TINGA IS OUT 6.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
Pregnancy ka raaz.
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Originally posted by: Awaaradil
Thanks for sharing! They all look so good 😳
and Ankush...
Looks like there is a party.. So i'm guessing this track is ending.
Wonder what will be Krishtik's future.. 😕😕
Originally posted by: sugarpuff1992hi
i'm intrigued. Maybe they are having a belated birthday celebration for Kartik? I really want to know what happens to Krishna, hopefully we won't be seeing the last of him anytime soon...
I hope there are many humorous moments in the upcoming track. I haven't seen any pics with Tai... I have come to look forward to seeing Tai-Pyare scenes (plus Krishna is hilarious)... and hopefully Rohit and Ria will be back in the upcoming track too...I need some kind of spoilers soon... I don't think I can handle an entire weekend yvr spoiler free... I need to at least know if there will be any new actors entering the show to have some kind of idea of what to expect... Hopefully something will come up soon.
Originally posted by: puja0802
thanx for sharing and i think they are doing a party.
maybe because of kartik's birthdayor every thing shorted happy times are back thats why they are celebrating 😊i was also think what they are going to do krishna's characterand everyone in the pic are looking too good especially ankush 😳