NamuVyas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

continues from friday

gangaa says all the love and wait for u has turned ash now..she shows him all d burnt ashes of the letters... she says u only ended everything... sagar tries to explain..but gangaa doesnt listen and about to leave.. he caught gangaa's hand and said these r letters u wrote but dint post.. u wanted to show dem wen i come back right ... but i dint see them so u burnt them... sagar took all d ashes and mixed it in a glass of water and drank it 😳 šŸ‘... he says all ur feelings r now inside of me.. gangaa is 😲... he says i love u again to her...gangaa says all this will end up only in pain for both of us.. better u back to london..she cries and leaves

NamuVyas thumbnail

gangaa father death anniversary...so she is in gangaa ghat...pujari says that the puja needs to be done by a guy..but she says she wants to do it..sagar comes in between and says he will do it..gangaa refuses and she only does it..pujari leaves...sagar holds her and says why u doing all this to me.. i love u but why u running away from me.. why u spoiling our relations...gangaa shuns him and says what relation do we have? yest u got engaged and ur marriage is to fix..and d moment ur fiancee went off u fell in love with me and thought of proposing me..why isnt it so strange.. we dont have any relation. there is no name to our relationship... how and what will u tell everyone..am i ur mistress.sagar almost going to slap her but stops..gangaa goes away..

sagar remembers the childhood sindoor incident.. he remembers her confession and all.. he drags her and takes her to the temple..gangaa says why u doing this...sagar says he wants to give name to their relationship.. its nothing to hide or feel ashamed about..
VeebafanSonam thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivin-love

continues from friday

gangaa says all the love and wait for u has turned ash now..she shows him all d burnt ashes of the letters... she says u only ended everything... sagar tries to explain..but gangaa doesnt listen and about to leave.. he caught gangaa's hand and said these r letters u wrote but dint post.. u wanted to show dem wen i come back right ... but i dint see them so u burnt them... sagar took all d ashes and mixed it in a glass of water and drank it 😳 šŸ‘... he says all ur feelings r now inside of me.. gangaa is 😲... he says i love u again to her...gangaa says all this will end up only in pain for both of us.. better u back to london..she cries and leaves

At red: Sagar has gone mad in Gangaa's love...😳
NamuVyas thumbnail

sagar takes sindoor from front of god.. he says he had put sindoor in childhood but he had forgotten that.. but now he does and he will marry her again now and give their relationship a name.. he is about to put the sindoor but suddenly gangaa stops him.. she says that from childhood i have lived with this sindoor and lived for 10 years waiting for u..plus only u and me knew about it.. i dont want this again now and take more pain for rest of my life ...and she went away crying.. sagar stands there seeing sindoor in his hands

break
NamuVyas thumbnail

janvi mother is pampering her ... janvi calls sagar...sagar suddenly snaps out and sees janvi's call..he remembers gangaa's words that he is engaged to janvi and everyone knows that... he cuts her call.. janvi gets tensed if he is with gangaa..

at home all r shopping clothes jewellery for janvi wedding.. niru comes there and comments and leaves to mumbai... madhavi says janvi family is in mumbai so he can meet them.. supriya shows them a sindoor box which she had asked... ammaji comments that supriya pulkit wedding was so so but sagar wedding should be grand.. they see she has no jewellery..supriya says she doesnt like to wear... ammaji says no u must not stay like this as u got newly married..so go and wear some jewellery...

gangaa came..ammaji told her to go make preps for eve pooja

break
NamuVyas thumbnail

prabha asks gangaa to see the sarees they r selecting for janvi...she makes drama that her life got spoiled cos my son.. so i pray that her life gets all happiness..she says that u help us choose which colour suits janvi...gangaa taunts that sagar will choose it himself as he only chose janvi...prabha takes a saree and says janvi and gangaa complexion is almost same so i will try on her and puts it on her head..

precap - sagar took sindoor and applied to gangaa..and said i will give all d colours in ur life back which these ppl snatched from u šŸ‘ 😳 😃

nice haircut of vishal 😃
ShaNak_RagNa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
tfs :)
due to power cut have not been able to watch todays episode will watch repeat telecast btw a big thanks for written update:D
JazzyM thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the write-up...
Have not watched it but from your write up it looks like it's a prelude for the formation of the Sagar-Gangga relationship.
NamuVyas thumbnail

Originally posted by: JazzyM

Thanks for the write-up...

Have not watched it but from your write up it looks like it's a prelude for the formation of the Sagar-Gangga relationship.

yeah sagar craze starts šŸ˜†
mannu111 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
sorry for d late entry 😭
ye kya hue ja rha hai.. I m not able 2 catch up with the pace of d story..
drinking the burned ash is sth too much 🤣 paga gae hain lalla ji.. n after his dad won't b accepting them then his insanity will reach another level šŸ˜† may be he might decide 2 live separately with her 🤣