Pehchaan kon??š...LOL d same lazy writer who is giving updts after so long these days...𤣠but what 2 do things keeps happening in lifeš³
Khair Hope u all r doing good in ur respective livesš.. cuz neither i see my frnds here anymore nor d crazy stalkers sighš...Looks like they r really busy in other showsšš”
Without much bak bak let me happily announce that d much awaited FS (hope soš³) has finally landed on this threadš„³...yes yes d lazy me khaao some Taras on readers & finally posted it...š¤£
So a warm heartfelt welcomeš¤ officialy on this threadš„³ of my brand new story.. Hope u have a wonderful experience cuz honestly seeing such good response made me nervousš³ but i hope u ppl like this new taste of my Khichdi too..š
Awaiting for ur response this time fearfullyāŗļø...Please don't throw shoes or tomatosš³ phekna hi hai tohš¤...yeah throw some flowers, yummy food or hugs & kisses my way...other than that i won't accept anythingšš i m telling u
Chalo now scroll down 2 read no more waitš³
INDEX
Chapter 1 - Below
Chapter 2 - page 15
Chapter 3 - page 26
Chapter 4 - page 33
Chapter 5 -