Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
i support farhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Acha wala gunda
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Hmmm nice part taani is
In pain love that she is avoiding
Rey and no words for rey :/
Kushi and arnav part was nice
Thanks for PM
Part 8
Precinct
Khushi entered the Precinct... she walked over to her desk where Arjun and Zoya was sat discussing the case...
"Hey guys, bring me up to speed?" Khushi asked...
"Hey... Are you ok?" Zoya asked...
"I'm fine... what do you guys have?" She asked...
"Ok... after the stupid Bomb explosion... I went back to find evidence... and I found the blood... I ran it over to forensics... and here they are now..." Arjun said pointing at a boy walking towards them...
The boy handed Arjun the papers and Arjun quickly flicked through them...
"Yes! We've found our first match..."Arjun said he looked like had just won the lottery...
"Mr Rishi, Kapoor! He was locked up after several cases of stalking and harassment, and one murder, seems like he's obsessed with women... he was inside after he killed a man who was flirting with his girlfriend..." Arjun said pinning Rishi picture on the board next to Mr Abhijeet Sarin, Rahul Arora and Taani...
"When was he let out?" Khushi asked...
"About nine months ago..." Arjun said checking the papers...
"Nine months ago?" Khushi said
"It doesn't make sense..." Zoya said...
"Maybe, were just looking at it the wrong way!...Zoya did you find anything linking Mr Abhijeet Sarin and Mr Rahul Aurora?"Khushi asked...
"Nothing... the only thing that puts them in the same place at once is the funeral of the girl who committed suicide about a year ago.."Zoya said
"What girl?"Khushi asked...
"Her name was Kria, she was a model, but she committed suicide about a year ago.. it was open shut case as she left a letter, her family said she was depressed.. That kind of thing... it's unfortunately normal..." Zoya continued...
"Let me see the article..." Khushi said...Zoya headed over to her computer, Arjun followed...
They read the article together...
"There's a picture as well..." Zoya said pointing at the pictures of the funeral...
"There's Abhijeet, why is he whispering to Rahul Aurora?" Khushi said...
"That's a bit rude..." Arjun said...
"Who are those two boys..?" Khushi asked pointing to two boys, who were standing at a side, they both look stricken with grief... but the smaller one was eyeing the fashion designers...
"I think that was her brothers... their pictures were in the system... they give statements on her depression and change of behaviour..."Zoya said going over the article...
"The older one looks familiar..."Arjun said, "One sec," Arjun said going off to his desk...
Khushi continued reading the article...
"Sammy, the youngest brother was charge for destruction, he tried to blow up Abhijeet's car, but he got off because he said he didn't know it was his car and was just messing around... it's says he only got three months.." Khushi says to Zoya...
"Omg!!" Zoya said looking back at the board...
"What?"Khushi asked...
"Rishi got off nine months ago... Shanaya committed suicide 1 year ago..." Zoya started...
"And her brother only got three months... that means they must have met in jail... Sammy and Rishi..."Khushi said sitting down...
"We found two of the mask men... just the third now..." Zoya said...
"I think I have found him..." Arjun said, shaking papers in front of them...
"Where?"Khushi asked...
"The picture of Taani and that guy, I got the IT to clear the picture, here is it the same guy?!" Arjun said...
They checked the picture it was a match!
"Yes!!! We've got them!!" Zoya said...
"Reyansh ... well now we know what they look like, we have to get them, before they kill Rahul..." Khushi said...
"I don't know... maybe there's more behind the story, it might have something to do with why their sister killed herself.." Zoya said...
"I know... we can only find out when we find them... plus people should not take the law into their hands... they will get what they deserve..." Khushi said putting her jacket on...
"Where are you going?" Arjun asked
"I'm going to see Arnav, I'm going to tell him everything we found out... he deserves to know..." Khushi said..."See you guys tomorrow" Khushi said...
"Bye!!" They replied...
"What's say we call it a night... wanna get a drink?" Arjun asked Zoya...
"Yeh why not!" Zoya smiled...
Taani
They have been driving for hours, Taani was becoming tired, she drifted in and out of sleep, Sammy and Rishi took it in turns to drive while Rey sat in the back with Taani...
Taani, thought about home, Arnav and her friends, she knew they would be doing anything they can to find her...
She could feel a tear slip down her face... and she quickly wiped it away... Rey watched her... without her knowing...
"Maybe we should find somewhere to rest..." Rey said breaking the silence...
"Yeh I am freaking tired!" Rishi said stretching and taking his hands off of the wheel...
"Keep your hands on the wheel before you get us all killed." Sammy warned him..
"Live a little man..." Rishi teased but he put his hands back on the wheel...
"There's a hotel coming up...we can stay there..." Rishi said pointing at a sign...
"Yeh, stop there..." Rey said...
Rishi parked the car and they got out... it was dark... the hotel was a little too quiet...
"Keep her in check..." Rishi warned Rey before heRishing inside...
Rey held Taani's hand and guided her inside...Taani pushed back the feelings she felt as Rey held her hand, it felt like she was getting electric shocks again...
It was a smelly place and damp... Taani did not like it one bit, neither did it seems Rey and Sammy did...Rishi felt right at home...
"Yo... anyone home..." Rishi called...
A fat man came to the desk...
"Can I help you sir?" He asked in a sleazy voice...
"Yeh we need two rooms..." Rey said moving forward
"Two rooms? I am not leaving this chick alone..." Rishi whispered to Rey...
The man was checking out Taani...
"I'll handle it...alright... you and Sammy get a room, I'll stay with her..." Rey said...
"Two rooms it is then..." Rishi said turning back to the man... Sammy looked at Rey...but he didn't say anything...
"Right this way..." The man showed them the rooms...
Rishi and Sammy went into their rooms and then the man showed Rey and Taani their rooms... he smiled at Taani before leaving...
Taani went into the room... snatching her hand back from Rey...Rey followed her in...
"You can take the bed... I'll sleep on the couch..." Rey said pointing at the couch... Taani didn't reply she went into the bathroom... and washed up... she saw the window and knew there was no point jumping out of it... she was four floors up, she might get herself killed...She sighed and went back into the room... Rey had taken his shirt off... he was getting ready to go to bed...
Taani could not help but check him out... Rey turned around and saw her looking... Taani looked away, she saw a hint of a smile on his face...
She got into the bed... which actually felt comfortable... she felt someone sit on the bed next to her and turned around...
"What are you doing?" she asked... But he moved closer to her... Taani didn't move but closed her eyes... but nothing happened... she opened her eyes... he was playing with something and she realised it was rope...
"What are you doing?" She asked again...
"Making sure you don't run away..." He said with a smirk... He grabbed her hand and tied it against the bed frame...
"What about my other hand?" She asked...
"I need you to sleep... you won't be comfortable if I tie both... I am trusting you, don't run away..." He said staring into her eyes...
He then started to move away... But she held his hand, she pulled his face towards her and kissed him lightly, she then pulled away...he was shocked... But he then leaned in to kiss her a little more...
For Raddhi who made me put it on! 😉
Part 9
Arnav's House
Arnav was bored he hasn't had a case in ages, he was bored staying at home... he flicked through the channels...
Just then there was a knock at the door... He smiled and got up...He opened up and saw Khushi standing there with takeaway!!
"Hmmm is that Chinese? " He asked taking the bag from her...
"No Hello... you greedy guy!!" Khushi pouted...
"Sorry babes..." He said coming back to her kissed hr and then the pair of them sat down to eat...
After they ate Khushi took out some papers from her bag...
"Here..." She said giving him the papers..
"What is that?" He asked taking the papers from her...
"Everything we have found out from the case so far... I wanted you to be informed..." Khushi said with a smile
"Aren't you breaking the rules..."Arnav smirked...
"I'll take it back then..." Khushi said snatching the papers back...
"No, sorry... thanks" Arnav said looking through the papers...
Khushi told him everything that they had found out from, who the masked men were and their links with Abhijeet and Rahul...
"Now all that's left is finding them and Taani..." Khushi said...
TAANI...
I woke up with a start, I looked around... Rey was sleeping on the couch... he looked soo innocent sleeping...
She thought about the kiss she shared with Rey, they definitely had chemistry, she had to admit... She wanted to turn around but the rope was bruising her hand again... She reached up to slacken the rope a little... she fiddle with it and undid it... the rope fell...
She looked at Rey; he was still fast asleep... Taani's heart was beating fast... this was her chance... she didn't want to leave Rey, after what happened... but she had to go... Taani stood up... she bent down in front of him...
She kissed him on his cheek... "I'm sorry Rey, but I have to go!" She got up and as quietly as she could opened the door... she closed it and ran down the corridor... she made it to the stairs and to the front desk... she was happy the sleazy fat guy was gone...
She went outside, she saw the car, but she didn't have the keys, Rishi had it and there was no way she was going back... She looked around... she saw a phone... she ran to it she dialled a number...
The phone was ringing...
"Pick, up please...!!" She cried...
"Hello.." Someone answered from the other side...
"Bhai!!... it's me Taani!!" Taani cried...
"TAANI!!! Where are you tell me now... I'll come and get you!!"Arnav said on the other side...
"I don't know where I am, we are some hotel... "Taani said...Just then someone came up to her pulled the phone out of her hand... Taani looked around and she saw Rey, he was furious... He shot the phone... until it started smoking...
Taani was scared... He stopped and turned to her...He held the gun up to her...Taani was scared, Rey's eyes were full of anger not one bit of concern...
"I trusted you!"He said slowly and softly...She would have preferred it if he had yelled... this broke her heart...
"I'm sorry..." she begged...
Rey lowered the gun and grabbed her arm, he pulled her back inside...he dragged her all the way upstairs... But he didn't take her to their room... he hammered on Sammy and Rishi's room...
"What the hell?"Rishi said opening the door, his hair was a mess...
"We're leaving pack your stuff..." Rey ordered... He pulled her into the room... Sammy and Rishi quickly got ready...
"What is going on Rey?" Sammy asked...
"She ran away, must have called the cops..."Rey said... she could hear the hurt in his voice...
"I told you we shouldn't have left... her... you should have let me handle... her..." Rishi said...
Rey pushed Taani into Rishi's arms
"She's yours... now let's go..."Rey said turning around and walking out... Sammy looked at Taani before following Rey out...
Taani pushed herself away from Rishi...
"Where are you going?" He said grabbing her arm...Taani struggled.
"Let go of me!!" Taani said tears spilling down her face...
"Well now you're under my watch... you better behave... if not I already gave you a trailer of what I could do... so be a good girl!" Rishi said with smirk...
He took out a pair of handcuffs from his pocket... he placed it around her wrist and the other around his...
"Now wherever I go you go..." He smirked pulling her after him...
Chapter 1 (Late-Night Confessions) Munni sat cross-legged on her small bed in the staff quarters, staring at the cracked screen of her...
A shy young artist pours her soul into hidden sketches, never suspecting they reach an unexpected admirer. Trapped in webs of deception that...
Yug and Kairi silently struggle with their growing love for each other - until something unusual happens that changes everything
In Every Birth, Find Me The night air in Mathura was thick with monsoon rains. In her small room lit only by a flickering diya, Radhika drifted...
Inspired by the timeless Bollywood tale "Raja Hindustani", this story unfolds in the snowy embrace of Manali, a free-spirited taxi driver and a...