Why dont Salman fans want Raees and Sultan clash?

TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
While SRK fans are saying 'Bring it on' I see Salman fans posting how clash wont happen. Why so? ETT had no clash...but its not as if it could finally beat 3I. It was left to SRK only to beat 3I. So even if you dont have a clash its not as if Sultan will beat Aamir's films.

Novarieaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Raees might be a better product? ..Let's face it.. salman films, no matter how good sounds on paper, can't rise above..action..mad dhad and some cheesy dialogues...
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

ETT Came 6 days back EID, during Ramzaan time, still made huge records at that time... while CE came exactly on EID Day by begging Akki to leave that date 😆

And CE was beaten by Kick easily... 😛

Likhwa loh... Aamir Khan ki films Salman hi cross karega Srk nahi ⭐️
Aweeeecute thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
lol lets just say all salman fans when only 2 or 3 are saying it. most of them are exited
when few of the srk fans also dont want clash
so whats with the generalized statement
Coldplaying thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Yeah even i'm eager to know why Salman fans don't want a clash. Are they afraid? I being an SRK fan want a clash to happen. Raees won't totally crush Sultan at the BoxOffice but i'm pretty confident its lifetime collection will be more than that of Sultan.
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: PurpleAir

Raees might be a better product? ..Let's face it.. salman films, no matter how good sounds on paper, can't rise above..action..mad dhad and some cheesy dialogues...

SRK is synonymous with MIGHT only, while Bhai is DEFINITE 😆
Mutant_n_Proud thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
obvious reason : the opening collections shall definitely be effected 😆 ek ka loss to dosre ka gain ! another jthj vs son of sardar
cougarTown thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
I don't fall in the fans category but no for me
I am more into these young stars

I expressed my desire for BV to tank in the reviews section as the forum got very boring..

Things like these are more interesting

Also yeah..some nasty cat fight. How about deepika's movie clashing with katrina's and one is superhit and the other tanks

Something like that

Khan wars has never interested me :/
Aweeeecute thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
ya agree movies with content work
but almost every movie that worked (grt reviews)
almost every movie that worked were feel good or relatable movies or chartbuster songs
queen pk twm dlkh Ev
bu dark films still not work
rahul dholakia movies are boring and dark . he is not shimit
1043855 thumbnail
I personally feel, khandom is a myth which media is hyping. If sallu n srk release there movie together, the myth will vanish. I think in current scenario only content based movies are gona survive. And kudos to media who are pushing good movies on audience direction. Good movies need recognition.