Armaan's first karwa chaut..lol,lol,lol

StayStrong thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 18 years ago

🤣my God this is going to be helarious, Armaan's first karwa chaut for Ridz, kya baat hai, now Dhoni is Armaan's side kick fisrt it was Mini his gf and now its Dhoni,🤣i cant help myself from laughing like tht emotican when i saw the promo Dhoni telling Ridz tht Armaan is fasting karwa chaut for you, now what will Ridz do, will break Armaan's fast by giving him the first sip of water🤣or what.????

Maleka/Love Armi

guju_angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
loooooooooooooooooooooooollll.. am laughing like hell as well.. i jus burst out laughing since the promo started i was like --->>> 🤣 <<<----

yep maleka it seems like ridz is going to break his fast by giving him the first sip of water lol gwosh.. thts jus hilarious am not gunna stop laughing now.. cuz ic rnt help it i try but i crnt jus stop lollll 😆

radhika. 😊
Tabi_tabbsum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
he iz really crazy of ridhima but pyar main itna to chalta hai 😆
StayStrong thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
@Radhika:totally agree with ya 😆 this karwa chaut is not likely to be missed at all 😆 😆 😆

Maleka/Love Armi
sareeta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Karva Chauth is usually such a melodramatic function that is usually for the older audiences... or has been so ... until now and I cant believe how adorably the creatives have turned this into adorable romantic moment ....!!! Hats off to the creatives!!!

Three cheers!!! 😉
MrsKaranGrover thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sareeta

Karva Chauth is usually such a melodramatic function that is usually for the older audiences... or has been so ... until now and I cant believe how adorably the creatives have turned this into adorable romantic moment ....!!! Hats off to the creatives!!!

Three cheers!!! 😉

i agree😉...its always been so ghiza pitta and boring!...😆

first time im finding it so adorabingly cutw n cant w8 to see wot happens😳😳😳...the creatives have taken me aback by this gr8 idea!...armaan gets cuter with his ideas day by day by day😳😳😳... lekin bhichara armaan😆...wonder how will he do it for the whole day😆😳...

but i guess ridz hein usko khilane ke liye😆😳...so no tension...😉

x hinal x😳

mannyz_1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i know it too 😆
i like the creatives. they come up with ideas that we only dream about but they make it true 👏
i;m going to laugh like hell if ridzy does feed him. 😆 😆
when men are supposed to feed. 😆 😆 😆
oh gosh my stomach's hurting 😆 😆 😆
jenelia thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😆 i must watch this promo....i mean this is jus so funny nad awkward. i mean ye bt sahi he dat armaan luvs her lyk nething,..bt karva chauth is jus ....................i mean i don lyk armaan duin such girlish stuff....he can express his luv 4 ridz by many other ways................................
armaan*luv*ridz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh god,that's funny 🤣is it that armaan is really faasting for ridzzz...
faiza_elahi202 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ya i saw tht promo last night i could stop laughing it so funny i cant wait 4 monday 😃