Ridz lookd lik thos VAMPS !!

dhvanisoni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Ridz lookd lik thos VAMPS in K serials...no man..really...the way she was she was "smiling" and saying "gussa aya"a sn then laughed!!Oh My God....tht was looking Vampish!!...lik the way her hair were and her expressions...lik look at this pic...Looks lik she is mentally Unstable !!
The way she is laughing and tht backgound music tht was used ,seemed to show a negative side of Ridz..

So now I conclude tht the only Villian in DMG is Ridz herself..
Edited by dhvanisoni - 18 years ago

Numera* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG THATS WHAT I WAS THINKING!! SHE WAS SCARING THE **** OUT OF ME! i was like uhhhh who are u and what did u do to our sweet riddhima! i was basically screaming at my computer hoping that she doesnt say "gussa aaya" and when she did, she did it in the most creepy way possible!!! 😭
shilpa_ridz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
totally agree she acted like a vamp
MrsKaranGrover thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I Agreeeeeeeeee! 😆 ...she luked very bad 😆 ...like an absolute vamp ...i gt scared abit seeing her eyes lol 😭 😆 ...
-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Whoa! Is that her? 😲 Seriously? She should get a hair cut, or atleast keep her hair back...it almost gave me a heartattack

*Heartattack* 😆
akaur thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
thats y dmg hasnt had another villan yet
i swear ridz has lost it!!
prap thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hehe yeah... exactly what I was thinking.. and how crazily she laughed after that.. walking around armaan! i thought it was komalika or apo*na.. hehe.. i think the tv actress, being her patient, influenced her too much.
mayah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG....she looks uber scary ....i didnt c her expressions wen watching the episode i was tooo busy cringing an covering my eyes at the absolute horror of it all😲......to put it in Armaans words......Bachao aunty darrar rahi hai!!
Edited by mayah - 18 years ago
sheenakohli91 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
She freaked me out completely!!! i want ridz back!!!
sweet_pp thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😆 she luks freaky ! .. cant stand her any more.. when armaan is around her.. she pulls those wierd faces and with sumit she is all giggly !.. Armaan was rite.. she is an 'attention seeker' ! 😡