ayushimehra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks Donjas

i not know you made a thread. Episode was mind Blowing👏.

Yes Two conditions were the Main Part of Episode but if we see honestely These Two conditions Truely bind Two communites;;;;;;;;;;;;;if Jodha not puts these conditions,
Is Akbar becomes Realy Too much Broad or Vast in his thinking ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Jalal maybee this time accepted these two conditions we can say his Igo, or he wants to Marrry Jodha, or As A King he not wants to feel ;;;;;;;;front person will think He is Unable King Any Angel;;;;;;;;;;but Reality is this
he will sure think;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Braveness of Rajput Kunwari, After deafeating Battale from Mughals, or Burning dress she have strength putting conditions;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;realy how jodha was energatic or conifident ;;;;;;;;;;;;that era No fear. What will happen then see. Right time using Mind Using;;;;;;;;or Couple matching point jalal took attendum decesion or accepted her two conditions;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;realy charm of that era. Magic happened then or even yesterday in serial, Ekta beautifully showed this episode👏 👏 👏 👏

1, jodha comes, after saying MV for Marriagr Rasam, But Maham words irritates her, Because
actually Mughals not know What Amer or Jodha lost in this Battale or Maham praising materialistic things;;;;;;;;;;;;;so she put dress in Fire. she forgets for a second why she doing this Marriage.;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;but This burning energy will become future changing Jalal Heart Level person.

2 Maham when telling Jalal, clearly feels jalal is ggetting this time Strong partner, who have own mind or own thinking style.

3 Is Maham knows What is in Jalal Heart NO, Heart tackling not a easy job, but liked jalal +jodha both tacking front situations very undertanding level.

4 parents feelings daughter feelings second side Jalal atitude, but confirm decesion episode was amaging.

5 liked BM words destnity own choose which work done by whom so this time need blancing situations what will come then tackle.⭐️

6 Very intersting point;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Jodha wants to talk with jalal, or Jalal gets ready

is it not shows;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Jalal knows Jodha is Jiddi, so he is creating space.or +point is jodha is using that space.;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;so some levels already matching. BD +jalal talk was very interesting Unkaa Hakk hee Hoo Apnee shohar see Batt karna chahati 😆 hee

7 jalal says he has no heatr jodha says i hate jalal;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;both not know Love creats from Heart
, which is now hidden form.

8 Jodha putting conditions was, Big Point in Front of Jalal these conditions can change
totally atmosphere of Amer then,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;but how Jalal tackled this situation beautifully👏
or accepted that conditions. is this was easy for him i think No. Bluntness of Jodha Broadness of Jalal;;;;;;;;;;;he will sure know then what now he have to face as a king, but realy what a conifidence was in Akbar realy appriciable.⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

so today is marriage episode;

do kadam tum bhi chalo, do kadam ham bhi chale
manjile pyar ki
manjile pyar ki aayengi chalte-chalte

kal tak toh anjan thi hamse raahe pyar ki
hamse raahe pyar ki
lekin apni ho gaye abb toh baahe pyar ki
abb toh baahe pyar ki
abb hame yeh jahan
abb hame yeh jahan dekhega jalte-jalte

meri jo bhi soch thi uska hi tum rup ho
uska hi tum rup ho
mai hu nadiya tum ghata mai chhaya tum dhup ho
mai chhaya tum dhup ho
pyar yeh ho javan

pyar abb yeh ho javan aankho me palte-palte

Edited by ayushimehra - 10 years ago
Donjas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cute.manasi

Great update dear , it was one special episode among many . I started watching JA with this shart episode only...

Thank you for reply. Yes, it was a very special episode.
Donjas thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayushimehra

Thanks Donjas

i not know you made a thread. Episode was mind Blowing👏.

Yes Two conditions were the Main Part of Episode but if we see honestely These Two conditions Truely bind Two communites;;;;;;;;;;;;;if Jodha not puts these conditions,
Is Akbar becomes Realy Too much Broad or Vast in his thinking ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Jalal maybee this time accepted these two conditions we can say his Igo, or he wants to Marrry Jodha, or As A King he not wants to feel ;;;;;;;;front person will think He is Unable King Any Angel;;;;;;;;;;but Reality is this
he will sure think;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Braveness of Rajput Kunwari, After deafeating Battale from Mughals, or Burning dress she have strength putting conditions;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;realy how jodha was energatic or conifident ;;;;;;;;;;;;that era No fear. What will happen then see. Right time using Mind Using;;;;;;;;or Couple matching point jalal took attendum decesion or accepted her two conditions;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;realy charm of that era. Magic happened then or even yesterday in serial, Ekta beautifully showed this episode👏 👏 👏 👏

1, jodha comes, after saying MV for Marriagr Rasam, But Maham words irritates her, Because
actually Mughals not know What Amer or Jodha lost in this Battale or Maham praising materialistic things;;;;;;;;;;;;;so she put dress in Fire. she forgets for a second why she doing this Marriage.;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;but This burning energy will become future changing Jalal Heart Level person.

2 Maham when telling Jalal, clearly feels jalal is ggetting this time Strong partner, who have own mind or own thinking style.

3 Is Maham knows What is in Jalal Heart NO, Heart tackling not a easy job, but liked jalal +jodha both tacking front situations very undertanding level.

4 parents feelings daughter feelings second side Jalal atitude, but confirm decesion episode was amaging.

5 liked BM words destnity own choose which work done by whom so this time need blancing situations what will come then tackle.⭐️

6 Very intersting point;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Jodha wants to talk with jalal, or Jalal gets ready

is it not shows;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Jalal knows Jodha is Jiddi, so he is creating space.or +point is jodha is using that space.;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;so some levels already matching. BD +jalal talk was very interesting Unkaa Hakk hee Hoo Apnee shohar see Batt karna chahati 😆 hee

7 jalal says he has no heatr jodha says i hate jalal;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;both not know Love creats from Heart
, which is now hidden form.

8 Jodha putting conditions was, Big Point in Front of Jalal these conditions can change
totally atmosphere of Amer then,;;;;;;;;;;;;;;but how Jalal tackled this situation beautifully👏
or accepted that conditions. is this was easy for him i think No. Bluntness of Jodha Broadness of Jalal;;;;;;;;;;;he will sure know then what now he have to face as a king, but realy what a conifidence was in Akbar realy appriciable.⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

so today is marriage episode;

manjile pyar ki
manjile pyar ki aayengi chalte-chalte

kal tak toh anjan thi hamse raahe pyar ki
hamse raahe pyar ki
lekin apni ho gaye abb toh baahe pyar ki
abb toh baahe pyar ki
abb hame yeh jahan
abb hame yeh jahan dekhega jalte-jalte

meri jo bhi soch thi uska hi tum rup ho
uska hi tum rup ho
mai hu nadiya tum ghata mai chhaya tum dhup ho
mai chhaya tum dhup ho
pyar yeh ho javan

pyar abb yeh ho javan aankho me palte-palte

As usual fantastic analysis with wonderful song at the end.

I totally agree, the braveness of Jodha after the dress burning incident, must have made Jalal think. Another interesting point you raise is that Jalal knows that Jodha is ziddi, he is creating space for her.

As you said, the Shart scene was so beautiful. It had charm.
sweet_diksha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Donjas

Thank you for your insightful response. Both Rajat and Paridhi gave a Scintillating performance today. Just one point though, I did not understand Jodha's anger towards Maham if that was what it was. There was nothing in what Maham said that should offend Jodha.

As for shart confrontation between a Jodha and Jalal, I will call it a draw. Jodha can claim victory that she forced Jalal to accept her conditions, but Jalal can claim victory too, that he saw through Jodha's ploy and did not allow to get out of the marriage commitment. This was the first of many such games the duo are going to play.

As for provoking Jalal, I believe it is not this incident, but the earlier one, "dress burning" that really infuriated him.

@ red

didn't u watch this episode , when it started on Zee first time? I had a feeling, that while showing the rerun on anmol , these Zee ppl edit some very imp scenes.. and even it's edited in the links also..

abt ur question that why Jo was angry at MA and burnt the dress...

then I remember while I watched this scene first time two years back... the actual scene was, MA gives the dress to Jo and says, that the dress is most beautiful one and there won't be any other dress like that and it won't be copied either coz after the dress is made, the hands of the dress maker were cut so that he won't be able to make such dress again... these r the words that provok Jo and she gets pissed off due to the cruelty , and so burns the dress as she doesn't want to wear the dress tainted with somebody's blood and curses ... I think this entire scene was edited and so many who haven't scene the actual scene shown first time, get confused abt Jo's behavior...
Donjas thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

@ red

didn't u watch this episode , when it started on Zee first time? I had a feeling, that while showing the rerun on anmol , these Zee ppl edit some very imp scenes.. and even it's edited in the links also..

abt ur question that why Jo was angry at MA and burnt the dress...

then I remember while I watched this scene first time two years back... the actual scene was, MA gives the dress to Jo and says, that the dress is most beautiful one and there won't be any other dress like that and it won't be copied either coz after the dress is made, the hands of the dress maker were cut so that he won't be able to make such dress again... these r the words that provok Jo and she gets pissed off due to the cruelty , and so burns the dress as she doesn't want to wear the dress tainted with somebody's blood and curses ... I think this entire scene was edited and so many who haven't scene the actual scene shown first time, get confused abt Jo's behavior...

I think you have got it wrong. What Maham said was this special dress is one of a kind. The dress maker is given strict instructions never to repeat it. If he disregards this order and does repeat it, then he loses his hands.

I don't find anything wrong in Maham's statement. I agree it is a bit heavy handed, it could have been worded better by her, but there is nothing here that should offend anyone.

If the dress maker is idiot enough to defy a royal order, then he does deserve to lose his hands. No royalty will ever tolerate it.
sweet_diksha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Donjas

I think you have got it wrong. What Maham said was this special dress is one of a kind. The dress maker is given strict instructions never to repeat it. If he disregards this order and does repeat it, then he loses his hands.

I don't find anything wrong in Maham's statement. I agree it is a bit heavy handed, it could have been worded better by her, but there is nothing here that should offend anyone.

If the dress maker is idiot enough to defy a royal order, then he does deserve to lose his hands. No royalty will ever tolerate it.

think it from Jo's POV...a softhearted girl like her will never like that her happiness should be ever bought at the cost of somebody's life...

and regards the warning, I still think in first run it was shown that MA saying that the dressmaker's hands were cut after the dress was made.. and may be PH got strong reactions after this , that this puts Akbar as extremely cruel and selfish person, and so that scene was slightly changed and we get the changed version in rerun as well as in link that the dressmaker has been just warned not to make similar dress...

I remember , even that time I had said why so much cruelty like cutting somebody's hand's when that is his life..

that's why I said, there r many edits in this rerun as well as on internet...few episodes r missing from net, in few dialouges there is no volume...let's see how many more changes we will get to see in this rerun
Donjas thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_diksha

think it from Jo's POV...a softhearted girl like her will never like that her happiness should be ever bought at the cost of somebody's life...

and regards the warning, I still think in first run it was shown that MA saying that the dressmaker's hands were cut after the dress was made.. and may be PH got strong reactions after this , that this puts Akbar as extremely cruel and selfish person, and so that scene was slightly changed and we get the changed version in rerun as well as in link that the dressmaker has been just warned not to make similar dress...

I remember , even that time I had said why so much cruelty like cutting somebody's hand's when that is his life..

that's why I said, there r many edits in this rerun as well as on internet...few episodes r missing from net, in few dialouges there is no volume...let's see how many more changes we will get to see in this rerun

You are wrong regarding editing. There is no editing here, this is the original version telecast in 2013. This episode is one of my favorite of all, so I downloaded it in 2013 itself. So, when I quote the dialogue, I quote the original version.

Jodha is a strong girl, she is a Rajput princess after all. So Maham's words did not offend her, it was her arrogant tone. That started memories and led to dress burning.
Bond_7 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Thnx for the review Donjas😊
Yesterday's epi was one of the best episodes,for me.Nothing was OTT or illigical.

Maham would've never expected Jodha to act so fiercely and she has to rethink about the statements she made earlier abt daasi and all.
1.Jodha burning the so called special dress was only a beginning😆.
2.Jalal is hell bent on marrying Jodha,even after tasting her audacity.Though he said he would crush her ego after marriage,still Maham was not very convinced.
3.He agrees to meet her before marriage.
4.He accepts her conditions too,which are actually very big.
Maham's face was worth watching in all these scenes.A strong blow to her ego.

Paridhi was bang on in all the scenes👏👏 and extremely gorgeous😃.I just loved her fearless attitude and amazed too.She very well knows that her actions have a huge impact on her Amer,yet she dared to burn the dress and humiliate Mughals.But we can understand her anger.The precious jewellery reminded her the insult meted out to the Goddess.

I loved Moti's performance and her dialogues.

Her sisters and bhaabis trying to cheer her up was an emotional scene.I loved Sukanya here.The same girl who used to complain always was acting in a very matured way.

Rajat was brilliant too in his ferocious mood.But even after that incident,he is cool with BD and accepts to meet Jodha.May be he knew Jodha was up to something and was eager to know that😉.Maham was very rude here😡.But we can't expect any different behavior from her too.

Finally the do shart scene,spellbinding⭐️⭐️.Jalal stands up angrily after listening to her conditions,keenly observes Jo's expressions, gets her intention clearly and finally agrees to her conditions curbing the last ray of hope Jodha had.Poor Jo was in tears publicly.

Her family was happy and proud,Maina also feels Jalal is not so cruel and that gives her some satisfaction that Jo would be happy in Agra.

I didn't like Jalal saying to Maham,Jo was asking bheek,

I can never praise these two gems,RT and PS enough😊.

Thats it,going to watch another splendid episode,Shaahi Shaadi.

Donjas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bindu_nhbr

Thnx for the review Donjas😊

Yesterday's epi was one of the best episodes,for me.Nothing was OTT or illigical.

Maham would've never expected Jodha to act so fiercely and she has to rethink about the statements she made earlier abt daasi and all.
1.Jodha burning the so called special dress was only a beginning😆.
2.Jalal is hell bent on marrying Jodha,even after tasting her audacity.Though he said he would crush her ego after marriage,still Maham was not very convinced.
3.He agrees to meet her before marriage.
4.He accepts her conditions too,which are actually very big.
Maham's face was worth watching in all these scenes.A strong blow to her ego.

Paridhi was bang on in all the scenes👏👏 and extremely gorgeous😃.I just loved her fearless attitude and amazed too.She very well knows that her actions have a huge impact on her Amer,yet she dared to burn the dress and humiliate Mughals.But we can understand her anger.The precious jewellery reminded her the insult meted out to the Goddess.

I loved Moti's performance and her dialogues.

Her sisters and bhaabis trying to cheer her up was an emotional scene.I loved Sukanya here.The same girl who used to complain always was acting in a very matured way.

Rajat was brilliant too in his ferocious mood.But even after that incident,he is cool with BD and accepts to meet Jodha.May be he knew Jodha was up to something and was eager to know that😉.Maham was very rude here😡.But we can't expect any different behavior from her too.

Finally the do shart scene,spellbinding⭐️⭐️.Jalal stands up angrily after listening to her conditions,keenly observes Jo's expressions, gets her intention clearly and finally agrees to her conditions curbing the last ray of hope Jodha had.Poor Jo was in tears publicly.

Her family was happy and proud,Maina also feels Jalal is not so cruel and that gives her some satisfaction that Jo would be happy in Agra.

I didn't like Jalal saying to Maham,Jo was asking bheek,

I can never praise these two gems,RT and PS enough😊.

Thats it,going to watch another splendid episode,Shaahi Shaadi.

Thanks for your response. Liked reading it.

Yesterday's episode was fantastic. It was the only episode in the initial run that I downloaded in 2013 itself, I had not even watched the preceding and succeeding episodes. I had started at the Tiger episode.

The episode was just perfect, starting with Jodha's fiery outburst, to Jalal's simmering anger and then that superb Shart scene. The acting by both Rajat and Paridhi was impeccable, the direction top class, the sets beautiful and costly. Everything clicked.