It's been 10 days after Sid entered into Patel's home as Jyoti Tai being Roshni's caretaker. Today is his 11th day... In the morning, He went to meet Roshni taking a glass of her favourite mango juice. Before he enters, he was shocked to see Kunal trying to kiss Roshni and she is struggling to push him away, "Kunal ji.. plz not now" saying this tears began to flow out of her eyes continuously. Seeing her tears, "Roshni... I am ur husband and u shouldn't cry for this. I have all rights on u" he said. "ok but not now... plz mujhe thoda waqth chahiye"
"Ok.. as u wish. But one day, I'll make u mine and you can't deny that time" said Kunal with a smirk and left the room, while Sid as Jyoti tai hided himself in some corner so that Kunal can't see him. After he left, he saw Roshni broken down felling on the floor with her knees and weeping very badly closing her face with her palms. "Mein sirf Siddharth ki Roshni hoon. U can't make me ur's" she said and wiped her tears.
Sid watching her from the corner of the enterance now understand completely, Roshni is fine and was not suffering from any memory loss. "Roshni bitiya... kya kar rahi hoon?" saying this he entered into her room. She looked at JT but didn't answered anything. JT went to Roshni and made her to sit on the bed. "Why are u sitting on floor beta? U slept properly last night right?" asked JT. She simply replied "haan" and turned to the other direction not wanted to see any one.
"tum mujhse be nafrat karthi hoon?" asked JT. Roshni turned and looked at JT... "ye lo... Is juice peo beta. U need to stay very strong, then only u can able to struggle with this world"
"U keep and go... I'll drink it later" she said. "No... I'll go only if u drink" said JT. "aap plz jao yahan se... mujhe thodi dher akele rahna chathi hoon plz" she requested JT to leave. "Why Roshni? Why are u punishing urself? U want to stay alone burying everything inside you? I'll not allow this" thought Sid. "Teek hai... U are not going to temple today? Ur whole family is going now. Go and join them bitiya. It is not good to stay alone always samji" said JT.
"everyone left kya?" asked Roshni. "No no... they are about to leave. Shall I ask them to wait for u?" asked JT. "No need..." she said and left the room. She went outside by the time everyone were leaving outside. "Mom... mom where?" her eyes searched.
"What? What happened to Siddharth? I'll come soon there" heard DD's voice from her behind. She turned to see a tensed DD.
"Kya hua meri Siddharth ko?" she thought herself and followed DD. When DD opened the door to leave, some goons were waiting on the enterance holding a wounded Siddharth. Blood dropping from his head and were clearly seen on the white floor. He has no energy to stand... when he was about to fall on the floor, the man standing left to him kicked his tummy & threw him on the wall. A lifeless Siddharth fell down on the floor before her eyes. She can't control her feelings anymore. She shocked to her core, "Who are you? What u ppl did to my Siddharth? U r all humans or animals?" She shouted emotionally, ran and took him in her lap.
"Siddharth? What happened to u? utho na plz... ur Roshni is dying to see u like this, please open ur eyes... DD stood shockingly to see Roshni's reaction for Siddharth. She slowly took few steps and kneeled near Roshni. "Mom dekho na... ask him to open his eyes. See how these people beat him. Siddharth please utho mere liye please" she cried loudly pulling his head more into her arms.
Unable to see her tears more, he opened his eyes and whispered, "Roshni".
She smiled and felt like she got her life back... "Siddarth tum teek hoon na" she said and kissed his forehead and cheeks.
He got up from her arms and stood properly and DD too stood from her place. "Sasu mom I told u na, she was acting, abh dekho na" said Sid to DD.
Roshni got up from her place shockingly realizing all that was Sid's drama to find out her fake memory loss... Before she tried to run into her room, Sid pulled her hands and she bumped on his body heavily.
"Kyun Roshni? Why u need to do this?" asked Sid while she faced to the floor unable to look at his eyes. "Promise me, u'll do whatever I ask" she said slowly looking at his eyes.
"First reply me then I'll do whatever u ask" he said angrily.
"NO... u have to promise me first" she said while tears flowing on her cheeks.
"What do you want Roshni?" he asked wiping her tears with his fingers.
" leave me and take mom and nani with u now itself before any one comes" she said.
"What? U went mad? U know what u r speaking?" he asked shockingly.
"I know well what I am saying... Just go away I said" she shouted wiping her flowing tears.
"Do whatever u want, I'll not leave u" he shouted back.
"Roshni... what are u saying? If u say, we ll leave u with these useless ppl and go out? First explain me what happened and why u were acting like u forgotten us? Bolo" said DD.
"Mom please... please u guys leave. Obey my words this time only" she begged to them.
"ROSHNI..." a loud voice of Sid came from her back and she turned to see him standing with a knife.
"If u don't speak up, I'll cut my hands this time for sure" he shouted.
She was shocked... she ran forward to get the knife but he stopped her, "If u come further, I'll cut myself. Stand there itself & speak up what u r hiding" he threatened.
She closed her eyes and let out the tears holding inside...
"ROSHNI... 3... 2...1..."
Before he cut his hands, "Siddharth stop... I'll say everything. Please don't cut... please" she begged holding her hands.
"Bolo beta..." said DD wiping her daughter's tears.
"Mom... if u don't take Siddharth out, they will kill him. I can't see him dying bcoz me... he already did that once and came back from death. But I can't loose him once again" she said holding DD's hands.
He threw away the knife from his hands and walked to her. "Roshni... saaf saaf bathao" he said pulling from DD and holding her waist.
She can't speak anything seeing his eyes and feeling him so close to her. She circled her arms around him and cried in his shoulders "I luv u Siddharth... I can't loose you" she said caressing his cheeks.
"I luv u too Roshni... whatever hurdles comes, we have to face them together but not by separating apart. You can't keep yourself in dark. Mein hoon na... bolo abh" he said and kissed her forehead.
FLASHBACK:
When Roshni went to Shabby's room to request her to stop the marriage she heard Bansi, Kunal and Shabnam conversation.
Kunal : I already sent my men to attack that Sid and DD on the way.
Shabby: uff... Kunal u went mad kya? I already said na, nothing should happen to my Sid
Bansi: But we have no option than killing him, when he keep on struggling for Roshni. We can send DD and Alagnandha to jail but if Sid is alive, he'll get them back from jail some how.
Kunal : haan... ba is right. If We kill Sid, then only we can get our Roshni.
Kunal's mobile started ringing & he attended the call... "Kya? Sid and DD got escaped from accident? Shit..." he cut the call.
Bansi : They didn't die yet? Now if they come, they will spoil this marriage and won't allow Roshni with us.
Kunal: ba... app chinta math karo. If not now, I'll kill him any how
Shabby: teek hai... I'll also join u. No matter if Siddharth dies, my first aim is I wanna see Roshni's life spoilt in front of my eyes.
All the three gave hi5 to each other & laughed happily.
Hearing their conversation, Roshni went shocked beyond the core. Controlling her emotions, she ran to her room and shut the door.
"No... This time I can't lose my Siddharth. If I don't agree for the marriage, thy'll not spare my mom, nani from jail and atlast they will kill Siddharth also" she was weeping very badly.
"I won't allow them to kill him... I know how to keep him away from me" she said & wiped her tears.
After few mins...
Kunal was about to sit on the wedding mandap... Bansi shouted to Shakun, "Bring my bahu, rituals already started"
When Shakun and Shabby brought Roshni down the stairs, she fell down herself from the top of stairs rolled down and hit herself hardly in the last step.
Bansi and Kunal heard the sound and ran to Roshni. Kunal took Roshni to her room while Premal called the doctor to check Roshni.
After half an hour, she gained her conscious...
"Aap log kaun?" was the first word she spoke.
"Mein Bansi hoon, ye tumhara behen Shabnam... tum kuch yaad nahi bahu?"
"Nahi... I don't remember anything" she said
"Mein... mein hoon tumhara Pathi Kunal" said Kunal
"Sorry I can't recognize" she said slowly.
"Arrey... kyat um bhul gayi? Full day u use to roam around him Kunal ji Kunal ji' now u forget him also?" said Bansi & winked to Kunal.
"Haan Roshni... we married few years back and see ur sister Shabnam is living with us" he said.
"Shabnam?" asked Roshni.
"Haan Roshni di... u forgot that, everyone from our family was dead in an accident & I am living in ur sasural from few years back" said Shabnam.
"oh... ok" said Roshni.
The three idiots thought they were succeeded in brain washing a memory lost Roshni and felt very happy. Also they made her rest inside her room and changed the whole home in next few minutes before Sid and DD reach the home.
@@@
"Siddarth... tum please yahan se jao... and take mom and nani also with u. Else they will send them to jail. I don't want to see all these" she begged holding his hands.
"Let's see how they going to kill me or send sasu mom aur nani to jail" he said angrily and took Roshni outside the home.
"Where u taking her Siddharth" said DD.
"I'll come back soon sasu mom... U call the police to our home in next half an hour" he said and left out. Confused Roshni also went with him without speaking a word.
@@@@@
In next half an hour...
Bansi and her clan with Shabnam entered the house.
After relaxing for few minutes, Bansi called Roshni to give temple prashad. But she is not coming out. "kunal beta... bring my bahu and give her this prashad" said Bansi. "ji Ba" said Kunal and left to her room.
Seeing an empty room, he came outside...
"Roshni was seen no where... sasu ma where she left?" asked Kunal to DD.
"SASU MA? She is my sasu mom, waise Tumhari sasural yahan nahi wahan... These people will take ur whole clan to ur sasural Kunal ji" came Sid voice from behind. Everyone were shocked to see Roshni & Sid as well as the police men standing with them.
"Here is the full proof Roshni is DD's daughter alone" showing the DNA test report, Sid went to Kunal and slapped him hardly on his cheeks. Not only Sid, but Roshni also followed him...
She gave a thundering slap on his cheeks, "U planned to kill my husband right... U can never touch his shadow also" she said. Also she slapped Shabnam who was standing near kunal and pushed her to the police angrily, "Keep her in Jail & never release her back"
Sid moved to Bansi, "meeti lage ya teeki lage, zindagi bar jail mein rahna padega ab" and winked.
Police took everyone with them giving back a fresh feel inside the house after so many months...
Roshni felt very happy and relaxed after everyone was taken by police. Sid went behind her and hugged her from back... She was surprised seeing his strong arms around her.
She turned back to him and circled her arms around his neck, "U r not angry on me na" she asked innocently.
"Nahi... why should I get angry on u?" he asked nuzzling her nose.
"For hiding and acting like I forgotten u. I am sorriee" she said worriedly.
"Hmm... Oh yeah I am angry on u only" he said caressing her cheeks. "But if u can pacify me with a kiss, then I'll be alright" he said with a wink.
"Ahem Ahem" came voice of DD and Nani as interrupting them.
"Mom..." said Roshni ran to hug DD while Sid followed her.
"I luv u mom... I am sorry" she said holding her ears. DD kissed Roshni's forehead and said, "I luv u too beta"
"I luv u three Roshni" said Sid and kissed her cheeks from the other side.
Just thought to write a OS with my prediction in ongoing trackš Hope I didn't bored u frndsš take care š¤