Messy track with loose ends!!

rosesidni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Miscarriage, adoption, orphan child, child racket what exactly is this khichidi track No idea about Aisha's parents esp Aisha's mother, about the ring man, Dubai don etc.. Who sent her with the chit to patel flat?? So many questions remain unanswered and i don't know whether CVs are going to address any of these question or just make Aisha a helpless kid at the mercy of SidNi😕

Anyway I don't want SidNi to adopt Aisha, they can take care of her as uncle aunty.. I really hope Roshni never agrees to adoption proposal.. and I really hope Aisha is Kesar's kid from extramarital affair😆 The guy said Aisha's mother was in depression for long, maybe she had some disease and thus send Aisha to patel flat with their address, to her father (Kesar / Bablu😆). The Dubai man / kidnappers won't sent aisha to the flat since they want her. Sorry I can't come up with any other logical explanation for the chit.. And there is no chance of Aisha being Sid's kid b'coz he was in London and doesn't look like he had an affair from a slum like area I hope someone find out about her father and hopefully its Kesar😛

And wasn't it a normal miscarriage?? There was no accident..Whats the use of blaming Sid??Whatever, they again spoiled the dream of a SidNi hospital scene And in the precap Roshni looked happy so was she happy with Aisha adoption??.. I really hope Roshni don't agree for adoption..

Is this the end of Aisha's backstory track or will they continue it??.. I want them to end it fast logically.. Eventhough I like Roshni - Ayesha and Sid - Aisha scenes, it is just reducing SidNi screen space😕 so, I don't want adoption, even after miscarriage it looks like they concentrate on Roshni - Aisha bond, with Aisha bringing food and Roshni colouring her books, what about SidNi scenes??😭 I hope they don't loose track of what is imp for the show

Edited by zoopassion - 10 years ago

A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I have basically copied what I wrote in the other thread..

They are basically showing illogical tracks..they could focus on SidNi and give much better tracks but they are unnecessarily showing us different and unwanted things.
Ayesha's story is so not wanted ,the miscarriage ,the adoption all are so old school ideas.
JR is an experimental show from the start ,they should deviate from the convention and give something fun and entertaining.
abinaya98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Bang on...post..rose...seriously Thr was no accident...nf all..nd no hospital scene which we were expecting..😕😭 ..wat wil happen..if Aisha s adopted by sidni...she already caused troubles...nd nthn else left..if they adopt too..wars d use.?...idk..CVS r planning something huge...al spoilers r contradicting...I m not sure..wat CVS want fr. Aisha track..DAT Dubai wala goon..we don't know who he s?...I just want Aisha track to end..something like jamai role..Jamai story come...😕in future too..idk wars d use of Aisha track🥱
Nd wid this track...
PS.
Fb GRP stated again..saying nia should leave d show..useless. Nd all...seriously..😲
Edited by Abinaya12 - 10 years ago
skinnypal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
JR is famous for making all their tracks messy and khichdi of so many side tracks.. 😆
I agree with you. i like Ayesha and i guess Roshni had agreed for her adoption but then will not agree again coz of depression. Anyhow, i feel this track is still incomplete, since that ring man had gotten too much screenspace in the beginning, and he is still yet to be revealed. His intervention will lead to such circumstances that SidNi may not have to adopt Ayesha. How? Ask JR cvs, i have no explanation for it. That is what i feel! 🤣

The worst part of this track is we are not getting proper SidNi scenes!! Their talks about their own child was missed this entire week. I like SidNi/Ayesha scenes but NOTHING can be as good as SidNi scenes, which JR cvs apparently never understand! Idiots!
rosesidni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abinaya12

Bang on...post..rose...seriously Thr was no accident...nf all..nd no hospital scene which we were expecting..😕😭 ..wat wil happen..if Aisha s adopted by sidni...she already caused troubles...nd nthn else left..if they adopt too..wars d use.?...idk..CVS r planning something huge...al spoilers r contradicting...I m not sure..wat CVS want fr. Aisha track..DAT Dubai wala goon..we don't know who he s?...I just want Aisha track to end..something like jamai role..Jamai story come...😕in future too..idk wars d use of Aisha track🥱

Nd wid this track...
PS.
Fb GRP stated again..saying nia should leave d show..useless. Nd all...seriously..😲

@bold Ya, Nia would leave the show according to their wish😆 And they would pay her 🥱Sometimes I'm amazed at fans craziness, who are they to decide what Nia should do?? They are happy if the actress sit at home w/o work for 10months or 1yr but has a problem when a track in a successful show goes bad.. Whatever.. i have not heard an actor quitting the show due to fans demand, I'm sure Nia is far more professional and she won't do anything like that b'coz it is one of the rare PH which pays well and she selected the show in her wisdom.. And I trust her wisdom in future too..😊 There was far more crappy track in her previous show, still she stayed till last, so lets not take tension..😊

P.S But what has happened now, that they want Nia to quit??
Edited by zoopassion - 10 years ago
skinnypal thumbnail
@Abhinaya- see everyone's opinion cannot be the same like yours! Even i am there in the group, and its true there are more nia fans out there who post regularly but that is their choice/opinion on the ongoing track.
You should learn to ignore posts which you don't like 😉
and you can post your opinion freely coz no one is stopping you 😊
Edited by skinnypal - 10 years ago
abinaya98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: skinnypal

@Abhinaya- see everyone's opinion cannot be the same like yours! Even i am there in the group, and its true there are more nia fans out there who post regularly but that is their choice/opinion on the ongoing track.

You should learn to ignore posts which you don't like 😉
and you can post your opinion freely coz no one is stopping you 😊

Thr r s many posts ..DAT I ignore..but this was little over board..just becaz of a track nia should quit..nf all..I usually ignore all d posts they make...but I got irritated wid this..when Misha track was going on.they didn't say anything.na..now wat?..I didn't like d language of posting I mean bhagwan ke liye..i m also a fan of nia..j mean die hard fan...I started watching Jr for nia..so...I was just sharing my opinions...here...not to create any hungama
.I m a fan of nia..so if soem1 posts like this.. I feel bad..without bnia no jamai raja😛😉
Edited by Abinaya12 - 10 years ago
abinaya98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoopassion

@bold Ya, Nia would leave the show according to their wish😆 And they would pay her 🥱Sometimes I'm amazed at fans craziness, who are they to decide what Nia should do?? They are happy if the actress sit at home w/o work for 10months or 1yr but has a problem when a track in a successful show goes bad.. Whatever.. i have not heard an actor quitting the show due to fans demand, I'm sure Nia is far more professional and she won't do anything like that b'coz it is one of the rare PH which pays well and she selected the show in her wisdom.. And I trust her wisdom in future too..😊 There was far more crappy track in her previous show, still she stayed till last, so lets not take tension..😊

P.S But what has happened now, that they want Nia to quit??

Track s useless it seems...they r copying frm d movie..show s bakwas..dats y they want nia..to quit🤣
skinnypal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abinaya12

Thr r s many posts ..DAT I ignore..but this was little over board..just becaz of a track nia should quit..nf all..I usually ignore all d posts they make...but I got irritated wid this..when Misha track was going on.they didn't say anything.na..now wat?..I didn't like d language of posting I mean bhagwan ke liye..i m also a fan of nia..j mean die hard fan...I started watching Jr for nia..so...I was just sharing my opinions...here...not to create any hungama

i know i understand.. even m nia fan n for her i started watching the show in first place, since u get irritated i wanted to tell u that its just better to ignore.. that is my opinion again! anyway sorry for interfering!
abinaya98 thumbnail

Originally posted by: skinnypal

i know i understand.. even m nia fan n for her i started watching the show in first place, since u get irritated i wanted to tell u that its just better to ignore.. that is my opinion again! anyway sorry for interfering!

No pal don't ask so rrie...yaa..I guess better to ignore complete ly...I m in DAT GRP for links nd segment... So better...don't tell like interfering nf all...u were just helping Me...sorrie frm my part ..🤔🤗