traveller_girl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Extremely short review
DivAn...brilliance
The other cast was also good.

So ashok comes and then Adi and Aliya were at the restaurant is out.
Aliya tells that she loves Adi.

Raman and Mani takes then apart as the kids held hands.

Mani shouts at Aliya them shagun comes.

At home Raman taunts Adi.

IshRa in the room

Raman again speaks harsh words.

Ishita slaps him.

Romi and Mihika console Adi.

In the morning,Adi leaves the dining table when Raman comes.

Raman goes without eating.

Precap...Mr.Bhalla questions why Ishita didnt stop Raman as she used to before.
She tells he is behaving unreasonably.

Do comment your views.

PinkRose95 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
what the crap I just watched Now???
Raman has officially lost it.. He is one spineless man who couldn't accept his mistakes... who the effing hell is he to question Ishita's upbringing? yeh kudh kya kiya hai aaj tak apne bacchon ke liye except marrying one or the other women? shagun is better than ishita.. then I'm NOT sorry to say Mani is better than you Mr.MCP .. though Mani is behaving like a jerk, he is loyal and respectful to his wife.. but you are always ready to verbally abuse your wife... you Deserve what shagun did to you.. U deserve an adultress who keeps on showing you ur place... U brainless man went for surrogacy and was romancing your ex wife before her present lover and u had no shame whatsover and here questioning your wife's loyalty? She should have questioned yours... Better go back to your pyaari biwi Shagun and be a slave for her.. u totally deserve that treatment.. or even better guard ur house when she will be busy with her affairs... Today I would say Raman never loved Ishita... all those fake love was just because his kids were happy with Ishita.. His love was conditional... Make my kids happy I will keep you happy... By the way u and ur pyaari biwi Shagun was the one who was nurturing adi... so it was yours and your wife's fault.. not Ishita's... Atleast adi respects the girl he is in love with unlike you
.. Infact Subbu is far better than an hot headed man like you.. He rejected ishita right on her face and he didn't take advantage of her situation.. but u r just USING her...
Now that dance makes no sense... the makers should b ashamed of them and their creativity... what kind of a man romances his wife after uttering those crap and which women will agree to it? disgusting..and his dialogues "Tum buri maa Ho?" yeh kaisa pita tha? Infact he don't even deserve to be called as a human.. apne bacchon k liye aaj tak kya kiya hai shaadi ki alava? first Shagun then Ishita then post leap again shagun? He is no less than shagun.. she is using men for her luxuries whereas Raman is using women's for his child and to be a doormat... beshak pihu is just ur daughter... she is as selfish as you... so you deserve whatever treatment she is dishing out on u...
I don't know about the love angle but Ishita and aaliya are the only two souls who stood by adi.. not his biological parents... Tho yeh pita hone ka kya farz ada kiya hai aaj tak? woh apne Bewakoofi aur apne shaadiyon ki chakkar mei apne beti ko koya tha... agar uske beti uske saath nahi rahi tho baaki sab jeena chod dhe... until today though Raman abused his wife, I believed that it's all coz of his temper issues and he loves his wife in his own way.. But NO.. HE DOESN'T LOVE ISHITA.. YEH EK HI GALTHI BAAR BAAR KAR RAHA HAI AND HE KNOWS WHAT FILTH HE IS UTTERING BUT STILL HE DIDN'T STOP... EVEN AFTER THE SLAP... SO HE VERY WELL KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING.. THIS MAN HAS NO REGRETS.. IT'S A WASTE OF TIME TO DEFEND HIM... AT THE END OF THIS HE WILL LOSE BOTH ADI AND ISHITA... THAT'S FOR SURE..

And ishita it's high time for your next suicide attempt... this time make sure that none was around you so that u won't be saved at the last minute... Yes I'm against all this spineless acts but Ishita won't stand up for her self-respect until she is alive.. so it's better she is dead... And this women shamelessly working in the kitchen as if nothing happened... No wonder Raman is using her as a punching bag and an OBJECT TO ROMANCE...
Raman just go and call your ex wife she ll come easily to you as she is waiting for an opportunity to come back.. then hand over all the kids to her and enjoy your family life... And just shut this show down... Each and every character is brutally murdered only to accommodate shagun and show how intelligent she is... I'm regretting the day I started watching this show...
And senior bhalla should grow a spine.. why the hell they want ishita to solve everything? She is also a human... will they ask Shagun to apologize? she would have made senior bhalla to apologize to her for their laadla son's behavior... if they can't act like elders then they should keep his opinion to himself or better admit his son in a anger management class... 😡
Edited by PinkRose95 - 9 years ago
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Is raman really protagonist role in this serial? definitely not.he is one of the villains in ishita's life. N it's sorry to say ishita has failed to make him human from beast. His repeated ungratefullness toward ishita,verbal abusive,harsh behavior,his again n again hurting her all again n again say raman only has truly loved shagun n after getting dumped from shagun he has become like beast n nobody has ability to make him human again. Raman type role can't be hero rather I would say this show has actually no hero. Further,it's shameful that ishita will forgive raman seeing his trying to woo her n fans will forget raman's kand seeing next rain scene between them.lol
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PinkRose95

what the crap I just watched Now???
Raman has officially lost it.. He is one spineless man who couldn't accept his mistakes... who the effing hell is he to question Ishita's upbringing? yeh kudh kya kiya hai aaj tak apne bacchon ke liye except marrying one or the other women? shagun is better than ishita.. then I'm NOT sorry to say Mani is better than you Mr.MCP .. though Mani is behaving like a jerk, he is loyal and respectful to his wife.. but you are always ready to verbally abuse your wife... you Deserve what shagun did to you.. U deserve an adultress who keeps on showing you ur place... U brainless man went for surrogacy and was romancing your ex wife before her present lover and u had no shame whatsover and here questioning your wife's loyalty? She should have questioned yours... Better go back to your pyaari biwi Shagun and be a slave for her.. u totally deserve that treatment.. or even better guard ur house when she will be busy with her affairs... Today I would say Raman never loved Ishita... all those fake love was just because his kids were happy with Ishita.. His love was conditional... Make my kids happy I will keep you happy... By the way u and ur pyaari biwi Shagun was the one who was nurturing adi... so it was yours and your wife's fault.. not Ishita's... Atleast adi respects the girl he is in love with unlike you
.. Infact Subbu is far better than an hot headed man like you.. He rejected ishita right on her face and he didn't take advantage of her situation.. but u r just USING her...
Now that dance makes no sense... the makers should b ashamed of them and their creativity... what kind of a man romances his wife after uttering those crap and which women will agree to it? disgusting..and his dialogues "Tum buri maa Ho?" yeh kaisa pita tha? Infact he don't even deserve to be called as a human.. apne bacchon k liye aaj tak kya kiya hai shaadi ki alava? first Shagun then Ishita then post leap again shagun? He is no less than shagun.. she is using men for her luxuries whereas Raman is using women's for his child and to be a doormat... beshak pihu is just ur daughter... she is as selfish as you... so you deserve whatever treatment she is dishing out on u...
I don't know about the love angle but Ishita and aaliya are the only two souls who stood by adi.. not his biological parents... Tho yeh pita hone ka kya farz ada kiya hai aaj tak? woh apne Bewakoofi aur apne shaadiyon ki chakkar mei apne beti ko koya tha... agar uske beti uske saath nahi rahi tho baaki sab jeena chod dhe... until today though Raman abused his wife, I believed that it's all coz of his temper issues and he loves his wife in his own way.. But NO.. HE DOESN'T LOVE ISHITA.. YEH EK HI GALTHI BAAR BAAR KAR RAHA HAI AND HE KNOWS WHAT FILTH HE IS UTTERING BUT STILL HE DIDN'T STOP... EVEN AFTER THE SLAP... SO HE VERY WELL KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING.. THIS MAN HAS NO REGRETS.. IT'S A WASTE OF TIME TO DEFEND HIM... AT THE END OF THIS HE WILL LOSE BOTH ADI AND ISHITA... THAT'S FOR SURE..

And ishita it's high time for your next suicide attempt... this time make sure that none was around you so that u won't be saved at the last minute... Yes I'm against all this spineless acts but Ishita won't stand up for her self-respect until she is alive.. so it's better she is dead... And this women shamelessly working in the kitchen as if nothing happened... No wonder Raman is using her as a punching bag and an OBJECT TO ROMANCE...
Raman just go and call your ex wife she ll come easily to you as she is waiting for an opportunity to come back.. then hand over all the kids to her and enjoy your family life... And just shut this show down... Each and every character is brutally murdered only to accommodate shagun and show how intelligent she is... I'm regretting the day I started watching this show...
And senior bhalla should grow a spine.. why the hell they want ishita to solve everything? She is also a human... will they ask Shagun to apologize? she would have made senior bhalla to apologize to her for their laadla son's behavior... if they can't act like elders then they should keep his opinion to himself or better admit his son in a anger management class... 😡

Perfectly put down.
PinkRose95 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

Is raman really protagonist role in this serial? definitely not.he is one of the villains in ishita's life. N it's sorry to say ishita has failed to make him human from beast. His repeated ungratefullness toward ishita,verbal abusive,harsh behavior,his again n again hurting her all again n again say raman only has truly loved shagun n after getting dumped from shagun he has become like beast n nobody has ability to make him human again. Raman type role can't be hero rather I would say this show has actually no hero. Further,it's shameful that ishita will forgive raman seeing his trying to woo her n fans will forget raman's kand seeing next rain scene between them.lol

U don't have to wait till the dance... Even now people will forgive him coz that is his character and ishita is bound to be a doormat be it to raman or the viewers... She is the punching bag..
And she is one brainless FL who goes around solving others problem when it comes to her all her sanity goes out of the window.. What kind a women will write this shit? Either she is getting the same treatment in her home or she is mentally unstable for sure
sumita_ghosh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
How I wish the writers fraternity had some kind of a writing License given to the writers ..so it would have been a pleasure to Revoke Miss/Mrs SJ's writing license..and BAN her from ever writing for life..
and me well guess have not learnt my lesson.after watching bits of pieces of tracks on line.suddenly thought just might get some semblance of a confrontation but instead got a nice big fat BKT..
And Miss/Mrs SJ guess she missed out on her basic science education-Parts Of Body-The Human Body Has Something Called a" SPINE".

Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Looks like adi left behind his credit card..Ishu gets it
Aaliya enters and reminds adi of the credit cards...Shagun listens to her convo
Ashok Calls Shagun ..and talks about the business deal as Singhal is siding with Raman and mani. These 2 are a match made in heaven
Mr. Singhals peace efforts were ruined by Ashok...
Ashok starts his game.
Both the dads call their children
Romi is diverting the convo
Aadiliya are nervous..they r at the restaurant
Raman questions them..the waiter worsens the situation..tells him about the credit card..Romi was like shit what just happened?
Mani warns adi..Raman steps in..aaliya declares her love ..very filmy.
The dads separate the kids..and takes them away
At mani's house
Mani girls off in aaliya..man she is stubborn..she flatly refuses to listen to him.
Shagun gives words of advice...
At the bhallas
Raman taunts adi...sarcastic taunts...adi poor boy...he really thinks dad has agreed.
Everybody are happy...boy how wrong they are.
Tells him " you are the worst son"...adi is so he's hurt ...I'm glad Romi is there with adi.

Was Raman right ...I'm not sure..I get what he's trying to say..he was very calm..but the way he said it, though mild words were used...it was hurtful., but he was hurt too...he being the parent could've handled it better.

Ishra scene

It was heated, intense, emotional
She's wonder what's wing with him
He is angry Coz she hid the fact of these 2 in the restaurant
He is not ready to accept her coincidental stories anymore
He blames her/ accuses her ...it's all her plan...
He starts taunting her of her next move, running to mani's house, apologizing
Ishu is asking him if he is even aware or understand what he says.
She asks him not to blame her
He says " why shouldn't I?..that man snatched my daughter.."
I-- " she's also my daughter".. Pihu
R.. " your daughter.?...wow you finally u thought of your daughter?what have you done for your daughter till date?, do you even care for her?.. You ran away when she was only 3 days old?"..what's the difference between you and Shagun? Shagun is in fact better than you..yes, she left behind 6 month old daughter..but you ran away leaving a 3 day old baby,"
I.. In a very soft voice ( she was hurt..years in her eyes).. BAS Karo Raman
R- I took care of her..I was the mom and dad to her. You call yourself a good mother?..you are the worst mother..It was my mistske' my fault that I thought you were the best mom..but you are the worst...that why you don't have any attachment with kids"...
All the while Ishita is saying...barely audible.." Bas Karo Raman"
She slaps him..and says " just shut up".. In a soft hurtful voice
Silence with camera 360
Both are shocked..
She could take believe she slapped him
Neither did he
I.. I'm sorry I shouldn't have slapped you..I'm sorry ..I was angry
R-no..don't even touch me
I.. I'm sorry..
R--the truth is Pihu is my daughter, she's just your Ansh that's it...you are the worst mother
With that he left
Ishita was alone ...360*...broken ..says " you deserve this slap Raman, how can you hurt me?...how can you hurt me Raman ?".. It's not done, it hurts, how can you give this much hurt to someone"..

this quote best fits the situation

Out of all people who could have ripped me into shreds, why on earth does it have to be you?

Adi/ Romi ...scene was nice...poor guy is suffering..what I liked was...why can our parents talk to us, understand us or make us understand. Romi assures they will find a solution.

Toshiji worries about school.
In walks Raman...awkward situation...he leaves

Precap - bhallaji and Ishu convo
He asks as to how come Ishita let him go
Ishu says..he suspects me, he thinks I'm not on his side and not loyal to him, he told me I'm a bad mother, it hurts..( she had tears )... And says..by mistake I raised my hands"... I'm not going to comment on this...till I see it tomorrow.

Ishita was shocked to hear that Raman found no difference between her and Shagun. She once again relived the almost pre leap scene. I think Cv's toned down his line..." Bhaanj".. To " no wonder you are not attached to the kids". Ishita after all this you are still there?!...girl you have developed thick skin...I mean impermeable thick skin"
I can't believe it...Woman I have no words for you...you apologized?!.. I thought you will go ballistic and vent out your frustrations...this was a big let down for me. Are you behaving like this since you died yet again? Are you too numb?...the only thing I can think of..is you accepted the accusations? You are actually believing it. Or you simply don't care anymore?, given up completely?. I thought I understood you well,.. But boy, I was wrong...I don't get you at all...Worse..you are there the next morning?!...you disappointed me...

Raman ...you had the gal to accuse her for not doing anything to Pihu?
Really Raman..when Pihu spat hateful words..you were just a mute spectator, you never opened up your mouth and told Pihu that Ishita is her real mother. When the kid hated the very sight of her, how do u expect Ishu to show her love for Pihu?
As per you, you were the mom and dad to Pihu..but still that kid chose Shagun..so where do you stand here?..if this is your position...don't you think ishita's situation is even worser?. What a Jerk...
Even after this he has not realized his mistake..he never will ...
He again hurt the 2 souls who love him the most...his son and Ishita.
Whatever happened to the empathetic Raman? is he burried 6 ft deep down?!

After all this...these 2 don't make any sense...
Why the rain dance?
Why re marriage?
Cv's we are not interested in the rain dance or the remarriage...do us a favor..please edit the rain dance...a humble request.
I think the marriage news is a hoax?
The stage is set...without a doubt for Ishita to leave.
More crap in store, after aaliya fiasco.

They have re created the pre leap scene, and the hospital scene ...
I'm wondering ...had Ishita stayed back...is this how the story would've progresseed?

KP/ DT were brilliant
DT lived/ is living her character Ishita "..
AV was good

Overall...suit yourself...
This show is a disaster...they mocked and ridiculed everything that is beautiful and humane.

Edited by Mdwst - 9 years ago
pavitu thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Guys can V sign a petition asking for separation of ishra. Don't get me wrong I am, sorry WAS a die-hard ishra fan,but ever since leap I feel dat ishra separation is d best thing. Look at dat guy I mean he has no respect for his so called love of the life ishita, and ishita disgusts me all the more, does she have anything at all called self respect??. I wud kill to see an episode where she leaves him and b4 doin so yells at him every shitty word he uttered nd spits on his face. I also wish dat she tells him he is d worst man alive on earth and dat ashok, param and nidhi's wrongdoings put together vl fail in front of his personality and that every inch of her body loathes not just his but his shadow's presence. I don't want their remarriage rather I want him to go behind her begging her , falling at her feet and her shunning him and their marriage for atleast 2 months. If it were not for ekta's bff d story wouldn't have stooped to such low levels. Everytime when I think dat Raman character can't stoop any lower than this taklu gives me a resounding and tight slap by providing dat Raman can stoop even more lower . Hate to see such wonderful talents being sidelined and wasted for a pathetic screecher who cannot anything other than sporting revealing blouses and clicking selfies
P.s sorry for d rant but I just need to get it out . Sorry Anita fans but i feel dat she is d least performing actress (after hawaldaarji ofcourse)on yhm. Her crying,her acting everything is so fake, atleast dats what I feel. Even neelu is better than her

Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumita_ghosh

How I wish the writers fraternity had some kind of a writing License given to the writers ..so it would have been a pleasure to Revoke Miss/Mrs SJ's writing license..and BAN her from ever writing for life..

and me well guess have not learnt my lesson.after watching bits of pieces of tracks on line.suddenly thought just might get some semblance of a confrontation but instead got a nice big fat BKT..
And Miss/Mrs SJ guess she missed out on her basic science education-Parts Of Body-The Human Body Has Something Called a" SPINE".

Welcome back Sumi
👏...it shows they have zero credentials...
ladyprincess thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
both raman and ishita are behaving unreasonably stupid.. i can't believe i am still watching this show turned crap. how much i loved this show and what have i grown to feel for it.. hate
no words for raman.. doesn't seem real to me.. they say na kisi bhi kirdaar ka vaastavikta se koi sambandh ni hai.. it applies here..
ishita u did the much needed then u were sorry for your spontaneous action.. again u said u deserve it.. all very well.. then why were u still in bhalla house.. leave this monster in the name of a human and go.. u don't deserve this.. u shouldn't be sorry for slapping him.. see no effect he is still the same.. now u should realize that he was not saying it in the heat of the moment.. he meant it