NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
People are being very optimistic I see
But I think he is just running away from his own feelings

He doesn't want to fall in love so he has latched on to the nearest escape route
sanjeewi15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NandiniRaizadaa

People are being very optimistic I see

But I think he is just running away from his own feelings

He doesn't want to fall in love so he has latched on to the nearest escape route

Oooh... I was so optimistic and this point didn't come to my mind... ya maybe he is just running away from his own feelings...
sanjeewi15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zyrah17

universe 🤣nahi chata ke sso chandni se maar khaye 🤣 🤣 🤣

🤣🤣🤣 Tia will send Rekhi to save him...
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I am not that optimistic about him though. The moment eh realized he grown some feelings for Anika, it has scared him to death that the great Shivay Singh Oberoi falling for girl who doesn't even have a sir name. If he accepts his feelings for Anika, he has to accept Dev for his loving sister which he will never ever do. Added to that he wants to check whether it is only him or even Anika also has fallen for him or whether she is trying to trap him using her alibi of Shivay spent a night with her to enter the Oberoi kandan as its badi bahu. Or may be whatever little he recalled about him sleeping on her lap the previous night would have made him to think that Anika was trying take advantage of his semi conscious stage to trap him. (even there is a spoiler to confirm this).

All in all he is trying to run away from his feelings as he thinks marriage is a deal which secures his business and it has to happen with 2 people from equal status.

Added to this if he gets ready to marry Anika now, that will prove Tia's allegation that Anika was a bad girl who trapped Shivay for money or status etc. which he doesn't want Anika to face. He know how genuine was anika while saving him and black marking her character is big no to him and to save her from that disaster, he is getting ready to marry Tia.
Edited by deejagi - 9 years ago
DearZindagi12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deejagi

I am not that optimistic about him though. The moment eh realized he grown some feelings for Anika, it has scared him to death that the great Shivay Singh Oberoi falling for girl who doesn't even have a sir name. If he accepts his feelings for Anika, he has to accept Dev for his loving sister which he will never ever do. Added to that he wants to check whether it is only him or even Anika also has fallen for him or whether she is trying to trap him using her alibi of Shivay spent a night with her to enter the Oberoi kandan as its badi bahu. Or may be whatever little he recalled about him sleeping on her lap the previous night would have made him to think that Anika was trying take advantage of his semi conscious stage to trap him. (even there is a spoiler to confirm this).

All in all he is trying to run away from his feelings as he thinks marriage is a deal which secures his business and it has to happen with 2 people from equal status.

Added to this if he gets ready to marry Anika now, that will prove Tia's allegation that Anika was a bad girl who trapped Shivay for money or status etc. which he doesn't want Anika to face. He know how genuine was anika while saving him and black marking her character is big no to him and to save her from that disaster, he is getting ready to marry Tia.

He s still the same sso and he realised thr s something between him and anika ,to control his feelings he proposed tia ... Thr s a thin line between attraction and lov and now dey both r attracted towards each other..wen they realise its not attraction then they il realise its love..but before that thr s journey from sso to shivay and during this journey he il get know who s anika her background her being orphan and adopted by sahil parents ..he shld realise her pain her struggles ..filal sso s all about naam khoon khandan jab ye bramh tutega and realise its not money power all the time thr s something more than that called insaniyat and all r equal irrespective of being rich or poor jab tak ye realise nahi karega tab tak sso chahe apna love realise kare tho bi he il give imp lineage money power etc ..this will happen wen someone close to him ditch him or say tia has some hidden intensions onlt then he il realise how wrong he was ..i really want anika to shw him the mirror and leave oberoi mansion as he said he il realise her value and love for her only wen he realise she has gone frm his life ..jab tak anika uski life mai rahegi tab tak he il take her for granted...
ketki_arshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanjeewi15

I got this feeling after today precap...

Shivaay is trying to stop Anika when she is blabbering about the wedding planning and he is so cool in that moment.

I have this feeling that Shivaay has got some clue of Tia, so to expose her, he has proposed to her... (Im just so off mood today after watching today episode, I just feel same as Anika, BETRAYED...😭😭, so Im making all these scenarios from which I can make myself happy...😉😊)

But precaps are always misleading us, especially after yesterday precap we cant have any kind og trust on these precap stuff...😆😆

What are your thoughts on this track...

But anyway I liked it didn't out the way we thought, because if Shivaay has proposed Anika, then the whole Shivika scenes we were expecting will not happen, such as jealous Shivaay, Restless Shivaay and how those two realise their love for each other...

eagerly waiting for the story...

Omg u know itney kahaniyan bana liyen hain mainey bhi apney dimaag mein only so that i feel better...and believe me this is one of those...i so wish what u r saying is true yaar ...
shanry thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
That absolutely makes sense.
So much better than him proposing to Tia and actually meaning it 😔
sanjeewi15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ketki_arshi

Omg u know itney kahaniyan bana liyen hain mainey bhi apney dimaag mein only so that i feel better...and believe me this is one of those...i so wish what u r saying is true yaar ...

Join the club ketki_arshi... we are not alone in this journey, there are so many bechari Shivika fans who are in this state thinking for something good to happen than Shitia marriage... 😊😊

Edited by sanjeewi15 - 9 years ago
sanjeewi15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gem12

He s still the same sso and he realised thr s something between him and anika ,to control his feelings he proposed tia ... Thr s a thin line between attraction and lov and now dey both r attracted towards each other..wen they realise its not attraction then they il realise its love..but before that thr s journey from sso to shivay and during this journey he il get know who s anika her background her being orphan and adopted by sahil parents ..he shld realise her pain her struggles ..filal sso s all about naam khoon khandan jab ye bramh tutega and realise its not money power all the time thr s something more than that called insaniyat and all r equal irrespective of being rich or poor jab tak ye realise nahi karega tab tak sso chahe apna love realise kare tho bi he il give imp lineage money power etc ..this will happen wen someone close to him ditch him or say tia has some hidden intensions onlt then he il realise how wrong he was ..i really want anika to shw him the mirror and leave oberoi mansion as he said he il realise her value and love for her only wen he realise she has gone frm his life ..jab tak anika uski life mai rahegi tab tak he il take her for granted...

omg u r so good at analyzing things... mere small dimaag couldn't analyze this much of things...

but there is a point, Shivaay must have taken this decision to stay away from Anika because of the reasons you have pointed out... In this journey, whatever happens there won't be a Shitia marriage... thats for sure, something will happen and Tia's true colors and her background will be exposed, which is still a secret to us too... 😊😊 Hoping for the best for Shivika😳😳
RudrakshPreesha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i dont have any hopes now