Ok Ok Episode... 3rd September 2015

DakZz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Ok ok episode for me coz Bihaan was shown for last 2 mints only... But today i felt so bad for Dhruv..Bihaaan & Dhruv both are suffering coz of Vasu...
But one good thing tooo... They are also making grounds for Thapki return to Panday Mansion after she leave it... so may b her father's health worsen and she will come bak so that he will think that she is happy wid Dhruv...
I think the truth will only unfold before Thapki not her parents... her parents will think Dhruv as her Hubby...
The truth will unfold after sometime infront of her parents..
And mangalsutra tieing scene from Bihaan will come in the near future when she'll come bak...
Fingers crossed for that particular scene... Coz em dying to see her to wear her mangalsutra from Bihaan Babu👏
Edited by DakZz - 10 years ago

greeshma014 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Eventhough i felt bad for Dhruv and Bihan , Thapki, dis drag fest is so irritating .. show is too slow.. story is not moving.. i don't want Thapki-Dhruv act as a couple infront of family..it's not rite.. in sasural, bihan's wife, in mayka Dhruv's wife..🤢.. i want her to tell the truth, then may be hearing this, his father's health will worsen, and thapki will go back to pandey mansion by accepting bihaan.. i don't want any acting drama..they r already doing dis in pandey mansion..
Karaali thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Expertise in dragging 😡😡
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
^ Diff hubby in sasural & diff hubby in mayaka! 🤢
Thapki will deffo return to Pandey house & will accept her marriage with Bihaan for sure!

@TM
Thanks for review of episode! :)
DakZz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
After all this is a serial dragging is must...
But different hubby in mayka & different hubby in susraal is nice... coz iske illawa koie chara ni ha cv's k paas..
Hehe.. lets c kia hota ha...
Famishah thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
me too eagerly waiting for this scene thahaan ❤️
illuminated. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Agreeed! Bihaan needs to be shown more and we literally wanna move on from this shaadi and revealing drama now!