Page
of
1Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
KIARA IN DANGER 13.12
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Next season’s contestants - speculations
How convenient
When Anupama called Yami Just A Dead Girlfriend Trope
Lets talk about Tanya
Will Ganga Return
Lionel Messi in India. Shah Rukh Khan & Kareena to meet him
Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon 2 review and box office
17 years of Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi
Could be possible. But the suspense is just mind blowing. The story is so nicely executed. Loving each and every bit of this show. Today's episode rocked! Zubair got shocked upon seeing Karan, Ria and Anaita. Now the thrill element is coming!Originally posted by: angel_juhi04
Dat day Zubbu/Ishaan coolly said dat uski murda biwi aur bete ko bhi nahi pata ki vo kaun hai. Dis is only d show which fries my brain wid so many possibilities. Last show was Paanch which fried my brains due its unpredictable twists. After Kabir died, only one gun-shot was heard. So, its possible dat only one among Udita n Anushka died n who remained alive willingly or unwillingly got married to Zubbu. May be its Zubbu who actually shot Kabir not Udita as we all think.
Well now the possibilities about Anushka being Euro's mom are zero because Zubair clearly said in one episode that even his son and dead wife dont know his real identity. Also in the episode where Zubair is shocked to see the 3 of them, he goes to his basement and starts saying how he was there to see the dead bodies of Kabir and Udita while Anushka fell off a cliff and died. So I dont think she is Euro's mom.Originally posted by: BeingBlunt
This is totally based on your post and i havent seen the episode yet:I think you may be right. This is a very good theory and totally possible. 😃I think Anushka was euro's mom.Like you said after kabir died, i think anushka killed udita for killing kabir and then to she had to willingly/unwillingly marry zubair maybe to hide her real self from this world.And that's the reason why i feel anaita has grey shades in present and does not want karan anywhere near ria whereas in past she was not possessive but dormant.BTW the thrill and suspense is really good till now in this show. 👏
Originally posted by: Cshafkat
Well now the possibilities about Anushka being Euro's mom are zero because Zubair clearly said in one episode that even his son and dead wife dont know his real identity. Also in the episode where Zubair is shocked to see the 3 of them, he goes to his basement and starts saying how he was there to see the dead bodies of Kabir and Udita while Anushka fell off a cliff and died. So I dont think she is Euro's mom.
Well the episode where Zubair is in his basement angry and frustrated upon seeing Karan, Ria and Anaita together is the episode where he starts talking about what happened after Udita shot Kabir. After admitting to being present at the place where the police discovered Kabir and Udita's dead body, he says that Anushka fell off a cliff and died.Originally posted by: angel_juhi04
Its an old post. How did Anushka fell off cliff n died? I did not heard dat part.