Page
of
1SHAADI DONE 25.12
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7
Katrina looks ordinary infront of Kareena!!!
Is Abhiara one of the reasons for gen 4's downfall?
Best of AbhiMaan - 2025 ♥️
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
Zindagi Ke Rang ~ Rangad/Kabirima/Amritam FF - chap 26 on pg 5
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
Kyunki tops the chart
Karthik aryan should go back to his roots
Official Teaser - Battle Of Galwan
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
Originally posted by: Alina...
welcome to forum. please dont freakout looking at forum. its not suraj whom they rooting for. its just the actor. and coming to nasha. they mentioned the name once. around a month back. but i forgot it. that probably a cvs imagination as i never knew that a drug addition due to a drug which a person consumming for 10 years can be ended by staying away for 7 days. it is another rushed track by cvs. they got such a talented actor for vivaan still they didnt utilised tht talent properly. and i agree. for me vivaan chakor is the best one now.
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
welcome 2 the forum..adi did say sum name of the drug,which makes the person slave 2 the one who gives him that...dnt knw whether its cvs imagination r nt,yea dey rushed drug track
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
@brainychild92 i thnk dey r rushing it intentionally in evryway regrdng vikor track lyk vivaan realising his feelings ovrnyt