SwaSan Drabble series: Vignettes from the Past

Cogito_Ergo_Sum thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

ishanita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
res
unrest
viji dear
now hving read your almost all stories I can say proudly that this is my fav of them all.
it was jus a masterpiece having all master luv elements like care fun possessivness ..best part being the light funny moments be them.
luv the way ragya got tit for tat.
arggghhh at last that psycho got her haq.
that lucky is so free ...all tym at home...no work at all.
luvd d way swara reacted to sansku and applied ointment.
I wished ki ye ek short story hoti with more length.
but I guess quality is more than quantity ...now u HV created a level at this forum for the stories below that I don't lyk to read..
hats off to u
Edited by ishanita - 10 years ago
moonstonespirit thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Viji 🤗 I am so glad that I logged into the forum today. I would have missed this otherwise!! This has got to be my favorite one ever!! The humor and all the innuendos had me in splits.

Sanskaar and Fed ☺️ Why would you mention these greek gods??? Especially when I need to be studying 🥺 🥺 My poor heart can take only so much of hotness!! But Sanky is an amazing husband. He went to gym, read books abt gyming just to give swara something to ogle at... fursat see 😳 And the unveiling of Sankaar's family jewels was epic 🤣

So Ragz finally got her haq 🥳 I want Swara to take care of chotte Sanskaar asap ☺️ She needs to get back in the game!!

The ointment moment ❤️ He hurts himself for her and she heals his wounds even when she is hurt 😳 It hurts one to see the hurt!!!
Edited by moonstonespirit - 10 years ago
Nynaeve thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Viji,
Simply loved it -🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Just what I needed - I had to see today's episode and I cannot make out if I will have a heartache or a headache🤢

Now I am not a fan of tennis - but I guess we have to thank Fed for inspiring our Sanskaar to build a six pack😉 and that unforgettable moment of the towel following Newton's law🤣🤣Poor Swara - 😉

Swara waking to find both she and Sanskaar had their arms wrapped around each other -

So finally Ragini got her Haq - (I really hate this word - this tops the list of words to be banned🤬). Poor Lakshya - he was never really quite a match for Ragini.😆

And finally our brazen Sankaar (I so love this brazenness of him) appears with scratches down his back - our sweet girl just did not get the message he was sending across to Ragini (well the cobra -oops the cat did get her tongue...😃😃😃).

God how I miss those days Thank you so much for bring back those memories.

Love,
Nyna
The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
res😆

Unreserved (like promised😉)

Its that time in the show again when it is best to depart from the show storyline😆 So this drabble comes as a welcome break! Oh & dedicated to me. Thank u Thank u😳

Love All

That fake marriage period of theirs is my fav period😳 Nothing will match that awesomeoness...no gerua, no dates, nothing! Wrangling over the remote...for Varun Kapoor (psst have you checked out the awesome dubsmash videos & the other videos on IG of Varun?? *weekend made*)

His lashes are luxuriant nai?! And Mr Maheshwari is mighty distracted by his wife's sunny smiles😆 Oh God I could so easily imagine him jumping on the couch in his over enthusiasm to see RF lose than ND win 🤣 And then he went to the gym???😲 🤣

Viji this is insane!!! Get ripped in 15 days & 30 day insanity workout 🤣 Ah my stomach

Oh my my! Sanskaar in a towel And what Swara actually ogling👏 Wah Wah👏 I did keep thinking about the towel the whole time when he started showing off his calf muscles & then it did actually happen 🤣

Scars of Love:

Lakshya hardly ever went to work, and did precious little at home 🤣 x 10. Izzat se insult karne ka maza hi kuch aur hota hai.

Urrgghh! Mil gaya despo ko uska HAQ🤢 How I hate that word now. And joining it soon will be Pehle Pyaar🤢🥱

Sanskaar 🤣 Oh where did that man go?! And Swara isnt angry because he lied. she is angry because she wants to know how he got those scratches😆 😆

He hurt himself so badly for her😲😭 Paagal ladka Chalo at least she applied the ointment for him

Edited by The.Lannister - 10 years ago
lucky.m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
viji🤗
loved the drabbles..

First part😆 , this jealous side of sanskaar was so much fun, and the last part🤣
sanky trying to show off his muscles and the towel act..cracked me up ..😆 aww my cutie jus because swara said she liked feddy ka muscles he had put in so much effort .he's such a darlin😳.btw I am in swara's team this time because fed is my fav..always😉

and second part ..ragya ka plan ulta padgaya ..sanky just had to say few lines ..man of few words lekin kaam ka ..😆.. this guy is mad ,he can go to any lengths for swara ..but kya kare like swara we all love this paagal😳.. and this part reminded me of mahram patti scene of swasan😊

Thanks for posting this now ..I am going to sleep with smile on my face ..

Gud night ..happy swasan dreams😛
simsen23 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Viji... 🤗
love you dear for posting these two Drabbles on swasan 😊
I was upset with the current track..only watching this for swasan.
But these two hilarious,cute and partly emotional piece made my day...
Now i can sleep happily with a smile 🤗
🤣 sanskar's towel show lol...how funny is that..
I can totally imagine swara's 3 perfect Os...
And then the second one..
Oh man he loves her so much 😳
thank u once again for posting these two ..
Love you
simi 😊
manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Viji🤗
The first part was simply hilarious and very light hearted OS which I loved... Jealous Sanskaar🤣
And the last para🤣🤣

Second part was superb RagYa ka plan ulta pad gaya and SwaSan just grew closer to each other the guilt Sanskaar was feeling was amazing

Thank yaa for the pm Viji😳
foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
both parts were really cute. first one with jealous sanskar and then the most understanding sanskar who doesnt mind hurting himself to protect her from hurt. beautifully written and beautifully worded.👏
Sakkiyah thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome post
Really loved the whole story. Swasan have mutual understanding.
Swara is really lucky, because sanskar is her life partner. For protecting swara from problems and insult , he was ready to hurt himself. He only wanted to see her happy.