Hate rey... How can he stand there unaffected??
They hit taani
Bt rey didn't stop them
Rey is behaving lyk a jerk
feeling so sad fr taani
Thnx 4 pm
Continue soon
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
i support farhana
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Acha wala gunda
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Rey checked if he had packed everything, they had dropped the body, they didn't need it now that he is dead... serves him right...Rey thought...
"Why are we still here... we should be out here already..."Sammy moaned...Rey knew that Sammy wanted these few weeks to be over... this was too much for him...
"Did you drop the body?" Rey asked...
"Body and Note!" Sammy said...
"Ok let's go..."Rey said... he had packed his stuff...he was about to get Rhea...
Rishi came over...
"Oh please let me get the girl..." Rishi said with his smirk...
"Get the car!" Rey said to him, throwing him the keys, he never trusted Rishi, hated him and I would never trust Rishi, let alone let him near Priya
"I think Rishi should get her..." Sammy interrupted...Shit Sammy, why would you take his side... This guy is an animal...
"Two against one... I'm getting the girl..." Rishi said with a huge smile...I feel like smacking that stupid smirk off of his face...
"Don't do anything stupid!" Rey warned him...I swear if he touches her...
"Stupid me?" Rishi smirked... he placed the keys in Rey's hand and with a laugh he went off to get Rhea...
"Come on Rey!... We have to leave now..." Sammy said...
Rey watched Rishi... he didn't trust Rishi with Priya... Please god don't let him touch her...
I followed Sammy out... we had to get to the car... we were waiting by the car, Rishi was taking his time...
"Where the hell is he?" Sammy pondered...
"He'll be here.." Rey replied... he better get here quickly..
"I'll get him..." Sammy said going back inside...
I checked the roads... the cops could be here at any moment, we have to move... Let me see where those guys are at...
I walked back inside... But someone bumped into me... It was Priya, what is she doing here? Why is she not with Rishi? I grabbed her around the waist, she looked like she was about to fall back...
"Rey!!" She breathed... he wanted to hug her, but he couldn't let his guard down...
"Where were you going?" I asked her, if she had done something to Rishi, this could mean trouble... Rishi is not one to listen or to reason with...
"um... I ... was looking for you!" she said, what did she do? Why did she try to run away? This is not good...
They could hear voices coming from behind...
"Rey please let me go!! Please..." She begged...I saw Rishi's nose... shit why did she hit him... he's going to kill her...
"I'll get you!!.." Rishi bounded forwards...
Priya's hold on me tightened... I wanted to stop him... but I can't cross him... not that I can't kill him if I wanted to but I need him...
Rishi grabbed her hand and pulled her away from me... she looked back at me fear evident in her eyes, I closed my eyes and only heard the impact when his hand collided with her face... my fingers twisted in to a fist... I wanted to kill him, I could see blood in my eyes, as he brought his hands down on her again... If I get the chance I'm going to kill him...
I opened my eyes in time to see him punch her into the stomach... I moved forward to about to punch the hell out of him but Sammy grabbed my arm...He nod his head telling me to stop!
"That's enough!!" I warned...
"Ok..." Rishi said but he grabbed her by the hair and pulled her up to face him...
"You ever do that again... it will be worse!!" He growled... he then let go of her...
My hands were still in a fist... if Sammy had not stopped me I don't what I would have done...
Just then we heard sirens...
"Cops!!!" Sammy yelled...
"Shit!!! Let's get out of here!!" Rishi said... going towards the entrance...
"Don't... forget the front we have to go round the back... they will see us this way...", I said my mind was working again, like the sirens were clearing it... I couldn't take my eyes off of Priya she looked like she was about to pass out... Rishi and Sammy started running towards the back entrance...
"Priya?" Rey asked... I feel like hugging her and holding her tightly, I feel like telling her everything is going to be ok...
I picked her up as carefully as I could and headed for the back, Rishi stopped in front of me...
"What are you doing?" I asked...
"Leaving a little present for our guests..." Rishi said with a smirk...He was placing a bomb... I wish he would die with it... he then led the way out
They reached the back entrance.. Sammy was waiting in their other car and I put Priya into the back and got in myself... Rishi got in the front... with Sammy driving they drove away...
Part 7
Taani
Taani opened her eyes... She realised she was in a car, she sat up quickly... he stomach hurts... she realised that it was when Rishi had hit her... she squeezed her eyes shut... hoping the pain would go away...
Just then the car door opened... Taani looked around... it was Rey... he looked at her with concern in his eyes... he noticed she was holding her stomach...
He held out a bottle of water and packet of medicine... Taani continued to look at him... she didn't take the water...
"It will help with the pain.." Rey said to her...
"I don't need it..." Taani said looking away from him...
"Fine..." Rey said laying the bottle of water on the car seat...
"I need you to put these on..." Rey said handing her a t shirt and shorts...
"Why?"Taani asked...
"Because he's telling you to so get those stupid clothes on now!" Rishi said getting back in the car...
Taani stared at him...
"Or ill do it for you!" He warned... Rey looked at Rishi...
Taani took the clothes without touching Rey's hand... she was about to leave the car but it was locked...
"Let me out..." She said
"You can change in here we don't trust you out of the car..." Rishi said to her before leaving the car...
"A word of advice... don't mess with Rishi... he means everything he says..." Rey said before leaving the car... Taani took a deep breath and began to change...The windows were tinted so no one could see in...
Outside...
"Why did you have to talk to her like that?" Rey asked Rishi
"Are you forgetting we don't need her... no need to act nice... the sooner were done... we can get rid of her as well.." Rishi said before walking away...
Rey watched him go...
Arnav's house
Khushi changed back into her clothes... now clean thanks to Arnav she smiled...
"I have to go Arnav!" She said as she left the bathroom..."I need to see what is going on at the Precinct.." she continued...
"What have you guys found out so far?" Arnav asked...
"Arnav, we will find Taani... ok... I promise you!" Khushi said walking up to him and hugging him...
"Why don't you just tell me..." Arnav asked...
"Because... I know you would want to get involved... and if the captain finds out.." Khushi said...
"I don't give a shit about the captain... I need to find my sister..." Arnav said...
"And I will find her for you! You have to trust me...ok.." Khushi said kissing him quickly... she then left...
Arnav fell back on the sofa...
"Where are you Taani?" He said to no one...
Chapter 1 (Late-Night Confessions) Munni sat cross-legged on her small bed in the staff quarters, staring at the cracked screen of her...
A shy young artist pours her soul into hidden sketches, never suspecting they reach an unexpected admirer. Trapped in webs of deception that...
Yug and Kairi silently struggle with their growing love for each other - until something unusual happens that changes everything
In Every Birth, Find Me The night air in Mathura was thick with monsoon rains. In her small room lit only by a flickering diya, Radhika drifted...
Inspired by the timeless Bollywood tale "Raja Hindustani", this story unfolds in the snowy embrace of Manali, a free-spirited taxi driver and a...