For further concerns, please feel free to approach any member of the Development Team of this forum!
Regards,
I-F Development Team
VANIs TRAUMA 13.2
ANGER KICKS 12.2
Here to watch this show s downfall
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M19: AUS vs ZIM, Colombo 🏏
The mother of all get togethers
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M21: NED vs USA at Chennai🏏
Udit Narayan's first wife, Ranjana, accuses him of removing her uterus
Why is Karan doing so much ass-licking of Rani!!?
All 3 Mardaani films are successful :BOI. Rani holds record now!
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M20: CAN vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
Most handsome naag
A Melodious Whisper to the Horizon
Zee Cine Awards 2026 discussion thread- nominations out
Snippet of Feral Arjun Rawte
Originally posted by: hippopotamus
Bheem Ji
It is not me who is denying it. No one is accepting it as a surgical strike. I did not quote Pakistani view only (except one point of Army conference)Washington Post, UN monitoring group, own minister contradicting DGMO, Kejriwal and now I am reading other politician are asking for evidence as well. Is that Pakistani denial?Sure you can blame me for being Pakistani and obviously some of motivation is that but I just do not get the feel of a surgical strike. I think it was farce for domestic consumptionI am someone who would have appreciated a attack on Pakistan more for your supposed just cause than these stories. My problem is I do not like drama..jo karna hai open karo. jhooth mat bolo. Pakistan bura hai fine..dawood hai, hafiz hai fine...do something real instead of giving such lame stories to please publicAll of the above is MY TAKE. DO NOT GET ANGRY. lol
He said that at this point singing in bollywood would not be that much of accomplisment because new generation dont listen to bollywood songs...
https://x.com/kanganateam/status/1938116356567929147...
The narrative treats ram Leela as some epic and tragic love story but the romance is barely developed. It's more about lust than love. We don't...
What makes the film unforgettable isn’t just the grand frames, the haunting music, or the storytelling SLB is known for. It’s the beating heart...
https://www.indiatoday.in/conclave-mumbai-2025/story/varun-dhawan-on-forgiveness-commitment-in-relationship-2793503-2025-09-2