g-84[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by pilar - 8 years ago

pilar thumbnail
parag is dng a wonderful job as br..

bt i dbt they are planning to make ths a comedy show😲!! ths entire lab set up appears funny to me😆!!

already i used to laugh at some of the scenes of our show..and now ths... dnt thng i am prejudiced... let me see how they are telecasting ths entire lab set up n research drama..

bt ths track vl fininsh off ths week itself..coz he vl be destroying the entire lab!!!!!

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dnux4qbCvn4[/YOUTUBE]
pilar thumbnail
and sheikh speaking clear hindi!!!!😲
pilar thumbnail
they were showing a young doctor with spectacles.. now i wish ths man shud not be introduced as new entry against rishbh!! br shud kill the entire ppl who wants to commoditise him

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OT_CmwBe9h4&sns=tw[/YOUTUBE]
akshi. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
When bhaiya will wake up na they will forget every research 😆 I guess they don't know who they have kidnapped .
& mohini turning negative m not liking this 😔 why can't they try something new . Recently show went back to top 10 they should not repeat stuff .
& yea the sequence looks a bit comical 😆
manya23 thumbnail
Completely utterly ridiculous 😡
zainab_sushita2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pilar

parag is dng a wonderful job as br..

bt i dbt they are planning to make ths a comedy show😲!! ths entire lab set up appears funny to me😆!!

already i used to laugh at some of the scenes of our show..and now ths... dnt thng i am prejudiced... let me see how they are telecasting ths entire lab set up n research drama..

bt ths track vl fininsh off ths week itself..coz he vl be destroying the entire lab!!!!!

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch? v=Dnux4qbCvn4[/YOUTUBE]

OMG!!!! What is this... Now we hv to bear ths crap.. Hw cvs do this... They r nt planning they r making it a comedy one...IDk how will i bear tht much crap ..
zainab_sushita2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Its nt tht much funny till now... Wait..They will also add their desi graphics in it to make it even more bizarre..LOL😆
Edited by zainab_sushita2 - 8 years ago
pilar thumbnail
at ths point of time i am keeping quite.. coz i knw it vl be rude if commenting before it airs.. let us wait and watch guys... lets c how they bring ths up!! wat if v get somethng gud😊 ?

if not... v vl hv a long week strching to shout n blame cvs!😆
manya23 thumbnail
Wish I could be as positive as you pilar but the whole setup looks extremely amateurish to me😕