Page
of
1Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
When you’re in love with ddp
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Important Notification regarding IF
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Originally posted by: sameera26849776
because asha ma nd daadi r truly bengali I mean in real life they r from kalkata that's why they pronounce it correctly.
Originally posted by: nidhi2013
True...that last bit of 'Ho' was not necessary. Someone should really guide Erica in Bengali during such scenes. They otherwise sound very wrong.
Originally posted by: sameera26849776
because asha ma nd daadi r truly bengali I mean in real life they r from kalkata that's why they pronounce it correctly.
Originally posted by: sukklover
Moon and other Benalies can guide Erica...but may be they not allow..don't know.. bus don't like wrong Bengali
sorry dear I can't remember her name
I don't think so they r not allowed coz I read one of if article that moon is the bengali teacher on the sets.being a bengali I can feel how it hearts when we lesson wrong pronounciationOriginally posted by: nidhi2013
The problem is that...listening to Sona's wrong Bengali...other people who do not know Bengali also start imitating the wrong Bengali. It spreads and people learn the wrong stuff. That's bad. Erica speaks good Bengali in the scenes she does with her mother. But in her solo scene or in the scenes with Shaheer, she makes blunders.
Originally posted by: nidhi2013
The problem is that...listening to Sona's wrong Bengali...other people who do not know Bengali also start imitating the wrong Bengali. It spreads and people learn the wrong stuff. That's bad. Erica speaks good Bengali in the scenes she does with her mother. But in her solo scene or in the scenes with Shaheer, she makes blunders.