Not impressed with yesterday's episode

OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
I am back wid another bakwaas post. There r several things in yesterday's episode wid which I was not impressed n feels like pulling my hair.

1. Wen chandelier was falling on Ahil slowly slowly none of d guests even Ahil seemed to be aware of it. Cvs were hellbent on making Sannu d hero for saving Ahil. In reality, Ahil wud have been terribly injured or died as there is no black magic always available everywhere.

It reminded me of d episode where Akram n his goons kidnapped Zoya in broad daylight in a cafe n no one in d cafe helped her or even tried to call d police. Some of d members were pissed wid dat n someone wrote dat baaki k customers aur cafewaalon ne choodiyan pehen rakhi thi kya? They did not liked d idea of Asad being made d hero to save Zoya after all he was d reason for her condition. They even said dat in reality, someone kidnapped like dat wud have raped or killed n no hero wud have came to save them. They wanted them to show logic of people in d cafe helping Zoya against just men n cafe people or any customer calling d police. But cvs did not showed all dat.

Same way, d guests sud have shown spotting d chandelier 4m falling n wud have alerted Ahil like it happened last time wid Purvi n Nandini saving Zoya instead of Asad's herogiri or some stupid black magic. But cvs wanted to show d herogiri of Sannu n made all d guests just stand like statues. Even after Sannu saved Ahil, no guests n Ahil came to know wat had happened.

2. How come SK not suspected Sannu on how she saved Ahil wid just standing at one place & d chandelier stopping in mid-air? Is she dumb?

3. How can Razia survive electrocution? Cvs needs to show some flashback cuz no one can survive 4m electrocution. Dis was d most illogical thing 4m yesterday's episode. Wat abt Razia's hair? 4m where she got d money for hair-transplant treatment? How come Razia lukd after SK 4m a long time wen she was in SM for some months n was living in a very poor condition for many years? How can a 70+ woman luk so young n also be active enough to be always in action?

These were d things dat were too much illogical. Yesterday's episode was really a load of crap.

KhatamKahani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
What do you mean SK didn't suspect? She realized. Not only that Sanam2 confirmed it to her.
Raingoddess thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
SK did realize lol In fact she looked kinda freaked and S2 even warned her lol As for Razia, we have just been introduced to her, her backstory is yet to come lol And lastly, its QH, actually no, its a daily soap and if your gonna look for logic in every episode, your just gonna be left searching and there will be nothing to enjoy lol Sorry if I offended you, its just my opinion! I thought yesterday was an amazing episode, even the S2 chandelier scene was beautifully shot!!
Edited by Raingoddess - 10 years ago
Ankudi15 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree with kk and raingoddesss yesterday's epi was beautiful and kept me hooked

Actually it seems aahil and sanam's closeness has caused s2 to become jealous second wife and that is why she is bothered about aahil ji

i was hooked to that chandelier scene and mumani scene as well apart from sahil catch and fall sequence so epi was overall a gud one
fanraya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Fully agree with you, I enjoyed the episode minus the idiotic stupid scenes that they keep on showing every episode, anyway we all have learned selective watching,so guess no one expects logical tracks from Gul khan and her team so no one complained, Anyway it was so stupid the way that C was coming down and no one realized it specially Aahil, come on you can easily get when it is on your head and what about the onlookers ? GK thinks Audience is stupid and she can show any crap. Anyway I still enjoyed the overall Mumani entry and Sahil scene, it was nice, overall very dramatic.. after a long time worth watching scenes..
--Aishwarya-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Well...chandelier part was so illogical, that all were just standing and watching it...that was too lame...