Welcome welcome to the episode analysis thread😆
This thread will act as an open space for all you lovelies who want to bash, rant, curse, laugh, slap, kill the two most beautiful characters on this show~ NAINA and SHERU as in SHERGILL😆
So fasten your seat belts for some 'dil se ki hui tareefein' for these two brilliant characters. 😡😆
Okay so the episode starts with our paploo Sheru following our Rizu baby..😆
In a typical Surinder Suri get up( name courtesy: Raveena😳), he runs like Daya of CID and orders his men to gherao the building cause apparently he is confident of catching Ishaan with Atif range haath😲😆
His inspectors like kiraye ke jokers give each other looks as if a Hiroshima Nagasaki bombing is about to take place and move about callously al over the place.. sheru bhaiyya runs into the building and goes running like Milkha singh from door to door but but but does not find Rizwaan urf Ishaan.😭
Rizwaan on the other hand with total swag, comes out of the building and heads towards his car with a sexy sexy sexy expression that screamed loud n said 'Main tera baap hoon Shergill..'😳
He has a flashback where we see that Rizwaan actually got to see the informer outside the Hooda Mansion and was also aware of the car following him and that kind of cautioned him to fool the ever so great, ever so intelligent Sheru bhaiyya.😆
Rizwaan has a super sexy monologue which was something like:
'Mana Jay Shergill tum ek karar intelligence officer ho, lekin main bhi Rizwaan Khan hoon'😎
Oh my my my. The swag! Nailed it..I maaroed a fangirl seeti here😳
Soon Shergill gets to know of Rizwaan's changed location due to the tracker he had fit in his car and follows Riz to chandni chowk. He is again confident of exposing Ishaan Hooda but popat pe popat aaj hua babua😆
Rizwaan receives Preet's call telling him about the Naina nautanki back at home and asks him to come back immediately.
IMO this scene had a lot of symbolism. Preet indirectly acted as Rizwaan's guarding angel and saved him from.getting exposed.. A very intimidating post -tabeez scene significance it was.😳
The tabeez was a sign of protection for Rizwan all these years and we had seen rizu giving it to Preet and Preet rightfully ends up saving Rizwaan from getting caught. Really liked the writing here.👏
So as usual, after waiting in the car for a while and with Preet asking him to be back inspite of repeated opposition, Rizwaan leaves the spot and this leaves Sheru baffled😲😆
He comes up with the most stupid dialogues ever...'Yeh Ishaan ko kisne bacha liya?' 😆
Yaar ye admi na matlab hai KYA? Is he some joker?
Why does he think so high of himself? Iseliye doobta hai har plan mein😆
So as expected Rizu baby is back and Naina ki nautanki is at its peak.. 🤢
This Naina girl needs to be made to sit on a comfy sofa and just SLAPPED.. And continue the slap fest until she faints🥱
It will give my dil thandak.🥱
I may sound like a sadist but I CANNOT tolerate her for even a micro second. Downright cheap and disgusting.😡
She tells everyone that she can't marry Sid and goes away with crocodile tears and then later on buddhu Preeto goes to her room thinking she has succeeded in her plan. But this naina turns out to be such a smartie I tell you. She insists on waiting for Ishaan after which she'll leave.😡
Rizwaan/ Ishaan comes back and Preet tells the entire incident.. As usual Trisha ends up blaming Preet for bringing in bilal in this issue and bilal in his fear of losing Trisha ends up lying in front of everyone that he doesn't know why is Preet bhabhi hell bent on proving him guilty.🥱
Really disappointed with Bilal. This step of his so does not go with his character trajectory.
Bilal was always known to be an honest and wise man and ispite of seeing everyone blaming Preet for the fiasco, he keeps quiet and that was disgusting.🥱
Naina comes down with buddhu sid trying to manao her. And can you believe what she does next?
That girl bloody hugs Rizwaan with her jiju jaap. I swear I lost it for a moment there.😡
Why is she always so touchy with every male she finds in her radar? Urrrgh I hate her I hate her.
I wish I could just throw rotten eggs and tomatoes at her and just slap her to my heart's content. 😡
She does her natak and when Rizwaan asks her the reason giving meghna's kasam, she shows him the video of Preet slapping her and telling she has the right to oust her from the house and that she did not take a wise step taking a panga from her. I was like W*F dude😲
Where are the beech ke dialogues that got spoken? How the heck did Nain's confession get edited? And when did she actually gt the time to actually switch on the video mode of her camera and do the recording?😲
Are you kidding me?😲😡
And this is where the epi ends.
Grrr I swear I can kill her now now now. What a pain in the arse.😡
Anyway, we even got a very important Atif bhai ka scene and I'm sure Naseem would laugh even at the mention of Atif in my post😆
He was so angry on Rizu baby today.. Hahahhaa. Bechara bohot tension mein tha..and the moment he said ' lagta hai Rizwaan bhai Hooda family ka bada beta banne apne mulk ko chhod yaha aaye hai' , I cracked up😆
He comes up with the most unconventional funny dialogues...awwwh my Atif, shit happens baby shit happens.🤣
Precap is
Rizwaan scolds preet and asks her to tells sorry. Preet refuses cause she isn't at fault. But Rizwaan comes up with this 'haq' dialogue and says something like 'main tumhara pati hu aur main bol raha hu' or something and I forgot everything😳😆
He loves, like LOVES the words pati and haq..awww my baby❤️
P.S: dint forget to praise Sheru bhaiyya and Naina nautanki while you guys leave a comment. They are so deserving I tell you.😳😆
P.P.S: typos maaf karna..thru phone.
Edited by .SoHu. - 10 years ago