Mallika & too much screen space

FireflyLove16 thumbnail
I dont understand the point of introducing Mallika in the show!

I watch ishqbaaaz for Shivika, and as it is we see less of them. I dont understand the need to brong SJ in te show! The whole yesterday's epi was wasted on her. I'm womdering why i'm wasting my time every night watching stuff i'm not even interested in!

Its a request to the makers. Please, please just end Mallika's track. And show more of Shivika.

rs-shailu29 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Boring track everyone is disappointed
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I felt that the entire episode was dominated by Mallika.
There was no Shivika scene. Ok Woh kar sakti hai dialogue slightly made up for it but all in all I felt the entire thing was unnessesiry

Friendship between the EXs is good but the scenes were being blown out of proportion . I guess just to make it funny.

I hope we see more of Shivika in the next episodes. Even the other leads.

with all respect to SJ I Really hope Mallika track ends soon

lstluna_off thumbnail
Atm it all seems illogical tbh.The story'll only make sense now if SJ is a vamp. And hello fellow Shivika lover XD. I'm biased towards Shivika but I'd take a stand here for Ishkara as well. C'mon post that confrontation Ishana too deserves a bit of screen space. I mean we have to know what she's feeling and her future plans. Everything happens to be messed up right now. But no offence to SJ she's a fab actress. Loved her in QH.
FireflyLove16 thumbnail
I agree! Even Ishkara are cute. Though i must say that all credit goes to Om - he's swoon-worthy!!
Anyways, the only thing we can do is sit back and hope that the CVs read our posts.
vib. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Malika is there only for a few episodes! She is there to make the story revolve around her for those days.
It will get over soon. Enjoy SJ and SC bond!
199190 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I totally agree with you. After yesterday's episode i have a feeling that shivika will be neglected. I don't want that as i am a shivika fan
Kairalover thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ishana being one of d lead is shown like a cameo
And cameo is shown as a lead hogging all screenspace
Hope her tracks end n we get IshKara too
TR_19 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
It's just one episode since she entered the show and trust me it's getting annoying no shivika no ishkara or rumya the USP of the show obros moment bhi nahi hai. Yesterday was full of mallika I'm sorry for day it's no offens to SJ fans but mallika is so chipku holding hands feeding paneer. C.v should not for get that shivika is the lead not mallika.
.khaleesi. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Now i think Vrushika and Neha are cameos coz pehle SC screen dominate karti thi and ab SJ 😡
And TBH SJ ki over acting sucks!! 🤢
IshKara ki story par kaam karne ki jagah they are introducing new tracks, characters, bina sar pair ke diabetic scenes and making a khichdi out of the wonderful show!!