Cat. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Today I really felt bad for Ananya's father, he was giving her away with so much hope & blessings, with absolutely no idea of the hell that awaits her. That was the hardest scene for me to watch.
Quite a number of irrational scenes esp the one where Soni is running at full speed & the Bros& Ananya are walking @snail's pace and she still doesn't make it😕

Now for the biggest tragedy of today.

Dammit Soni, this was one chance to get rid of that shitface Mayank once & for all, you should have let him kill himself

Looks like MaaT does not want to reveal 5:1 wedding yet and I believe this is what she will hold over Ananya's head as in she wont reveal to Havaldar if Ananya cooperates

Can't wait for Ananya to turn the tables over

clarity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Lmao yeah, maybe Soni was running in slow motion. Also, yes, so I was right about Maa T not wanting to reveal the 5:1 to everyone in Begusarai and Ananya's father. She wants Ananya to suffer alone. 😲
_BleuNoir_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Soni is running at full speed & the Bros& Ananya are walking @snail's pace and she still doesn't make it 🤣 dunno why, kitna Kms ta mandap haveli m 🤣
Cat. thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarity

Lmao yeah, maybe Soni was running in slow motion. Also, yes, so I was right about Maa T not wanting to reveal the 5:1 to everyone in Begusarai and Ananya's father. She wants Ananya to suffer alone. 😲

Man Shweta Tiwari's Bindiya makes me want to slap the smirk off her face😡, but I enjoy this bit because her comeuppance will be sweet.
flat_everest thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _BleuNoir_

Soni is running at full speed & the Bros& Ananya are walking @snail's pace and she still doesn't make it 🤣 dunno why, kitna Kms ta mandap haveli m 🤣

Woh badi haveli hai badi...😉

My heart went out for Hawaldar today...baap ka feelings... Mayn he was nice
sunshine_sun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Soni was running like paro running for dev babu lol
It was a ridiculous thing to watch ... She was running at jet speed then also cudnt stop the marriage...
Cat. thumbnail

Originally posted by: _BleuNoir_

Thank God Soni isnt going to the Olympics, she might run and reach only in time for 2020 Olympics 😆
clarity thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cat.

Man Shweta Tiwari's Bindiya makes me want to slap the smirk off her face😡, but I enjoy this bit because her comeuppance will be sweet.

She is a ⭐️. Love her portrayal. Comeuppance- I will be laughing all through it. 😆
Cat. thumbnail

Originally posted by: flat_everest

Woh badi haveli hai badi...😉

My heart went out for Hawaldar today...baap ka feelings... Mayn he was nice

Me too, that was a tough part to watch.
lakhamcrazy thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
agree aise bhaagna tha toh bhaagti hi na...damn sare loosers hai..
maa T and her sons moo k bal gire ge jab ananya apna waar kare gi😆
bt us se pehle woh khud in ka waar sahe gi ..
felt bad for anu and her father..