Bechare papa ko hi updar bej diya... Khooni kahi kiki 😆

Papa vyapas aa gaye hay. Read the 2nd last para again.😆😆
ANJIJHA thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shinning_Stuti

Papa vyapas aa gaye hay. Read the 2nd last para again.😆😆

Haan toh beech main latkaya tha na ... 😆
Abhi mood nahi hai padhne ka.. Baad main padhungi..
1357raksha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Lovely update dear. ..
Jalal was so lost in his own thoughts. ..
Wow d way jodha was talking to surya was superb. ..
But he was acting like a animal. ...
Jalal entry was like hero like jodha told...
Nd d way he treated surya was amazing. ..
Nd then they lead a happy life...
But y did u end its so soon..
But thanks for d story nd pm...
RamSiyaRam thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Jalal introspection was good. Finally he realised that all the while he was missing the clues since he was wallowing in self pity. Surya badmaash nikla!!😆😆😆 But wasnt he dating Jodha for long toh phir achanak...😒

Jodha talk with Jalal is bindaas😆😆😆 Wasnt she IIT-ian😉😆Jalal beating Surya😆😆😆 you should have described more😉

Romance in the rain

Ten years later, Jalal and Jodha have 2 kids, chalo here toh u gave him increase😉😆😆

BUT😡

You had promised to give Jalal mercedes, where is that?
10 yrs mei ek Merc nahi aur toh aur, MBA bhi nahi😭

🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺

You ended the story so soon ( studies ki vajah se🤔)

Shinning_Stuti thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RamSiyaRam

Jalal introspection was good. Finally he realised that all the while he was missing the clues since he was wallowing in self pity. Surya badmaash nikla!!😆😆😆 But wasnt he dating Jodha for long toh phir achanak...😒

Aree Surya was line maarofying Jo for a long time and Jodha also thought to ride Audi for some days.😆 They had no such relations.😆
Jalal's self-pity part to I have taken from your comment.😳😆😉

Jodha talk with Jalal is bindaas😆😆😆 Wasnt she IIT-ian😉😆Jalal beating Surya😆😆😆 you should have described more😉

I had first included raw Hindi slang in Jallu's dialogue. But then keeping the reader's under 18 in mind deleted that part!🤣
He could have beaten him more, but agar khud pit jata to problem ho jati!😆😆

Romance in the rain

Ten years later, Jalal and Jodha have 2 kids, chalo here toh u gave him increase😉😆😆

🤣Gandi baat!😆
BUT😡

You had promised to give Jalal mercedes, where is that?
10 yrs mei ek Merc nahi aur toh aur, MBA bhi nahi😭

Aree wait for epilogue.😆😆😆 Jalal khud hi apna taarif karega kya?😆
MBA ho gaya hay samjho.😉
Thinking to give him any middle-class car. Santo or i10 etc.😆😆 Merc kuch zyada ho jayega within only 10 years.😆
🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺 🥺

You ended the story so soon ( studies ki vajah se🤔)
Not only for studies. Actually I don't know what to write next. Shadi ho gaya or kya?😆😆

Shinning_Stuti thumbnail

Originally posted by: 1357raksha

Lovely update dear. ..

Jalal was so lost in his own thoughts. ..
Wow d way jodha was talking to surya was superb. ..
But he was acting like a animal. ...
Jalal entry was like hero like jodha told...
Nd d way he treated surya was amazing. ..
Nd then they lead a happy life...
But y did u end its so soon..
But thanks for d story nd pm...

Thanks for commenting dear.😳 Aree picture abhi baaki hay mere dost!😆 Don't want to read from Jodha's pov?😉
Savi.23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
epilogue???? when will you update???
Shinning_Stuti thumbnail

Originally posted by: savindi.db

epilogue???? when will you update???

I am not getting enough time to write.😕 OK I will try to manage time tonight and try to update.😳
Shinning_Stuti thumbnail

EPILOGUE: From the pen of Jodha...

The sunbeams were peeping into our bedroom through the little gap between the curtains of the glass-window, and at last they dared to kiss on my forehead directly after a long trial. I had to open up my eyes and remove the masculine hands from my belly that was hugging me from the morning. The room has become chilled for our over-active AC and my darling is sleeping like kumbhkarn'! I powered off the remote of AC and leaned to him. Poor soul is sleeping so happily! The shine of the sun has fallen on his face now making his features very bright, but it seems he is quite disturbed with the over-enthusiastic affection of sun in his sleep. He lolled his head on pillow and pulled the blanket on face, but I became his greatest enemy at the very moment.

"O Mr. Get up! It's already 7!" I removed the blanket from his body.

"Umm!!" My poor hubby made a sound in sleep and rolled back. I felt sympathy for him. How can I be so unkind to my love in this state! I put my hand on his head, and ruffled his silky hairs affectionately. Smile automatically came in my lips... O he is so sweet! He was always from his childhood, but he looks his best while sleeping peacefully.

"Hello. Mr. Jalal, wake up!" I whispered in his ears, kissing his cheeks. Somehow I have become a bit romantic today it seems... "Wake up na... hey..." I entered the lace of my house-coat inside his ear.

"Uhhh!" He made a disturbed sound and came closer to my lap capturing my disturbing hands in his chest. "Let me sleep!"

"No I will not!" I hit on his back. "Which Sapno ke Rani' has come in your dreams that you are smiling in your sleep and not ready to wake up?"

"Luckily I am not so fortunate darling!" He opened his eyes half and pulled me closer to his chest. "You did not let me even to look at any other girl from childhood! Sadly there was only one dream-girl of mine, and there will be only one only forever!"

"So sad!" I exclaimed in grief!

"Indeed!" He sighed in disappointment. His hands were naughtily coming closer to the button of my nightwear, and I was too smart to get trapped in his naughtiness! "Stop it and get up! You have office!" I rebuked with fake anger.

"As if I will abide by all of your orders!" He pulled the lace of my housecoat and it got opened, at the next moment I was on the bed again, with Jalal on me crazily kissing at my neck while cuddling my body! "Oye!" I popped my eyes. "What is this in this morning?"

"Should I tell you what is it called?"

"Very funny!" I bent my lips and pulled his ears. "Now leave me! Idiot Kahika!"

"Tu gaali de rahi hay mereko?"[You are abusing me?] Jalal got up and sat beside me with a pout. I ruffled his hairs again before hanging on his neck. "Again tu'? Forgot what Ammi has told? Want to be beaten by mother in this age?" In response he pulled my hair. "You are trying to threaten me?"

"No my lord!" I said while laughing and hugged him from back. "Cutie pie!" I pulled his nose and he brought his lips on my lips to lock them inside his lips.

"Not now please!" I pleaded. "What if Saina sees!"

"What an excuse!" he exclaimed. "Well, let her. I want to know how much my 2 years baby understands witnessing her mom and dad making love..."

"You!" I kept on punching on his chest lightly. "Will you waste the whole morning or awaken your great son too? He has school!"

"Offf! I am going madam!" he loosed his hold with a pout! "You go and make tea, I am coming..."

I came down from the bed and Jalal moved towards the baby-cot. Now it was the time of cuddling with Saina, our little princess. The lovely interaction of father-daughter in the meaningless language containing of pure love came in my ear while going out of the door. I smiled but a cloud of sadness overpowered the glee. I have been selected to go Canada for two months as project manager- how would I manage to live there without my little daughter?

I came out from bathroom after bath. Our house had become the busiest place of the world like always. My sister-in-law was buttering the breads while my mother-in-law helping my father-in-law to take tea along with instructing her. A talented woman indeed! How does she manage to use her brain in multidimensional ways!

"Good Morning Abbu..." I greeted to my father-in-law who was sitting at the wheal-chair at balcony. In response he looked at me and smiled lovingly. My heart became happy again. Abbu had become fully vegetable for a long time after the massive attack; it had been the toughest time in Jalal's life; as well for me too...However, nowadays he has recovered a lot, and is living the super-happy life full of grand-sons and grand-daughter.

"Ammi you haven't taken your medicine!" I reminded my mother-in-law. "Go and take that."

"I will..." she replied and tried to change the topic. "Do you think that we should cook the cauliflower today? Salim does not eat that but there is yesterday's chicken in the fridge... "

"Offf Ammi!" I smiled. "First take your medicine!"

"Don't act like my mother! I will take!" She pouted. "What? You want another cup of tea? Why? No need to take breakfast?" she started her daily fight with Abbu. I gazed at their sweet and sour quarrel for a minute with suppressed giggle. Really, there was a time when this woman had to think overnight that what she should cook the next morning which does not cost much and kills the appetite too! And today she is busy choosing the menu keeping the likes and dislikes of her 7 years grandson in mind! A massive change has occurred in the finance and mentality of this family in this little time-span, and all credit definitely goes to Jalal and his tenacity!

I went to the dining table to prepare milk for Salim- my son; "It has already been sent to Shahjada's room." My sister-in-law stated with a fake seriousness in brows. "The daily fight between father-son has started!"

"How do you manage to keep eyes at every direction! I have to take training from you!" I smiled. Really she is a gem- manages both the boutique business and all the details of the home so swiftly! Thank God that she is above my head- otherwise it would be impossible for me to continue such a hectic job besides fulfilling the responsibilities of two small children, two old children and a big child! I can go abroad for long months only relying on her!

I entered into the children's room. Both of the nephew's have gone to tuition in early morning, only Mr. junior Jalal is still lolling on the bed like a king, and his father has also gone sleep beside him!

"Jalal!!!!" I shouted. He jumped out and stared his unfinished job... the greatest work of the universe- to wake Salim up from his sleep and make him ready for school!

"Get up my hero! You have to start your day na? Superheroes do not sleep much in morning... Wake up..." Jalal kept on repeating his daily dialogues of buttering his super-naughty miniature along with the applications of other methods of pinching on his belly, pulling him by his leg, tickling under his arms and at last the most effecting one- taking him up in two arms and making him stand on the floor!

"I am not going to school today!" He started the daily drama of crying with the hope that grandpa and granny will melt and solve the problem! Jalal put the glass of milk in front of his mouth. "Good boys drink milk. Take it take it. Let me test today how much of milk can you drink at one time."

"I will not drink milk! I will not go to school! I am not a good boy!" Salim's pinch of voice was breaking the roof! "And you are not a good papa too!"

Such a drastic allegation! Jalal got disheartened. Suppressing the laughter I had to enter into the field. "Yeah papa is very bad. Isn't it?"

"Yes! He always pulls me down from the bed!" He hugged me with complain. "You scold papa."

"Hey Mr. Papa! How dare you to torture my raja beta?" I rebuked poor papa who was ogling fire at me! "Salim, Mom is good na?"

"You are the best mom!" Salim kissed my forehead with his tender lips.

"Okay, then get ready for school? Mom will be happy then." I got into the point with taking the glass from Jalal's hand. "NOoo!" Salim wailed. "I will not go. I will not go!"

"From where will you learn new tactics of mischief if you do not go to school?" Bad papa ruffled the hairs of the rebellious son. He clasped me even more tightly.

"Why would I go to school? Saina does not go!" His voice was full with jealousy. "She always stays with you!"

I started laughing but Jalal became worried in the fear of sibling rivalry. "She is your little sister na? She will also go to school after learning to walk. You have to take her to school; so you have to memorize the path beta..." He said and it raised hope in Salim's mind. "Will you leave me alone to go to school along with Saina when she will grow up?" he sharpened his eyes.

"Yeah of-course."

"Okay then." He started drinking the milk with the dream of going to school holding the hands of his little dear sister like her only guardian. "But Mom, I want to stay with you..." he stated with puppy-eyes. "You will not go to office today, why will I go to school?"

"Okay dear, we will spend the whole evening together after you come back. No interference of Papa!" I assured him looking at jealous Jalal from the corner of eyes...

"Then okay! Only you, me and Saina..." Salim again hugged me. "Promise me, you will not go anywhere?"

I was silent while caressing his hair. Really this time it's tough to spend a whole month without them! What a strong bond of affection!

"Jooo!!!!!!!!!" Jalal shouted. "Where are you???"

I was feeding Saina, had to rush to him. "What?" I asked. As an answer he showed me the tie.

"Tie the knot!" He pleaded.

"What!"

"You know it well that I cannot." He bent his lips. "Please Jodha! I have conference today."

I had to come too close to him to tie the knot, and Jalal kissed on my cheek suddenly! This man never leaves a single chance!

"Tie on your own!" I got angry and was to leave the room, but he held my hand.

"I am kissing my wife; not any neighbour's wife. What's the problem?"

"Don't you see that you are getting late?" I yelled.

"I don't want to go! You are not going to office!" Like father like son! I giggled and pressed his cheek. "I have work from home today! No time to romance with you dear!"

"What a wonderful life!" He commented. "And look at me! My work has basically no difference with a salesman!"

"Yeah a salesman with suit and tie. Wonder what your subordinates will say if they ever get to know that their boss cannot tie a tie?"

"So what?" Jalal reciprocated proudly. "I am from a little rented house of a dark lane; I had to set my feet stronger in corporate world of management with a long long struggle; my qualifications talk on my behalf... does a tie matter at all?"

"Offf such a show-off!"I made the last knot and brushed his suit. "Don't forget sir who had suggested you to get an MBA degree. Without that you would never have been able to stand on the post of manager!"

"How can I forget?" Jalal's eyes had a trace of gratitude now. "Why only MBA? I would never have become what I am today without your support!"

"And you were going to let me go happily to live a happy life like a melodramatic lover of TV serial!"

"That would have been the greatest mistake of my life. Without you I..." he smiled. "I seriously cannot think about myself without you! But I wonder..." he held my hands suddenly. "How you kept such a patience? We had a simple childish past only... I had no surety from my part. Simply I was drowning in the sea of uncertainty... I even used to fear to dream you in that situation and you... from where did you get the strength to wait for me forever?"

"Do you think that we had a simple childish love at past even now?" I smiled while caressing my fingers on his face. "I don't think... I never had thought! That is the difference between you and me and from that belief only I got the strength of waiting for you... forever!"

"You are great Jodha... I can never touch that greatness of you..." He suddenly became too modest to praise me with emotional voice. "Yes. I am an epitome of selfless love!" I laughed. "Now go to breakfast!"

"I am really lucky to have you beside me...Without you how would I live!" He touched my cheeks with overflowing emotion. Perhaps the touch of that emotion had spread on me too. "I was destined to stay beside you forever Jalal. Don't you know, we are meant together?" Hugging him with my arms I rested my head on his chest; he started caressing my hairs with all his love inside his heart, and we felt all the peace of heaven has come down into our bedroom...

But the peace was obviously very short-lived, till our Saina warned us with her ear-pricking cry! Shit! I have fed her half and she is hungry! I left Jalal and rushed to her, and Jalal started combing hairs...

Our house is almost empty now; Saina is playing with her grandpa- grandma and I am right on my bed with my laptop and a bunch of work! I hold an important post in my office with a fat amount of salary, and of course they don't hesitate to squeeze all of my hard-works for that. A lot of work is there, but my thoughts were roaming somewhere else...

I opened a file from my laptop. The slideshow of the photos started on the screen... The photos of our marriage; the photos of honeymoon; the photos of first anniversary; the party held for Jalal's promotion; Salim's birth, his first birthday party; we with little Saina... the show paused in a picture- of me and Jalal and a candle... a candlelight dinner selfie just before our marriage. I still remember how much happy we both had become when our families had accepted our affair and agreed for marriage. That pure happiness is clearly reflected even in this hazy picture. I kept on staring at the bright smile of Jalal...

From when do I know Jalal? In my memory, I was of 3 years old that time. He had come to my house with his mother in some occasion- perhaps it was my birthday only. He had broken the neck of my Barbie doll by mistake and I was crying a lot; so he was sweet enough to offer me even his favourite video-game forever! I forgot whether I had accepted his proposal or not, but we had become best friends from that day...

We used to live in same locality, our houses were almost attached with each-other; so our friendship had no barrier... no barrier of financial prejudices or orthodox beliefs of religion could stop us to become friends. We used to read in same school, used to have same friend-circle, I had free allowance inside his house so had he; none had ever even thought that we will fall for each other. But it happened. Our friendship did not follow the formal theories of falling in love; neither the wind started blowing nor the moon became brighter; we started loving each-other much before knowing what love is; without knowing the importance of spring in life...

Jalal had proposed me when we both were in class 7 and I happily accepted without understanding the importance of a relationship. Class 7 is not a time to understand the importance of love; it was merely a show-off in front of the friends, a childish way to show the overflowed affection for each-other by gifting chocolates, sharing ice-cream etc... We grew elder with those happy moments; I slowly started to become a woman, Jalal started to grow up as a complete man; the spring of youth started knocking at the door; we started understanding the right pulse of our relationship...

Our first physical proximity in the rain! It just happened without any mental preparation... both of us was unaware from such a feelings; we never ever thought our relationship that way, but it was natural...it was spontaneous... perhaps our destiny had planed so... The barrier of childhood broke from that moment- I became a complete woman! I can feel that strange thrill inside my heart even today! I returned at home with a peculiar fear inside me- what if someone catches me? I was licking my lips in every moment to make it sure that they are just like as before- has not changed a bit after the strong passionate attack of Jalal's lips...I was looking myself on the mirror again and again... From that day I was no less than the heroines of the Hollywood films and that very realization was making me proud and worried at the same time. From the fear of getting caught I suddenly realized the hurdles of our relationship. My father is a respectable person of the locality where Jalal's father is an ordinary clerk without any high standard of family background. I am the most brilliant girl of the school with a bright future ahead and Jalal is just an average student. And the greatest difference- we belong from two different religions!

Days went on, and one day mother caught me... They wasted no time to send me hostel outside to keep me far from the shadow of Jalal! I had cried a lot. I was adamant not to go anywhere but my parents were much more determined than me. I got the first stroke against my love that was a constant spontaneous flow till that day! I had to obey their orders and to start packing... But I was adamant to keep my love alive anyway! I promised myself to become successful and independent very soon and revive my first love- my true love...

The longest days of the hostel went on with me, my books, my mock-test question papers and my determinations. My family was super delighted when I cracked IIT, so was Jalal. I stepped into my college life with a new hope of our relationship... only 4 year more- then none will be able to stop us.

The days of college were very awesome for me... I had lot of friends, lot of admirers; I had been habituated into a completely new environment where Jalal's memories can never be matched. But in spite of all these I could never forget him for a single day... He used to come in my dreams when I used to be sad to assure me everything will be fine when we will become together... in the happiest moments too I preferred to celebrate those alone in a dark room, only with the memories of Jalal. I used to miss him like hell... I used to die to have a glimpse of him... but so strange! I could never open up my feelings in front of him when I used to come home in holidays, which, I heard later, was a reason of misunderstanding for Jalal that I do not care for him like before! I had felt those days that how deeply and passionately I love him! Perhaps that was the perfect realization of love for me!

Then the period of waiting finished and I got job. But perhaps the test of my love stated from that time. When I came to house before shifting into working place I saw Jalal... he was not the one whom I used to know from childhood. The sudden blow of disaster had changed him a lot- had snatched the bright carefree smile from his face! I still remember, we had met first on the lane in front of our house after reaching home... I had smiled a smile of joy looking at him but he could not; he just had wished me a half-hearted hello and had looked at my father- "Abbu's heath is again deteriorating uncle... Our phone line has been cut and I have not a single rupee in my mobile; can you call the ambulance please!"

I heard how cruelly time has started playing with Jalal without any notification. There were lack of wealth and affluence in his home, but Jalal never had to think about the economical condition of his house. His father used to earn enough to give him a secured life and enough education to dream a settled future. But all the dreams got crushed in one moment- he suddenly discovered that he is standing in the middle of an ocean from where he cannot see any trace of shore. He was even unable to give the final exam of graduation attentively; how would a normal Hons. Graduate with an average mark-sheet think to get a job so easily!

It was quite obvious that Jalal had no time to think for his Jodha in those days of nightmares...

When I came back to my city permanently after getting the transfer, I saw Jalal to swim hard against the tides of hurdles without coming close to the shore. His father is totally invalid, the health of his mother is slowly telling upon, and amidst of these his sister has come back with two children from the house of her torturous husband! Jalal is the only earning member of this family, and the source of earning is only some tuitions. He was on the hunt of job like mad. The crash of principle and poverty had started to finish him from inside- despite giving the effort more than he afford he has to hear an earful from his mother every day; the neighbours show fake sympathy to him, his sister suffers in insecurity thinking that her brother feels her as a burden. I saw everything. My heart pierced in a sheer pain; I wanted from all my soul to run to him and hug him with all my strength; but alas! I could not! The differences had become too bigger to reduce that with love... I cannot stand in front of him with the offerings of my love now when he is already in so many problems, as our relationship will beget a lot of controversies! I had no right to share a part of his struggle till now; all I could do was to kinda avoid him to keep myself strong, and to steal his glimpses at night from my balcony... He used to roam around all the day in sun with his scooter, and used to sleep very less at night... sometimes I used to catch him standing on his window with a burning cigarette in hand, with his eyes gazing at my room keenly... he could not see me, but I used to do... those eyes were the only assurance for me that he loves me just how I do... and also the only source of all my strength to wait for my love...

The way we reunited was a very funny story indeed! There was some guy, the name was something like Surya, was behind me from a long time, and I was so silly that I didn't understand and was happily riding his priceless Audi like a friend. He was a helpful friend and very jolly person too, only bad habit was to call the girls in too private names, so I never thought that this rich man has any bad intension. But my idea broke, when I had to see in front of my eyes that Surya and his family came with the proposal of marriage directly in my home, without caring of my wish!

My parents were very excited to get a rich son-in-law, and they almost fixed everything without my consent. Everything happened too fast and none pay heed on my wish. I became adamant for the second time, wedge war against my family; again my parents got to know that I still think for Jalal, they started hurrying for marriage!

I had nothing to lose; I directly went to Jalal to open myself up. But he was too frustrated it seemed. He thrashed all his frustrated rage on me, and at the end wished me a happy life with Surya. I understood his resentment, the reason of his sudden cruelty... The fear of losing him forever started working in my mind for the first time- as at least I never expected a rejection from Jalal's side ever! I had cried a lot that day without knowing that it is going to become the best day of my life...

I used to think Surya as a gentleman, but it took no time to come out from that belief when he started behaving like an animal after knowing my reason of not accepting his proposal! He was furious but at the nick of time Jalal took an entry like a hero and punctured the balloon of his arrogance. I till today don't know from where he came that day but who cares... I needed no word to open up my heart to him, he needed no boost to take me inside him... the sudden rain made everything spontaneous- like first time!

It was very easy to put Jalal's name in my parent's good-book, all thanks to my wild imaginations to make Jalal a superhero to rescue me! Poor Surya, I did not hesitate once to make him a devil and give such allegations on him that he had not done! Jalal had got a good job by then; and from my parent's expression it was clear that they have accepted half of our relationship. And as I believed forever, none can pull Jalal down once he starts to rise! After 1 year of working as an employee and settlingthe condition of family he started preparing for executive MBA in my suggestion, came out with an outstanding result, and then very soon achieved the post of manager too... Before marriage a little problem had been created from both the families, but it was negligible in front of the love that they had for us, and we got married!

Today Jalal heads the sales executive department of his company; we have our own house, own car, a fat bank balance, the happiest family, status and respect in society, everything! I smiled while staring at the photo-frame hanging on the wall- the photo of our marriage with we in wedding attire... Jalal is smiling like a hero in the picture. My hero!

"I have a news for you!" Jalal revealed after lying beside me on bed after dinner. I was busy to make Salim sleep, he was sleeping with us today, didn't respond.

"Jodha..."

"Hmm. I am listening."

"I have to go to Kuet for two months..." he said sadly.

"Waah! I too have to go to Canada..." I turned back to him. "Both of us will be absent?"

"No. My tour will start after your tour ends" he stated.

"Then it's okay. Actually if we both go away from home at same time all the pressures fall on Apa..."

"Jodha!"

I looked at his eyes. They were sad and gloomy. "How will I live 4 long months without seeing you?"

"Love is overflowing kya?" I started giggling. He kept on gazing at me with a sad smile. I could not continue the laughter longer as the cloud of sadness was grabbing me too.

"I seriously don't want to go this time." I placed my head on his chest. "How will I live two months without Salim ans Saina? Saina is not habituated sleeping without my touch, how would she live without her mother?" I started sobbing. "I seriously hate these office tours. I miss you a lot! And here you too will not be there after a return..."

"I will leave the job!" Jalal stated angrily. "Enough of doing slavery of foreign companies!"

"O Mr. Crazy!" I cupped his face. "Have you forgotten how much you had to fight for getting this job?"

"So what? Should I stick at the same place for whole life?" He sat up in excitement. "I am done with the same routine job... What about starting something from own?"

"Why not? If you can manage the whole thing alone it would be great!" I supported.

"Why alone? You too start with me!" He chuckled. "You have more than 10 years of work experiment in IT company. Why not to open one from your own?"

"I?"I giggled. "Well, I doubt whether I would manage that..."

"Why not? All the renowned company of today once had been started single-handed by mere Entrepreneurs first. And here you need not to worry about marketing. I am here!"

"It seems you have a lot of plan?" I ruffled his hairs.

"Yeah I have. Okay let us talk on this matter on Sunday?" Jalal kept on waving his thought. "Accha now sleep! You had a hectic day!" I told.

"Hmm... Jodha..."

"Again what?"

"I am thinking to change our car. What about an Audi?"

"Audi?" I jumped up. "What happened to you suddenly?"

"No not Audi. Why should I copy? Let's go for Mercedes." He chuckled.

"Are you hiding something?" I sharpened my eyes.

"Yeah!" Jalal laughed out. "Can you imagine today with whom I did the meeting?" he toned on my cheek. "With your old dewana! With that Black Audi boy!"

"What?" I started giggling. "Remember how dangerously you had threatened him? Katke Audi me ghusake Ganga me baha denge!!"

"He still remembers me it seems. While talking he was gazing at my face in every moment. Must have thought that I have a twin brother who had threatened him once!" Jalal laughed out. "And the strange thng is he rides on that same black Audi. In fact I recognized him from the car only!"

"Oh those days!" I smiled.

"Yeah! The happiness of getting back my love... the rain... the touch of your wet lips..." He touched my lips with his in tender love...

"What are you doing. Salim will be awaken..."

"Let him..." He became poetic... "For God's sake hold your tongue and let me love..."

"Papa..."

"Shit!" Salim has awaked!

"What beta?" Papa exhaled the sigh of helplessness and asked.

"I have holiday tomorrow. I will play cricket with you all the day. You will not go to office!" He ordered! Meanwhile Saina started screaming. Wants to go outside now.

"Coming darling..." Jalal got up from the bed and took her in lap. "Okay, let us have a visit outside." He went off the room taking her in arms. Salim came closer to me and I started patting on his head again to make him sleep.

This is called the true happiness and I won it!

Edited by Shinning_Stuti - 9 years ago