The Great Gen3 Rant
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb
@ Shreya,Yes they hardly shot together so we can say itThough he always had good professional relationship with all his costarsHe never had any issues with any of themBut he has selective friendsAnd they are friends for lifeLike Manishji,Vishal,ShampaIn a single day he seem to be at ease with JKI see future friends in makingMadi seems to be a sweet girlAnd both of them seemed comfortable with each otherIn the segments we got so farWill they be friends are notIt's their personal choiceAs for as praising beauty is concernedwhen he is askedHe does it for all his costars 😆😆
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#0099cc">bold exactly what i though when i read about JK ... i even said wont be suprise if they become friends .. nd they offscreen was choo cutu😳didnt except this in first offscreen itself lol😆😆</font><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" color="#0099cc">han about AshMa if they become friends will be happy they both r chweetu if they dont also no problem as long as they share gud bond while working ... nd anyway ashu has shared gud bond with his costars ... nd these two were comfortable even before they started shooting😊</font><font size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" color="#0099cc">nd lyk u said its their personal choice😊😆</font>
Originally posted by: eternity_of_luv
Ashish is down to earth and humble person and makes friends easily...
Other thing is cricket which brings everyone close...
Like the way they all are having fun and his petrol saving dialogue lol...
He is in his shorts in one shot..lovely..
Best wishes to everyone...
bold exactly what i though when i read about JK ... i even said wont be suprise if they become friends .. nd they offscreen was choo cutu 😳 didnt except this in first offscreen itself lol 😆😆han about AshMa if they become friends will be happy they both r chweetu if they dont also no problem as long as they share gud bond while working ... nd anyway ashu has shared gud bond with his costars ... nd these two were comfortable even before they started shooting 😊nd lyk u said its their personal choice 😊😆
When JK talked about his HindiI remembered that " dekha...dekha..".to RB🤣he inspires many to learn HindiEven many Hindi speaking fansSearch for dictionary when he tweets😲🤣
awww that dekha dekha wasss choo cutu 😳haha thats true when we ask them to translate some tym they too confused dont knw how to translate the word lol 🤣