Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
BG Voice Says - Every Revenge Has A Time Set .The every step I took closer to you is bring you closer to your destruction.Shivanaya said - It's not easy to go in front of him.BG Voice - Now time has come for my revenge.
So from the promo it's very clear Shivanaya wants to take revenge on Ritik.I think in the past Ritik character might have killed Shivanaya's lover or husband.
Originally posted by: OtakuGirl-Debo
yes..but she will fall in love with Ritik n then it will be on her..what she will choose..love or revenge...n I think Shesha is Shivanya's partner or Shivanya herself...😆
Naagin can take diff human forms.But I doubt that they cannot be present at two diff place at same time.Shivanaya was with Ritik .When Sesha was running from haveli after the Snake charmer started chasing her.
Originally posted by: OtakuGirl-Debo
they can't be present at 2 different places at the same time but they can create a body double...you know in the Zee Naagin.. they showed Naagin ( sayantani ) created her body double so that when she is away from the house no one will find out..bcz the BD is there in her place..may be Shivanta created Shesha...😉