divsarunfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

why are we here?

we are here because it's the birthday of someone today!

TODAY July 22
IS THE BIRTHDAY OF OUR
SWEET AND LOVELY GIRL
VASU(Akshu)

A lovely warm welcome to all of you with a surprise thread.
Today is a day to celebrate having lots of fun, giving happiness and sharing sweet memories with our Birthday Girl. It is a great pleasure for all of us being sisters/friends of the day's girl to welcome you all to this wonderful thread.

HAPPY B'DAY MY DEAR VASU🤗
idi manam kalisi jarupukuntunna 4th birth day kada vasu.e 4 years ela jadachayo teletledu kada.e madya andru busy ipoyav valla valla works lo.mana old days enta bagudedo kada.pichhi chattings, okari kosam okasru wait cheyadam😳.Ramya ite chepakarledu entha bundindi a days.shilpa kuda ipudu busy ipoindi.

though we r not met virtually but became great frds kad
a.

they r also wishing u A very happy birth day

On your birthday I wish you much pleasure and joy.I hope all of your wishes come true.May each hour and minute be filled with delight,And your birthday be perfect for you!May life lead you 2 great happiness &success .god bless u pree

u r such a sweet girl ability to stay cool and help others to solve their problems.i knw it well😉.

we r so blessed 2 have a friend like u ,this comes with many loving,thoughts & warm wishes i send 2 u, may ur day be filled with laughter, on this special day may the finest things in life always come u r way

We are always there for you and u always for us too 🤗. Have lots of fun today and enjoy your Day to the fullest 😃. Love you loads vasu 🤗

Happy birthday, our precious friend,
Our love for you, we wish to extend.
Experiences filled, with joy and laughter,
Special memories, we shall recall after.

From the beginning, you made us smile,
Accepted us, without any trial.
Never judged or jumped to conclusions,
Exciting friendship; random infusions.

A wish 4 ur b'day..
whatever u ask may u recieve..
what ever u seek..
whatever u find..
whatever ur wish may it be fun field on ur b'day and always..
Happy Birthday
vasu

Edited by divsarunfan - 10 years ago

divsarunfan thumbnail

Now it's time to cut the cake

Blow Out Your Cake So We Can Party

let all of us sing together

HaPpYBiRtHdAyTo YoU...
hApPybIrThDaY tO yOu..
happy birth day dear vasu

Food time😛

let's party

Arshi dance

u r fav scene

My heart felt wishes and blessings are coming your way on the wonderful occasion of your birthday. I will pray that you receive more than you have hoped for this birthday.happy b'day vasu

divsarunfan thumbnail

Happy Birthday Scraps, Wishes with Graphics for Orkut, Myspace

Happy Birthday Scraps, Happy Birthday Graphics for Orkut, Myspace

my gift is🤗

Hope your birthday is totally cool, really funtastic, wonderful, exciting, majorly awesome, rocking and HAPPY. Happy Birthday wishes.

May your special day be...
Surrounded with happiness,
Filled with laughter,
Wrapped with pleasure,
Brightened with fun,
Blessed with love,
Remembered with joy,
...and enriched with hopes.

I wish you a very happy and sweet birthday. May you have a wonderful life ahead. I wish you all the love, care and happiness for the future😃.
May God Bless You with Good Health and all you wish for ! Have a Great Fun filled day and Have a Blast !🥳

HerFiction thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Hi vasu,
Ela unavu????

A very big happy birthday dear...

E college, na job ani manani baga busy chesindi...
Nuvu e roju em chesavu?

Okay... Nee bura thinesthunatuna?

Don't worry I won't take much time.

Happy birthday once again.
HAVE GREAY YEAR AHEAD

Edited by -She-loSarun - 10 years ago
HerFiction thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Sorry couldn't make many...
This is a small gift from me...
Happy birthday once again...

With love,
Shilpa
Edited by -She-loSarun - 10 years ago
dellzcreationz thumbnail

Teri Aakhon Ki Namkheen Mastiyaan
Teri Zulfao Ki Lehrati Aagrayiyaan
Nahi Buloongi Mein
Jab Tak Hai Jaan

Vasanthi means Offspring,Yes she is a offspring of her parents and this angel was named Vasanthi, she was born on 22nd July and she is a girl with good values and follows her family traditions very well like our Khushi Kumari Gupta .

For me this Angel has done alot me , she is my inspiration,mentor,best friend and plus she is like my elder sister who guides me to the correct path . She is my inspiration and mentor for my writing work and my graphicing work.
We both met 1 year and half month back after our dear show IPKKND ended.We became best IF friends,then FB friends and then now we are watsapp friends.

We share a bond like Jeevika-Manvi,Payal-Khushi
and we will keep this relationship for ever sis.

Happy Birthday Vasu !!

Edited by -Dellz- - 10 years ago