ItsAna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2

⭐️😊

Wallpaper

"Damn that boy. He will surely make me lose my sanity."I curse under my breath as I see a Shirtless picture of some boy in My Face book timeline. It was like by my friend of friend of friend.

Ok from that I remember that I have to change my profile and privacy setting of Facebook.God Know if someday My Parents will see my facebook Profile and Friend Request Me. Shudder.

So going back to that Photo, I click on that picture and It Take me to the profile of Manik Malhotra.

Uhm Nice Name I like it. Actually it's a page of Manik Malhotra. I read its description which state that he is Actor and appear in TV Series Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan.

I scroll through his page that was my last mistake or my good luck that I drown in the world of Manik Malhotra.

My morning starts with opening his twitter profile, in my college lunch break I will check his instragram and in Night, My night end with reading his fan fiction by his fans.

That boy has me wrap around his little finger and he doesn't even know it.

I am crazily in love with his show which is Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan. When I got to know about Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan Its second season has come, so I watch all episode of Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan in like a week. Yup I watch till late night, bunk my college and finally finish all episode in 1 week. So addictive that serial was.

I was sad when season 2 got over that on New Year eve. But still I was ok because Manik will be appearing in the film and that all matter to me.

I was busy scrolling through my twitter when I see that MTV India tweet about starting animated series of Kaisi Yeh Yaariyan.

"Yes "I shout loudly as I jump up and down on my bed and start singing Jind Meri song by My Manik.

When I was busy singing in my not so good voice the remake version of Jind Meri My Brother voice stop all my activity

"Nandani" I hear my brother voice calling me at the top of his voice.

"What?"I yell back loudly not going out of my room.

"Come downstairs right know."He yells back.

I curse under my breathe and shutdown my laptop. I set my hair, straighten my dress and then make my way to the living room.

"What up Cabir Bhai" I asked him sweetly while stressing on the word Cabir because he got irritated when I call him Cabir Bhai.

"Nandani who the hell is in your life?"Bhai asked me angrily.

"Bhai what do you mean?"I asked little confused.

"OK so let's make it clear for you. Who is your boyfriend? "Bhai asked me again on stressing the word boyfriend.

"What?"I exclaimed loudly.

"Bhai Are you out of your mind. I have no Boyfriend and you make sure of that by scaring every single boy away from me in college "I replied back.

"Oh Right I scare college boys so that why you make a boyfriend out of our college."He spat back at me.

"Bhai. What are you saying? I'm telling you na that I have no Boyfriend."I whine loudly.

"You have no Boyfriend then who the hell is he?"Bhai glare at me as he shows me my mobile.

"Bhai Really This is my Mobile and for your information if this is my boyfriend then what is your problem?"I told him amusedly.

"Shut Up Nandani."Bhai told me and then unlocking my mobile he show me My Mobile Screen.

My mouth got wide open as I snatch my phone from Bhai Hand.

"Bhai that is cheating. How did you know my Unlock Pattern?"I whine loudly.

"Well your unlock pattern is worst then any pattern that I have come across, but that matter is for another time. Now tell who the hell is this boy who is gracing my sister mobile screen "He asked me angrily with the hint of jealousy on his voice.

"Why are you jealous?"I teased him.

"What Why the hell will I be jealous of him. I just want to know who he is."He asked me while stammering in the beginning.

"Well I see you're dying to know his Name so Yes His Name is Manik Malhotra."I told him proudly.

Yup My Mobile wallpaper is Manik photo in which he is winking which I Like too much.

"Manik Malhotra and where did he study?"He asked me as his jaw clench.

"Well he is not studying anymore. You see he left his study in the middle "I told him while biting my lips and acting nervous to add the effect.

"What? That means he is not even graduated."Bhai asked shocked.

"Bhai it doesn't matter if he is graduated or not. He has other commitment that's y he didn't complete his study."I defense Manik.

"Yup Other commitment like bottling up my sister."Bhai mutter under his breath which I heard any way and I stop my giggle.

"Ok so what if he is your boyfriend. Why did you have him as your wallpaper?"Bhai asked me again.

"And top of that winking pose."He muttered angrily.

"Because I want to see him first in the morning and last in the Night."I replied back dreamily.

"Nandani" Bhai sudden shout got me out of my dream.

"Bhai stop shouting. I can hear you if you speak slowly also."I replied back irritatingly.

"Yup I can see that."He mutters under his breath.

"Ok tell me where I can find him. I want to meet him."Bhai told me in steady voice.

I look at Bhai and then burst out laughing.

"Bhai you are just too much "I told Bhai while laughing so hard.

"Nandani are you all right. What Happen?"Bhai asked me in concern voice.

"Bhai I'm fine it's just that you can meet Manik as I myself never meet him. He is actor."I inform him while chuckling slowly.

I look at Bhai as he seems surprised but suddenly relief wash over his face.

"Ohk .but then why did you have his wallpaper, you should have family picture as your wallpaper not some actor."He told me sternly.

"Bhai stop getting jealous will you?"I asked Bhai amusedly.

"I...I'm not jealous. Why would I be jealous?"Bhai asked me while stammering.

"Maybe because of the fact the he is way more than hotter than you or maybe he is my mobile wallpaper not you "I told him smirking.

"What rubbish. I m way hotter than him and you can have any actor as your mobile wallpaper for all I care "He told me and leave from there.

"My foot you don't care."I yelled after him as I again burst out laughing.

After 1 week

I can't believe that MTV can be that insensitive. That was the entire prank from him of Ky2 animated series.

Ugh I just hate them.

I go down to take water bottle. I'm feeling thirsty like I don't have water for ages.

When I was drinking water I spot Cabir Bhai mobile on Refrigerator.

Awesome that's my chance to get equal with him for snooping in my mobile.

I drink water and then after checking that Cabir Bhai is not around I take his mobile and make a run for my room.

When I reached my room after running like PT Usha I lock my room door.

"Yes Yes! Now I'm going to find all secret of Cabir Bhai from his mobile."I speak evilly as I open his mobile.

After 10 seconds

"Damn I forget that he also have lock "I mutter under my breath.

After checking nearly 10 patterns on Bhai phone I finally get the correct Pattern which is a simple square of 4 blocks. Talk about worst pattern.Huh.

I jump up and down and in the process save myself from dropping Bhai mobile.

After I compose myself I open Bhai mobile and What I See make me shocked to the core.

"Bhai" I shout at the top of my voice while running for the cabir bhai room.

When I open Cabir Bhai room I didn't find him there so I make run to the living room downstairs.

"Bhai"I speak loudly as I see Bhai watching a TV.

"What Nandu?" Bhai asked me as he look me but then spotting his mobile in my hand his start smirking at me.

"Oh I see you get your hands on my Mobile "He speaks evilly.

"So you like the surprise. You must be shocked ..."He smirk at me and before I can say anything he speak again..."Oh I think you're Jealous. "His smirk got widen as he wink at me.

"Bhai how the did you have your and Manik photo as your wallpaper."I asked him ignoring his smirking or winking or whatever faces.

Yup you heard it Right. Bhai wallpaper is him and Manik photo in which both are grinning at the screen with their hands around each other shoulder.

"Oh That I just kind of bumped into him at the Airport."He told me while shrugging his shoulder like it's not a big deal and it's common for him to bump into the celebrity ever now and then.

"Bhai speak clearly."I told him in a stern voice.

"Ok Nandu, I kind of bumped into him in airport and then I thought that I saw him somewhere then it clicks me that he is your wallpaper boy so to make you jealous I asked a photo with him which he so gladly gave me."He told me smirking while ruffling my hair while I think my anger for my Bhai just got increase tenfold.

"You did take an autograph for me."I asked him with hopeful eyes.

"Please say yes please say yes "I speak inside.

"Yes Nandu I take an autograph Na"He told me smiling and suddenly I smile big.

I know Bhai is not that bad.

Speak so early.

"Oh but did I mention that only for me. I kind of forget about you that time "He smile evilly at me and I just jump on him tackling him to the ground.

"What the heck Nandani .get up from me."He speaks and tries to hold my hand but I just keep pulling his hair.

"Bhai you're soo bad. Why didn't you take autograph for me?"I speak in b/w while pulling his hair and hitting my fist on his chest.

Bhai suddenly push me form him and getting up said, "Are you out of your mind? Who the hell attach his brother like that? And I hope now we are even. Now tell me who is jealous of whom."He told me while winking at the end and I just sit there on the floor cursing the day when I decide to tease Bhai.

If I didn't tease Bhai on that day then maybe Bhai have take autograph for me also.

"Aiyyapa" I speak loudly as I look up at the sky sorry I mean ceiling.

Ok I know its an Crap and I don't know what I was thinking while writing it.

Anyway I thought to post it to get you critics review on it.

Its my first time writing and OS.

And Yup My mobile wallpaper is Parth Pic because of which my brother asked me who he is and I was just like Nandani but in the end I told him he is an actor..😉

Any way I hope you like an Os little bit ,tiny winy bit😊

Peace Out

Ana😊

My Work:
MaNan SS - Falling For Bad Boy
MaNan OS - Wall Paper
MaNan FF - Temptation To Make You Mine
MaNan OS-Chasing You
My MaNan VM-Index
MaNan SS-It's All Started at Bus

Edited by AnnaSyed - 9 years ago

elsaanna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
👏 😆😆
hilarious...siblings jello wala superb os anna..
nice one..
i hate mtv for tht prank yaar..
i missed ky2 like hell..huh..stupid mtv..
but thanks..
keep writing..
manancraze thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Love the os...😳
Papa ka v EXACT same reaction tha when he saw my wallpaper...😆
shaan... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing os...
Siblings bond was awesome...
Luved it...
Take care...
Stay blessed...
dreamy_doll15 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ohh wow.

That's kinda very sweet.
Siblings r just fun.
hehehe.

hilarious.
Oh jelo part was amazing. .
I really liked it.

its very nice..
Gud haa..

sadia_mohona thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Cute wala update...the same things happens with me when my mom see my phone wallpaper...
ItsAna thumbnail

Originally posted by: elsaanna

👏 😆😆

hilarious...siblings jello wala superb os anna..
nice one..
i hate mtv for tht prank yaar..
i missed ky2 like hell..huh..stupid mtv..
but thanks..
keep writing..

TY dear😊
Yup stupid MTV >.<

ItsAna thumbnail

Originally posted by: manancraze

Love the os...😳

Papa ka v EXACT same reaction tha when he saw my wallpaper...😆

Oh Papa ne nahi dekha abhi tak mera wallpaper else mujhe bhi same reaction hi milta😉
ItsAna thumbnail

Originally posted by: ProttashaPriya

Cute wala update...the same things happens with me when my mom see my phone wallpaper...

ty dear😊
mehak_ahuja thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It was cute.. And hilarious as well... The siblings were really cute...
Liked the story.. 😃